logo hotel Castagna Hotelhotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
84%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 2.591 recensioni su tutti i portali 8
:
V p Tripathi
Gruppo
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 settimana fa (10/07/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2019

Excellent

Camera





80 %
Posizione





80 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Rapporto qualità prezzo





100 %
Nessun nome pubblico
Famiglia
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 settimana fa (10/07/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2019

Hotel bardzo fajny, bardzo dobre śniadanie, miła obsługa. Jedynie pokoje wymagają delikatnego remontu.

Camera





80 %
Posizione





100 %
Pulizia





80 %
Servizio





100 %
Rapporto qualità prezzo





80 %
Nessun nome pubblico
Gruppo
20-29 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 settimana fa (09/07/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2019

I wouldn’t come back. The restaurant needs to be improved dramatically and bathrooms could be cleaner.

Camera





20 %

Update your rooms!

Posizione





20 %
Pulizia





40 %

Have higher cleaning standards

Servizio





80 %

Staff were friendly

Rapporto qualità prezzo





60 %

A bit pricy for what we got.

Maree
Amici
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 settimana fa (08/07/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2019

It needs to be renovated. Very dirty. Very old

Camera





20 %

Very old, dirty

Posizione





40 %

Too far from the main stores. No taxi

Pulizia





20 %

Horrible

Servizio





100 %

Very good service

Rapporto qualità prezzo





60 %

You pay fir what you get

Nessun nome pubblico
Affari
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 settimana fa (08/07/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2019

Nella media Italiana per la categoria

Camera





60 %
Posizione





80 %

Vicino al casello autostrada

Pulizia





80 %
Servizio





80 %
Rapporto qualità prezzo





60 %
Nessun nome pubblico
Gruppo
<20 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 settimane fa (07/07/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2019

It wasn’t horrible, but at the same time, it wasn’t the best. It was very outdated and though I didn’t experience any untidiness, others I came with did. The quality of the food was also to be desired. We had dinner there one night and as well as taking a long time, it was cold and didn’t taste the best. There could also be more breakfast options.

Camera





60 %

The room was okay but I think it needs an update. (E.g. new curtains, carpet, etc)

Posizione





60 %
Pulizia





60 %
Servizio





60 %

The service could be a bit faster

Rapporto qualità prezzo





60 %
Gess
Gruppo
<20 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 settimane fa (07/07/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2019

Horrible. Breakfast food was disgusting, all fruit was from a can and a lack of variety depending on what time you go in the morning which is not fare. Managers were rude, also were yelling at their staff in front of customers which not only embarrassed their staff but embarrassed themselves and their entire company. Rooms were horrible and stunk like animals. I will never ever be returning here no matter how desperate.

Camera





20 %

Old, dirty, carpet smelt, band aids with blood left in the shower. Animals previously in the room caused allergies and a lack of sleep.

Posizione





20 %

In the middle of no where, suburb doesn’t even look like Italy.

Pulizia





20 %

Dirty bandaids in the shower. Carpets were so dirty. Luggage holder was unstable and broke after placing one bag on it

Servizio





40 %

Manager was rude and refused to believe that the hotel had faults. Some staff at reception were super helpful and willing to help which is a let down because other staff were so rude.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





60 %

You pay peanuts and you get peanuts.

Nessun nome pubblico
Gruppo
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 settimane fa (06/07/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2019

My overall experience here at the hotel was very unpleasant and I wouldn’t recommend this hotel to anyone because the breakfast service wasn’t great and neither is the location nor is there a pool

Camera





40 %

Letting people know that animals are able to stay in the rooms, improving the cleanliness

Posizione





40 %

Providing transport to the city centre

Pulizia





20 %

Making sure the rooms are clean before letting customers into the rooms

Servizio





40 %
Rapporto qualità prezzo





20 %
Roberto Fassio
Affari
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 settimane fa (06/07/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2019

La recensione non ha un commento generale. Consulta le sottocategorie per potenziali commenti.

Camera





100 %
Posizione





80 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Rapporto qualità prezzo





100 %
Nessun nome pubblico
Affari
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 settimane fa (04/07/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2019

Nicht mehr das neueste, aber alles soweit in Ordnung.

Camera





80 %
Posizione





80 %
Pulizia





80 %
Servizio





80 %
Rapporto qualità prezzo





80 %
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?