%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo
ügyfél elégedettségi index
84%

"nagyon jó"

alapuló a 4,232 megtekintéseken ami a 19 portálokon található
:
George
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 napja (14/02/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2019

Nice hotel, good services.

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for choosing Cosmo City Hotel and taking the time about your recent stay.
It was a joy to read that you were satisfied with our services.

We are looking forward to host you again soon at Cosmo City Hotel.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 napja (14/02/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2019

Excellent location, value for money

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for choosing Cosmo City Hotel and taking the time to post your lovely feedback of your stay with us.
We greatly appreciate your gracious comments. It was a joy to read that you were satisfied with our location and with the rate.

We do hope that we can welcome you back in the not far future.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
Szoba





3 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Chiara
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (11/02/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2019

Ottimo. Soggiorno fantastico

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your lovely review and five stars ranking about your recent stay in the Cosmo City Hotel.
Your lovely feedback are highly valued and appreciated.
We are glad to read that you had a good time here and our hotel have met your expectations.

We are looking forward to host you again in our beautiful city.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Mary B.
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (11/02/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2019

Nefasta. Nunca olvidaré los 15 minutos en la calle, lloviendo, tras un día agotador de viaje. Insisto en que es inadmisible que NADIE se acercara a abrirla tras 15 minutos de tocar el timbre. Y mucho menos la respuesta que se nos dio al día siguiente: "La puerta está siempre abierta". Y, entonces ¿para qué ponen que usemos el timbre? Ni una disculpa, ni un "Lo sentimos mucho". Mucho menos, una compensación.

Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





1 / 5,0

Llegamos sobre las 2 de la madrugada, lloviendo. Habíamos enviado un correo electrónico, esa tarde, avisando de la hora prevista de llegada. Encontramos un cartel que decía "Por su seguridad mantendremos la puerta cerrada, toque el timbre por favor". Estuvimos 15 minutos haciéndolo. También tocamos en la puerta. Nadie acudió. Tuvimos que irnos a otro hotel y pagar esa noche. Al día siguiente volvimos a nuestro hotel y comentamos lo sucedido. La única respuesta fue "La puerta está siempre abierta". Ni una disculpa, ni un "Lo sentimos mucho". Mucho menos, una compensación. No tenemos constancia de si estaba abierta o no (aunque no lo parecía se habría hacia fuera y pesaba mucho). Pero es inadmisible que NADIE se acercara a abrirla tras 15 minutos de tocar el timbre.

Szoba





3 / 5,0
Tisztaság





3 / 5,0
Ár





2 / 5,0
anonymous
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (11/02/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2019

Buona posizione, personale disponibile, camera accogliente.

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for choosing Cosmo City Hotel and taking the time to post your feedback of your stay with us.
Our team greatly appreciates your positive comments highlighting our central location and friendly reception staff.

We do hope that we can welcome you back and serve you better soon.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





3 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Friends
<20 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (11/02/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2019

Kleine Zimmer aber sonst angenehm, sauber. Nachts eher laut wegen den Vögeln vor dem Fenster und weil de Wände sehr ringhörig sind.

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comment of your recent stay with us.
I am sorry for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay.
Glad to hear that you still were satisfied with your stay our cleanliness.
We do hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Susanna
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (10/02/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2019

It was perfect in every respect. The room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was substantial and delicious, the staff was kind and polite.

Dear Guest,

Thanks so much for staying with us and posting this very favorable review of your recent stay here.
Our team greatly appreciates your positive comments regarding the cleanliness, breakfast and personal service.

We all hope you will honor us with another visit anytime you may be in the Budapest.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 hete (09/02/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2019

Good service,clean room

Dear Guest,

Thanks so much for staying with us and posting this very favorable review of your recent stay here.
Our team greatly appreciates your positive comments regarding the service and with the cleanliness.

We all hope you will honor us with another visit anytime you may be in the Budapest.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Good service!

Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 hete (07/02/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2019

Nada satisfatória, não voltarei a repetir este hotel.

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking time to share your comment of your stay.
I am sorry for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay.
Would you be so kind and let us know why not were satisfied with our services.

We look forward to your reply.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





2 / 5,0
Szoba





3 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Ár





2 / 5,0
anonymous
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 hete (05/02/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2019

Gutes Hotel in guter Lage, freundliches Personal

Dear Karoibabe,

Thanks so much for staying with us and posting this very favorable review of your recent stay here. Glad to read that you enjoyed your stay regarding the location, room and personal service.

We all hope you will honor us with another visit anytime you may be in the Budapest.

Warm regards,

Peter Wentzel- Front Office Manager
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Back to Top TANÚSÍTVÁNY mi ez?