Champerret Héliopolis hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
91%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 704 reviews
:
By Shida
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (07/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Room: too tiny, the closet was too small to use so please install hooks on the walls so that one can at least hang a coat, it was too bright at night with too much light shining through from the sides of the curtains, pillows were uncomfortable, no elevator, no convenient electric plug next to the bed. Staff: professional, kind, & friendly. Self-service water/coffee/tea was great! Thank you! Bathroom: looked clean, soap was good & bio, shower was hot enough & good water pressure, but no handles inside the shower cabin to open it from inside! Good location with quick & convenient access to tram & metro.

Hello,
Thank you for sharing your experience of staying with us.
We take note of your comment regarding the installation of an additional coat rack.
We thank you for your compliments and wish you an excellent day.
All the best,
Thierry
By Luisa María Gonzalez
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (07/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Muy bona, el personal muy educado y atento.

Hola,
Estamos encantados de haberte dado un bonito recuerdo de París.
Le agradecemos mucho sus cumplidos.
Muchas gracias por su comentario.
Que tenga un buen día.
Saludos cordiales,
Thierry
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (03/05/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Hotel molto coccolo e bencurato anche Se non nuovissimo Pulizia eccellente Ed estrema gentilezza

Ciao,
Grazie per il suo commento e i suoi complimenti.
Siamo molto contenti di avervi lasciato un'impressione positiva del vostro soggiorno.
Grazie per la vostra visita.
Cordiali saluti,
Thierry
By Tom Farmer
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (30/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

My travel companion and I feel lucky to have found this unassuming but excellent small hotel, a bit off the standard tourist track in a placid precinct a bit north of Porte Maillot. It's an outstanding value and comes with true Parisian hospitality -- and it's literally around the corner from a Metro station, multiple bus lines, a great boulangerie, an all-night kebab place, and many pleasant cafes and bistros. We booked here because it was walking distance from the early-morning departure point of a coach tour we'd arranged, but we'll return on the merits of the hotel itself. Many thanks for a lovely experience.

Hello,
Thank you for sharing your impressions of your stay with us.
We are very happy to read that you enjoyed the neighborhood and its surroundings.
We now have a tramway that takes you to Porte Maillot in 5 minutes, where you can catch the shuttle to Beauvais airport.

Thank you very much for your kind comment.

Best regards,

Thierry
No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (27/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Nous avons été très bien accueilli par le personnel. Ils étaient tous a disposition en cas de besoin. les chambres propres, et jolis. Petit déjeuner bon et satisfaisant.
Très belle expérience, à conseiller à d'autres personnes.
Nous renouvellerons cette expérience avec plaisir dans cette hôtel

Bonjour,
Nous vous remercions pour votre sympathique commentaire.
Nous sommes ravis que toute votre petite famille ait apprécié son séjour sur Paris.
Nous espérons que vous soyez rentrés avec de jolis souvenirs inoubliables.
Nous vous remercions de votre visite.
Cordialement,
No Public Name
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (22/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Cela fait très longtemps que je viens dans cet hôtel, et l'accueil est toujours aussi agréable.

Bonsoir,
Nous vous remercions pour votre sympathique commentaire.
C'est très élégant de votre part de ne pas avoir signalé le souci avec l'eau chaude le jour de votre arrivée. Mille sincères excuses.
Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous retrouver l'année prochaine.
Cordialement,
Thierry
By Delahaye
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (09/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Je reviendrai et je recommande

Bonjour,
Nous vous remercions très sincèrement pour votre sympathique commentaire.
Je suis désolé pour ce bruit parasite concernant la lampe de chevet. Nous allons changer cette lampe de chevet.
Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et vous remercions pour avoir pris de temps de partager vos impressions de séjour.
Cordialement,
Thierry
No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (02/04/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

Hôtel calme et bien situé

Bonjour,
Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour.
Cordialement,
Thierry
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (01/04/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

Hôtel aux allures de chambre d’hôtes, où l’on se sent bien.

Bonjour,
Nous vous remercions pour ce compliment qui nous touche beaucoup.
Cordialement,
Thierry
No Public Name
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (28/03/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

hôtel à taille humaine, convivial . boisson à disposition près d l'accueil; café proposé au moment du départ.

Bonjour,
Nous vous remercions très sincèrement pour votre commentaire et nous réjouissons de vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement.

Cordialement,
Thierry
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?