Central-Hotel Kaiserhof hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
83%

"Excellent"

Based on 10,455 reviews across 16 portals
:
By Tolkyn Rakhimova
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (20/01/2023)
Date of experience: 01/2023

Everything was Very Great. In addition to a great stay we got an upgraded room which was a pleasurable surprise. But it could be nice to add conditioners for hair in the shower and it would be even better when the rooms would have smart TVs.

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to rate our house.
Your opinion is important to us. We are happy to share your feedback with our Team.
Sincerely
your Kaiserhof Team
No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (20/01/2023)
Date of experience: 01/2023

Mittelklassehotel mit Vorteil der guten Lage Nähe Bahnhof. Ungeeignet für geschäftliche Besprechungen. Miete für Tagungsraum von EUR 450 für ca 2 h viel zu hoch.

No Public Name
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (20/01/2023)
Date of experience: 01/2023

Average hotel, Next time think to stay to there.

By Daan
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (18/01/2023)
Date of experience: 01/2023

Great hotel! very friendly staff. good value for money.

Lieber Gast,

vielen Dank, das Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben unser Haus zu bewerten.
Ihre Meinung ist uns wichtig. Gern teilen wir Ihr positives Feedback auch mit unserem Team.

Mit freundlichem Gruß

Philipp Pauch
Empfangsleitung
No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (18/01/2023)
Date of experience: 01/2023

Zentral gelegen, kurzer Weg zum Bahnhof und den öffentlichen Verkehr. Sehr zuvorkommendes Personal. Restaurant sehr gut. Frühstück sehr gut. Vielen Dank!

Lieber Gast,

vielen Dank, das Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben unser Haus zu bewerten.
Ihre Meinung ist uns wichtig. Gern teilen wir Ihr positives Feedback auch mit unserem Team.

Mit freundlichem Gruß

Philipp Pauch
Empfangsleitung
No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (18/01/2023)
Date of experience: 01/2023

Angenehmes, gut geführtes Hotel in guter Lage

Lieber Gast,

vielen Dank, das Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben unser Haus zu bewerten.
Ihre Meinung ist uns wichtig. Gern teilen wir Ihr positives Feedback auch mit unserem Team.

Mit freundlichem Gruß

Philipp Pauch
Empfangsleitung
No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (16/01/2023)
Date of experience: 01/2023

Overall experience was positive.

My one complaint is that upon checkout, I was presented with a bill for a room charge. The charge was not made by me or my guest. The signature on the receipt did not belong to myself of my guest. This means that someone was able to order dinner and charge it to my room without proof of identification. I informed the front desk attendant that the charge was not mine, but he insisted that it was. I accepted that charge only because my airport shuttle was there to take me to the airport, and I did not want to waste time arguing. While the charge was only about $25.00, it's the principal that someone was able to charge a dinner to my account without my consent.

Lieber Gast,

vielen Dank, das Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben unser Haus zu bewerten.
Ihre Meinung ist uns wichtig. Gern teilen wir Ihr positives Feedback auch mit unserem Team.

Mit freundlichem Gruß

Philipp Pauch
Empfangsleitung
By Елена
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (15/01/2023)
Date of experience: 01/2023

Вернёмся обязательно ещё раз , когда приедем в Ганновер !

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to rate our house.
Your opinion is important to us. We are happy to share your feedback with our Team.
Sincerely
your Kaiserhof Team
No Public Name
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (13/01/2023)
Date of experience: 01/2023

das Hotel könnte eine Renovierung vertragen, Angebot und Versorgung während der Tagung waren vor Corona besser. Sonst für 1 -2 Nächte ok.

Lieber Gast,

vielen Dank, das Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben unser Haus zu bewerten.
Ihre Meinung ist uns wichtig. Gern teilen wir Ihr positives Feedback auch mit unserem Team.

Mit freundlichem Gruß

Philipp Pauch
Empfangsleitung
No Public Name
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (10/01/2023)
Date of experience: 01/2023

Sehr schönes traditionelles Haus. Das Personal an der Rezeption war äußerst zuvorkommend.

Lieber Gast,

vielen Dank, das Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben unser Haus zu bewerten.
Ihre Meinung ist uns wichtig. Gern teilen wir Ihr positives Feedback auch mit unserem Team.

Mit freundlichem Gruß

Philipp Pauch
Empfangsleitung
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?