Cosmo City Hotel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
84%

"Excellent"

Based on 4,249 reviews across 17 portals
:
By Runerheim Karsten
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (16/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Very plesant. Nice and friendly staff

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your experiences about our hotel!

It is our pleasure to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!

Cosmo City Hotel*** would accomodate you on your next journey around Budapest!

See you soon!

Greetings from Hungary,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
By Esko
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (13/11/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Positiivinen kokemus, Budapest on kaunis kaupunki ja hotellin sijainti oli sopivan kävelymatkan päässä kaikesta.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your nice review.

We are really glad that you were enjoyed your recent stay.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back hopefully in the not far future.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (13/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

We had ordered a room with a view "to the city", but were given a room (no. 309) towards the back, even with a window that was covered with paperlike material, and that could not be opened more than a little bit. We asked for another room the next morning, and rather reluctantly by reception person, we got one. The transfer to another room could have been managed much better than was the case. Apart from this, we had a good time, and were happy with the hotel and its very good location in a walking street with lots of restaurants and shops, and closeness to public transports (trams, busses, Metro).

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your recent stay with us.

We are really glad that you were enjoyed our Hotel.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back hopefully in the not far future.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
By Александра
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (13/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Отель нам очень понравился. Расположение, обслуживание, завтрак все было намного лучше, чем мы предполагали за уплаченные деньги! Отелю процветания и всех благ!!!!

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your review.

We are really glad that you were enjoyed your recent stay with us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back hopefully in the not far future.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
By Håkan Sundin
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (08/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Trevligt hotell med tillmötesgående personal och mycket bra läge centralt.
Man skall veta att sängarna är rätt hårda om man nu har problem med detta. Rummen är fräscha och fina och välstädade. Rekommenderas.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback.

We are really glad that you were enjoyed your recent stay with us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back hopefully in the not far future.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
No Public Name
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (05/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Ein erschwingliches kleines Hotel mitten in der Budapester Innenstaddt. Alles is fußläufig zu erreichen.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback.

We are really glad that you were enjoyed your recent stay with us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back hopefully in the not far future.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
By Veronica Banks
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Loved it. Everything from arrival to departure was perfect.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback.

We are really glad that you were enjoyed your recent stay with us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back hopefully in the not far future.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
By Khaled Omara
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (02/11/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Very wonderful experience and i would come back again

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind review.

We are really glad that you were enjoyed your stay.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back hopefully in the not far future.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
By Piergiorgio
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (02/11/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Ottima esperienza . Hotel in posizione eccellente vicino a negozi e ristoranti. Personale cortese e disponibile.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your stay with us.

Our team greatly appreciates your positive comments.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back hopefully in the not far future.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
By Maria Lyda
Family
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (01/11/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

E e enjoyed out stai at your hotel. The room and veda sere so confortable.
We’re looking forward to coming back to your beautiful city and staying again at your hotel

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your recent stay with us.

It was glad to read that you enjoyed your trip in our City.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back hopefully in the not far future.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?