%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo
ügyfél elégedettségi index
85%

"nagyon jó"

alapuló a 3,565 megtekintéseken ami a 19 portálokon található
:
Rhona M.
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 napja (09/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

Perfect hotel. Seems better than 3 star. Would def tell my friends and family to gi there. I had my birthday when I was there and got 2 small bottles of bubbly and a birthday slip.....very nice and thank you x

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your lovely review and top rate ranking about your recent stay in the Cosmo City Hotel and also for recommending us.
Many thanks for your nice remarks about our services and convenient location.
I am so pleased that our team was able to meet your needs and you enjoyed all elements of your stay. I am also reading it with pleasure that you were satisfied with our buffet breakfast (and your suggestiions for the breakfast), with your room and last but not least with our helpful staff.

We do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - FRont Office Manager
Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Perfect location. On the corner ti the main 'drag'

Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0

Our service from our friendly reception and breakfast staff was superb. Very approachable and helpful

Szoba





5 / 5,0

It was very clean and just what you need for being a sleeping area.

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0

Fab! Nothing We would complain about

Ár





5 / 5,0

Loved the hotel. Would def recommend. Very central, clean, quiet and staff lovely

Augusto
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 napja (09/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

Accogliente, comodo e simpatico

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your review about your recent stay.

Our team greatly appreciates your positive comments.
Your remarks about the breakfast are highly valued and help us a lot to improve our sevice, therefore they will be forwarded to the restaurant manager.

We are looking forward to host you again soon in our beautiful city.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Vicino a fermata metro, strada centralissima

Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0

Reception, pulizia

Szoba





4 / 5,0

Accogliente

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0

Pulizia efficace

Ár





5 / 5,0

Ottimo rapporto qualità

anonymous
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 napja (09/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

Good location, rooms adequate, staff especially the hotel reception guys were great, overall a good experience but wouldnt choose to stay there again you can find a much nicer hotel similar price.

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for choosing Cosmo City Hotel and taking the time to post a feedback of your stay with us.
Our team greatly appreciates your positive comments regarding the location and with the staff.

Your honest opinion about the breakfast will be forwarded to the restaurant manager in order to improve our service.

We do hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
Szoba





3 / 5,0

Requires upgrade, also would be much better with a double quilt rather than 2 singles when sharing a double bed.

Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Ár





3 / 5,0
Luciana
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 napja (08/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

Positivo! Ci ritornerò volentieri, ma mi piacerebbe trovare le migliorie suggerite per la camera e la pulizia :)

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a thoughtful review of your stay at Cosmo City Hotel.
Our team greatly appreciates your positive comments regarding our personal service and locations.

Your remarks about the breakfast and the cleanliness are highly valued and help us a lot to improve our sevice, therefore they will be forwarded to the right executives.

We are looking forward to host you again soon in our beautiful city.

Best regards,

Peter Wenztel - Front Office Manager
Helyszín





5 / 5,0

La logistica con cui raggiungere i punti di interesse.

Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0

Personale educatissimo, Gentilissimo e Disponibile

Szoba





3 / 5,0

Finestre chiuse e impossibilità ad aprirle! Mancanza di ventilazione nel bagno . Lenzuola e coperte separate non sono state di nostro gradimento.

Tisztaság





2 / 5,0

Ho trovato il wc sporco al mio arrivo e l’indomani era ancora sporco. Ho risolto comprando delle salviette per pulire. In più la stanza veniva pulita dopo le 14:00 ... Impossibile entrarci prima .

Ár





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 napja (08/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

Fijne hotel, fantastische locatie. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.

Dear Guest,


Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your stay at Cosmo City Hotel.

Our team greatly appreciates your positive comments regarding the location and the personal service. It was our pleasure to hear that we could contribute to have great memories of your stay here.

We all hope you will honor us with another visit anytime you may be in Budapest.


Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 napja (07/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 12/2018

Nous avons été très satisfaits de l'hôtel et du service.

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post of your stay at Cosmo City Hotel.
Our team greatly appreciates your positive comments regarding our service.

We are looking forward to host you again soon in our beautiful city.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Helyszín





4 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





4 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Monica S.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 hete (01/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2018

Läget är toppen bara att gå ut och hamna direkt på gågatan.

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind review about your stay.
Glad to read that you were satisfied with our location.
Thank you for your hones remark about the breakfast, that will be forwarded to the Restaurant Manager.

We do hope that we can welcome you back in the not far future.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Szoba





4 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Ár





3 / 5,0
Gillian W.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 hete (01/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2018

A great location and felt very safe which was important to me as I travelled with my daughter to the Xmas markets

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and taking time to post your feedback of your stay with us.
Delighted to read that you were satisfied with our services and location.
Thank you for your remark about the breakfast that will be forwarded to the Restaurant Manager.

We do hope that we can welcome you back in the not far future.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Walked straight out of the hotel into the pedestrianised area of shops and restaurants

Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0

The receptionists were friendly and helpful and spoke great English

Szoba





5 / 5,0

Comfortable and adequate

Tisztaság





4 / 5,0

Room was clean and so was bathroom

Ár





5 / 5,0

Excellent value

anonymous
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 hete (01/12/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2018

I loved it. I would like recommend to my friends if they visit Budapest! :)

Dear Guest,

We were happy to read your kind feedback of your recent stay with us in Cosmo City Hotel.
It was our pleasure to read that you enjoyed the time spent here with us.
Once again thank you so much for your lovely review and recommendation, they are highly valued and motivating for our entire team.

It would be an honour for us to host you again soon.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Maria t.
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 hete (30/11/2018)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 11/2018

Perfect! The location, breakfast, room, bathroom...all prefect.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your comment.
We are really happy that you enjoyed the time spent here with us.
We appreciate your feedback regarding our location and with the room.

We all hope you will honor us with another visit anytime you may be in Budapest.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Szoba





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Ár





3 / 5,0
Back to Top TANÚSÍTVÁNY mi ez?