Complesso L'Oasi - Albergo Residence e Meeting hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
68%

"Good"

Based on 157 reviews across 5 portals
:
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (14/12/2015)
Date of experience: 09/2015

Worst hotel i have ever stayd at.

Room





20 %
Breakfast





20 %
Location





20 %
Cleanliness





40 %
Service





40 %
Price





20 %
Swimming pool





20 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (03/08/2015)
Date of experience: 07/2015

Struttura accogliente, ristorante eccellente, personale gentile

Room





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
Location





60 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





80 %
Price





80 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (08/05/2015)
Date of experience: 04/2015

Dopo essere rimasti senza volo abbiamo cercato un albergo e anche se le recensioni non erano ottime abbiamo prenotato ed è stata una piacevole sorpresa

Price





80 %
Room





80 %
Location





60 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
Breakfast





60 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (23/04/2015)
Date of experience: 05/2014

quasi quasi sufficiente

Price





60 %
Room





60 %
Location





40 %
Cleanliness





60 %
Service





60 %
Breakfast





60 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (23/04/2015)
Date of experience: 02/2015

I was only there overnight on a quick errand to the airport itself. So the distance from the airport was frustrating. But the staff made the brief stay enjoyable

Price





60 %

It is a lovely facility and if the beds were improved and the heating and an airport shuttle was included then people would pay a higher price. Your staff is your best asset

Room





40 %

Beautiful made and designed but the bed was past it's best days, the heater did not work well, and water came up through the floor in the bathroom

Location





20 %

Expedia says it is five km from airport but it took 20 minutes of driving and cost a fortune. About twice what the room cost when both trips were added in

Cleanliness





60 %
Service





100 %

Staff was very very good. Personable. Language skills excellent. Very helpful

Breakfast





80 %

Great staff. Lovely space. Good choices. Fresh made coffee would have been nice

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?

Complesso L'Oasi - Albergo Residence e Meeting is no longer collecting reviews with Customer Alliance.