Chalet - Hôtel**** Hermitage hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
93%

"Excellent"

Based on 930 reviews across 10 portals
:
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (15/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Bien ! Endroit loin des pistes !

Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Service





3 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Bar





4 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa





3 / 5.0
By Louise
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (08/04/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Fantastic - second time we have stayed and we just love it - thank you Monsieur Paccard and the team for such a wonderful experience

Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Bar





5 / 5.0
By Marc J.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (04/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Fantastique! Nous retournons avec reste de la famille.

Room





5 / 5.0

Fantastique!

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Fantastique!

Location





5 / 5.0

Fantastique!

Service





5 / 5.0

Fantastique!

Price





5 / 5.0

Fantastique!

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Fantastique!

Bar





5 / 5.0
By Sauvat L.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (03/04/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Très belle hôtel nous nous y rendront certainement Essaierons l espace spa la prochaine fois Très belle espace salon et bar Bon séjour

Room





4 / 5.0

Porte du dressing trop basse Me suis cogné plusieurs fois

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Bar





4 / 5.0
By PUIG
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (30/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour c est pourquoi nous revenons toujours avec un très grand plaisir.

Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Bar





5 / 5.0
By Vic L.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (28/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Very cozy hotel in a triditional style, with quite friendly staffs. The hotel has no restaurant for dinner but only 10 minutes' walk to the town center. But for a skier, maybe it could be better if there is more heat in the SKI room to dry all the overnight stored stuffs inside. And to ski areas it takes some time by public bus (more than an hour for a round trip), if you do not have a car.

Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (26/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Nous avons passé un séjour merveilleux dans cet hotel que nous recommandons vivement. Le service est excellent, les chambres tres belles et bien entretenus. Et leur chien ... trop gentil !

Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Bar





5 / 5.0
By Schlegel
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (26/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Top. Wir waren sehr zufrieden

Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Jonas
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (26/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Fabolous days in a fabolous place

Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Bar





5 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa





4 / 5.0
By Lizé
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (25/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Bel hôtel, personnel accueillant, mais il manque aujourd hui pour un 4 étoiles une piscine chauffée en plus du hammam/sauna et Jacuzzi (payant) et une prestation repas le soir pour les clients qui ne veulent pas sortir

Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?