Château de la Motte Fénelon hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
83%

"Excellent"

Based on 926 reviews
:
No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (06/10/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Schönes altes Schloss mit tollem Wohnerlebnis!

Hello, thank you for taking the time to write us a review.
We hope to see you again very soon in our restaurant.


Beautiful day
No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (28/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Da wir nur auf der Durchreise in die Normandie waren und sonntags das Restaurant geschlossen war, haben wir uns sehr über die unkomplizierte Bereitstellung einer Wurst-und Käseplatte gefreut, die wir vorher bestellt hatten. So brauchten wir nicht mehr in die Stadt mit dem Auto zu fahren, wo zudem normalerweise sonntags abend auch wenig Möglichkeit besteht, etwas zu essen zu bekommen. Auch das sehr freundliche und professionelle Personal war wohltuend. Das nächste Mal hoffen wir, an einem Alltag nochmal dorthin zu kommen, um das Restaurant genießen zu können.

Hello, thank you for taking the time to write us a review.
We will welcome you again with great pleasure.

Beautiful day
No Public Name
Friends
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (24/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Not one we would repeat as it was a disappointing experience

Hello, thank you for taking the time to write us a review.
We are sorry that your stay did not go well.
Beautiful day
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (23/09/2022)
Date of experience: 08/2022

Romantische Unterkunft, gut an der Strecke gelegen. Praktisch ist das Restaurant im gleichen Haus. Wir werden gerne wiederkommen.

Hello, thank you for taking the time to write us a review.
We will welcome you again with great pleasure.

Beautiful day
No Public Name
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (23/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Schön gelegenes stilvolles Hotel. Grosser Parkplatz. Saubere einfach eingerichtete Zimmer in der Orangerie. Ein Besuch des Stadtzentrums von Cambrai ist sehr zu empfehlen.

Bonjour, nous sommes ravis de savoir que votre séjour s'est bien passé.
Nous espérons vous revoir très vite dans notre établissement .
Très belle journée
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (23/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Gute Übernachtungsmöglichkeit in herrschaftlichen Schloss zu bezahlbaren Preis

Hello, thank you for taking the time to write us a review.

Beautiful day
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (23/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Etwas in die Jahre gekommene Anwesen mir Charme

Bonjour, merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire un commentaire.
Nous espérons vous revoir au sein de notre établissement.
Belle journée
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (23/09/2022)
Date of experience: 08/2022

Chambre spacieuse, fonctionnelle mais pas nickel au niveau ménage. Un peu vieillissante, la chambre devrait être rafraichie sans trop tarder.

Bonjour Monsieur,
Nous vous remercions d'avoir le temps de nous écrire un commentaire.
Très belle journée
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (19/09/2022)
Date of experience: 08/2022

Vriendelijk ontvangst

We thank you for your comment and will be happy to receive you again during a next trip in the Cambrésis
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (19/09/2022)
Date of experience: 08/2022

Die Atmosphäre im Schloss, in der Orangerie, im Park ist sehr angenehm und ruhig. Wir waren schon 3x bei Ihnen. Jede Person des Staff war wirklich freundlich! *****

Thank you very much!!! We are happy to see that you had a pleasant stay in our establishment. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit.
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?