Chalet - Hôtel**** Hermitage hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
94%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,301 reviews across 12 portals
:
By Requet
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (24/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Magnifique!!! Décoration fabuleuse, chaleureux, accueil parfait, chambre impeccable mais avec le hic du restaurant manquant le soir....

No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (22/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Excellent service, beaucoup d’attention de la part du personnel qui était toujours souriant et disponible

By Ahmed
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (21/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

We were lucky coz we where waiting for the snow for a week and it was snowing that day.. and the rest i can describe it more than amazing and highly recommended for families or couples

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (20/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

très bien pour un weekend

No Public Name
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (13/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Wonderful - we are passionate about good lodging experiences, but we steer clear of luxury international chains. Maison Paccard was exactly the sort of experience we love, and we will cherish the memories of our stay for years to come. Besides the AAA location, the high standard of rooms and overall facilities and excellent service, what made it special was how intimate, personal and unique it was.
Whether intentional or not - we do feel that the family could educate visitors about the Paccard family subtly. Once I made the connection, it really added something to the experience.

No Public Name
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (13/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Very good! Nice hotel, good service, genuine feeling and good standard.

By Dimitri
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (11/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

We discovered this hotel few years ago and have made it our winter residence:) quality lives in this hotel. Service is great, friendly, helpful staff.

No Public Name
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (08/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

I had an excellent experience and will be recommending the hotel to friends and family. The service was exceptional and the chalet was beautiful. I wish there was a hotel shuttle to the mountains because using the public bus system was very spotty. Most of the public buses were filled to capacity and we found ourselves fighting just to get in.

By Wendy Wilson
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (07/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

We love your hotel - a pretty & peaceful relaxing place to stay - our 3rd visit.
Improvements? I would prefer to be able to make a hot drink in the room. Also in our room (229) the curtain allowed a lot of light in, so a heavier drape would help.
However, overall excellent service & food and we love being there, thank you! See you again soon - I hope!

By Christiane et Pascal
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (06/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Comme d'habitude, nous avons vécu une expérience hors du commun dans un hotêl magnifique et chaleureux tenu par une famille merveilleuse et si accueillante. C'est un havre de paix à quelques encablures du centre et soyez certains...nous y reviendrons toujours avec grand plaisir. Chapeau aussi pour le personnel ! L'excellence était au rendez-vous...comme d'habitude. Merci pour tout.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?