Château du Landel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 374 reviews across 11 portals
:
No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (13/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

We have stayed, demi pension, at the Chateau du Landel for many years always in October/ November. The location, service and cuisine suit us admirably. This year we experienced again, for three nights, the pleasures of staying at the chateau and its surrounding area. once more,Many Thanks .

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (22/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

We love staying here - it was our fourth visit and we'll definitely be back in 2020. The peace, the quiet, the fabulous chateau and its setting, the excellent restaurant and friendly, helpful service all make the Chateau du Landel one of our favourite places to stay!

No Public Name
Friends
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (18/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Ee have visited this hotel many times and kep on returning because we like the ambience, location and friemdliness of the owners and staff.

By marchal
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (07/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

impression très positive. je fréquente cet établissement quand je me rends en Haute Normandie

No Public Name
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (13/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Stayed here many times and will continue to do so

By Pommier
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (25/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

C’est un plaisir pour nous de faire une escapade au Landel dont nous apprécions particulièrement le lieu, l’accueil et cette demeure qui a une âme.

By John and Pam Mumford
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (02/11/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

We have stayed at the Chateau du Landel each year for the last 15/20 years. We would not make these repeat visits if standards were excellent in all respects.

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (28/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Tout est parfait, calme et confortable. Une bonne etape le temps d'un weekend.

By LE SOURD
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (17/08/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

Hôtel reposant, diner sympathique et personnel également.

By R. Lotz
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (07/08/2017)
Date of experience: 07/2017

This was our second visit to this very nice hotel. A perfect place to relax and an excellent base from which to visit places of interest.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?