Château de Courtebotte hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
98%

"Excellent"

Based on 865 reviews across 12 portals
:
By Irina
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (27/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

If will be at Bordeaux region will stay at Isabell’s house 100%! And will strongly recommend to all my friends

Breakfast





100 %

Tasty!!!

Room





100 %

Very comfortable sleeping

Location





100 %

Easy driving.

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Елена
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (20/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

С удовольствием вернулась ещё раз

Breakfast





100 %
Room





100 %

Очень чисто, удобные кровати

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

Хозяйка , Изобель , превосходна. Ее завтраки и обед выше 5 отелей

Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (20/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

friendly owners, the hostess cooks perfectly, the hotel offers a good view of the river, can be recommend to couples and friends

Breakfast





100 %

exellent

Room





100 %

good designed, very comfortable

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
By JAUFRY E.
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (06/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Très bon accueil. Un lieu fort agréable. A conseiller

Breakfast





100 %
Room





100 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Wolfgang K.
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (19/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Der Empfang durch die Eigentümer des Schlösschens ist sehr liebenswert und persönlich. Wir kommen immer gern wieder zurück und waren noch nie enttäuscht.

Breakfast





100 %

Reiche Auswahl für jeden Geschmack mit hervorragenden hausgemachten Produkten wie Yoghurt, Konfitüren und Gebäck.

Room





100 %

Die Zimmer sind unterschiedlich ausgestattet, geräumig, konfortabel und sehr originell dekoriert.

Location





100 %

Das charmante kleine Schloss liegt unmittelbar an der Dordogne mit einem großartigen Blick über den Fluss und die umliegende Landschaft.

Cleanliness





100 %

Die Qualität und Sauberkeit der Bettwäsche und Handtücher ist beispielhaft.

Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Louise et Jean-Marc du Q.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (16/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Nous adorons ce lieu spécial. C’est un « château », mais l’accueil est très convivial, et les lieux sont exceptionnels et très confortables. Nous y sommes allés deux fois et nous répéterions l’expérience encore si nous pouvions.

Breakfast





100 %

Toujours très bon, avec des petites surprises.

Room





100 %

Le design chic mais sobre.

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

Isabelle, proptiétaire, est tellement attentionnée et professionnelle.

Price





100 %
By Alberto S.
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (16/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

La experiencia ha sido magnifica, altamente recomendable

Breakfast





100 %
Room





100 %

La habitación al completo era estupenda

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Kathy M.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (07/11/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Isabelle was a wonderful and knowledgeable hostess, she made herself available to us for directions and questions. We especially appreciated having a bag of laundry done.

Breakfast





100 %

Enjoyed selection and variety

Room





100 %

Modern, spacious, attractive

Location





100 %

Close enough to sightseeing and restaurants

Cleanliness





100 %

Spotless

Service





100 %

Wonderful no problems

Price





100 %

Reasonable

By Jim W.
Friends
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (14/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

One of our best ever! We will recommend The Chateau to everyone we know.

Dear Jim
many thanks to take part of your time to share your feelings about your stay at our house, the château de courtebotte.
what an amazing comments
warmest regards
Isabelle
Breakfast





100 %

The presentations, the excellent food, and the smiling service.

Room





100 %
Location





100 %

In the heart of vineyards and walking distance to an excellent restaurant but mostly it was the outstanding hostess and her staff that made the visit one of our best in over 12 years of visiting France.

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

Isabelle was always there with anything and everything you could ask for.

Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (08/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

magnifique château (nous ayant été recommandé) et séjour très agréable ayant permis de découvrir la région notamment les vignobles de Saint-Emilion

Price





100 %
Room





100 %

chambre spacieuse avec vue sur la Dordogne, au calme total

Location





100 %

très bon emplacement géographique

Cleanliness





100 %

linge de toilette changé régulièrement

Service





100 %

table d'hôtes et petits déjeuners copieux et excellents

Breakfast





100 %

cf point 4

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?