Château de Courtebotte hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
98%

"Excellent"

Based on 867 reviews across 12 portals
:
By JAUFRY E.
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Très bon accueil. Un lieu fort agréable. A conseiller

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Wolfgang K.
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (19/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Der Empfang durch die Eigentümer des Schlösschens ist sehr liebenswert und persönlich. Wir kommen immer gern wieder zurück und waren noch nie enttäuscht.

Room





5 / 5.0

Die Zimmer sind unterschiedlich ausgestattet, geräumig, konfortabel und sehr originell dekoriert.

Location





5 / 5.0

Das charmante kleine Schloss liegt unmittelbar an der Dordogne mit einem großartigen Blick über den Fluss und die umliegende Landschaft.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Die Qualität und Sauberkeit der Bettwäsche und Handtücher ist beispielhaft.

Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Louise et Jean-Marc du Q.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (16/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Nous adorons ce lieu spécial. C’est un « château », mais l’accueil est très convivial, et les lieux sont exceptionnels et très confortables. Nous y sommes allés deux fois et nous répéterions l’expérience encore si nous pouvions.

Room





5 / 5.0

Le design chic mais sobre.

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Isabelle, proptiétaire, est tellement attentionnée et professionnelle.

Price





5 / 5.0
By Alberto S.
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (16/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

La experiencia ha sido magnifica, altamente recomendable

Room





5 / 5.0

La habitación al completo era estupenda

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Kathy M.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (07/11/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Isabelle was a wonderful and knowledgeable hostess, she made herself available to us for directions and questions. We especially appreciated having a bag of laundry done.

Room





5 / 5.0

Modern, spacious, attractive

Location





5 / 5.0

Close enough to sightseeing and restaurants

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Spotless

Service





5 / 5.0

Wonderful no problems

Price





5 / 5.0

Reasonable

By Jim W.
Friends
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (14/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

One of our best ever! We will recommend The Chateau to everyone we know.

Dear Jim
many thanks to take part of your time to share your feelings about your stay at our house, the château de courtebotte.
what an amazing comments
warmest regards
Isabelle
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0

In the heart of vineyards and walking distance to an excellent restaurant but mostly it was the outstanding hostess and her staff that made the visit one of our best in over 12 years of visiting France.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Isabelle was always there with anything and everything you could ask for.

Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (08/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

magnifique château (nous ayant été recommandé) et séjour très agréable ayant permis de découvrir la région notamment les vignobles de Saint-Emilion

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0

chambre spacieuse avec vue sur la Dordogne, au calme total

Location





5 / 5.0

très bon emplacement géographique

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

linge de toilette changé régulièrement

Service





5 / 5.0

table d'hôtes et petits déjeuners copieux et excellents

By Constanze K.
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (07/10/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Es war traumhaft!!!!

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Victoria L.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (11/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Fantastic and I would definitely recommend.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Exceptional!

By Dana and l.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (11/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Perfect !!! Thank you Isabelle
Simply the best
Xx

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?