Château de Creissels**** hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 664 reviews
:
By Anonymous
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (14/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Moment inoubliable. A refaire

Staff friendliness





100 %

Accueil avec le sourire, très polie

Breakfast





100 %

Plateau amené en chambre avec sourire. Et un plateau bien garni. Super pour bien commencer la journée

Restaurant





100 %

Plats très bien présentés. Et nous savions ce que nous mangions.

Room





100 %

Propre, calme

Location





100 %

Facile d'accès. Facile à trouver.

Cleanliness





100 %

Nous avons adoré la salle voûtée du restaurant. Très clean.

Price





100 %

Vu le temps de préparation pour mettre toutes nos papilles en ébullitions normal

By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (10/05/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Calm, quiet, beatiful surroundings, interresting history, good parkingspace, great restaurant

Staff friendliness





100 %
Breakfast





60 %
Restaurant





100 %
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Price





80 %
By ENJALBERT V.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (10/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Bonne expérience dans l’ensemble Mais nous prendrons une chambre plus grande...

Staff friendliness





100 %
Breakfast





80 %

Classique

Restaurant





100 %

Parfait !

Room





80 %

Un peu petite...

Location





80 %

Le calme

Cleanliness





100 %

Impeccable

Price





80 %
By Franco B.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (28/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Ottimo. Tutto perfetto.

Staff friendliness





100 %

Hôtel molto confortevole e di carattere. Posizione tranquilla. Ottimo ristorante.

Breakfast





100 %
Restaurant





100 %
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Price





80 %
By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (24/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Cadre agréable, calme et tranquillité, bonne escale sur la route vers la Méditerranée

Staff friendliness





80 %
Breakfast





80 %
Restaurant





80 %
Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Price





80 %
By Patrick B.
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (01/04/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Séjour excellent. Personnel avenant et disponible. Petit déjeuner avec des propositions de produits locaux.

Staff friendliness





100 %

Le sourire, l'accompagnement à la chambre ainsi que la visite de la chambre.

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (24/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Séjour très agréable, le personnel est aux petits soins pour ses clients. Magnifique chambre dans le chateau.

Staff friendliness





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Price





100 %
By Ted H.
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (24/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Very contented despite the testaurant

Staff friendliness





100 %

Reception, general ambience and information, all very aimiable

Restaurant





40 %

This is not our type of cuisine. We realise many hours were spent in design but the tastes were confusing and dull, service unacceptably slow (food coming from the kitchen, obviously no enough chefs) and very expensive. We shall not be going there again

Room





100 %

Quiet, clean, all mod cons, pleasant decor

Location





100 %

Perfect for driving, lovely views, walks and quirky ancient chateau, close to the river and town of Millau for walks. All good

Cleanliness





100 %

All spotless

Price





80 %

We were very happy with the hotel price but resented paying the restaurant price for what we ate

By Jaume B.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (15/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Un séjour trop court mais tres agréable

Staff friendliness





100 %
Restaurant





80 %
Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Price





80 %
By Perthuis
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (21/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Nous reviendrons en vilegiature

Staff friendliness





100 %

Le cadre et la gentillesse du personnel

Breakfast





100 %
Restaurant





100 %
Room





100 %
Location





100 %

Calme

Cleanliness





100 %

Parfait

Price





80 %

Ras

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?