Champerret Héliopolis hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 349 reviews
:
By Tomas
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (29/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Great. Too warm maybe in the room, but otherwise great. Quiet in the night, clean room, great service.

Thank you so much for your nice comment!
We are sorry, it was exceptionnaly warm this summer.

Best regards,
Kim.
Room





3 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

The Asian gentleman is great and you also had other staff members that were nice.

Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (19/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Surprised finding no A/C in room only a small fan

Thank you for your comment.
We are sorry, A/C is not that common in PARIS, even less in little boutique hotel like ours as it is very exceptionnal temperatures like what we had this summer.
But we are working on it !

Thank you again.
Best regards,
Kim.
Room





3 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Juarez M.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (10/07/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

The stay was very good and quiet, the receptivity of the staff were wonderful, I still want to thank them for the help they gave me in hiring the airport transfer to the hotel which was quiet.
Thank you !!

You are welcome !
It was very nice to host you, it was very pleasant.
We hope to see you on your next parisian stay.

Best regards,
Kim.
Room





5 / 5.0

Only one minibar was missing.

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (29/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Comme d'hab ! Un sans faute ...

Merci et à bientôt !
Toujours aussi agréable à accueillir.

Cordialement,
Kim.
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By LAURENT D.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (27/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Habitué de cet hôtel, la qualité est constante au fil des années : propreté, calme, qualité des prestation et amabilité du personnel

Merci beaucoup !
Et merci de votre constante sympathie !

Kim.
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Bontemps
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (23/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Très satisfaisante et établissement à recommander

Merci beaucoup.
Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour se soit bien déroulé.

Bon été et à bientôt.
Kim.
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (18/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Very nice hotel with very friendly staff.

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

Hope we will see you soon.

Wish you an excellent summer !

Best regards,
Kim.
Room





4 / 5.0

Reasonably priced

Location





4 / 5.0

Near subway station

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (31/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Très bon hôtel, personnel très accueillant

Merci beaucoup pour votre gentil commentaire.
Nous vous souhaitons un excellent été !

Cordialement,
Kim.
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Marjorie B.
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (17/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Hôtel bien situé, personnel charmant, chambre petite mais très bien agencée, hôtel au calme.

MErci beaucoup !
Au plaisir de vous revoir.

Cordialement,
Kim.
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0

Petit déjeuner pas du tout pratique : obligée d'attendre que le réceptionniste ait le temps de s'occuper de moi...

By giry
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (09/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Bien situé pour le palais des congrés dans un quartier agréable du fait de la proximité de la promenade Pereire
hotel de taille humaine ,confortable
Acceuil trés agréable avec un personnel attentif et fidèle depuis 4 ans que nous y séjournons pour la SFO
nous l'avons connu par le ROUTARD

Merci pour votre fidélité !
C'est notre plus belle récompense.

Bon été et à bientôt.

Kim.
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?