%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo
Ügyfél elégedettségi index
84%

"Nagyon jó"

Az összesítés 4,883 értékelésen alapszik, 17 különböző szállásportálról
:
Helen
Pár
60-69 évek
Értékelve: 5 napja (10/10/2019)
Az értékelés időpontja: 10/2019

We lowed pur visit to Budapest!

Nincs nyilvános név
Ismerősök
50-59 évek
Értékelve: 6 napja (09/10/2019)
Az értékelés időpontja: 10/2019

Very mediocre and would not stay again or recommend to anyone

Roald
Ismerősök
60-69 évek
Értékelve: 6 napja (09/10/2019)
Az értékelés időpontja: 10/2019

har bodd på Cosmo tre ganger og med den beliggenheten er dette et hotell for den som kommer til Budapest for en langhelg. Koselig betjening og passelig størrelse på hotellet. Frokost ok, inneholder det meste en spiser og drikker til frokost.

Nincs nyilvános név
Ismerősök
30-39 évek
Értékelve: 1 hete (08/10/2019)
Az értékelés időpontja: 10/2019

average not even the basics covered

Nincs nyilvános név
Ismerősök
40-49 évek
Értékelve: 1 hete (07/10/2019)
Az értékelés időpontja: 10/2019

På det stora hela är vi mycket nöjda med våran vistelse.

Mario
Pár
40-49 évek
Értékelve: 2 hete (04/10/2019)
Az értékelés időpontja: 10/2019

Ottimo soggiorno e ottima la posizione dell'Hotel. Ottimi servizi e pulizia

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind review about your recent stay.

Glad to read that you enjoyed our Hotel.

We do hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Nincs nyilvános név
Pár
50-59 évek
Értékelve: 2 hete (01/10/2019)
Az értékelés időpontja: 09/2019

Hvis men ser bort fra at morgenmaden var lidt kedelig, var opholdet ganske godt. Hotellet er lidt slidt, men fint og rent og det ligger centralt.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your recent stay.

Your feedback is really important for us and it is a great help to improve our services and facilities.

Glad to read that you were enjoyed your stay with us.

We do hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Nincs nyilvános név
Család
50-59 évek
Értékelve: 2 hete (01/10/2019)
Az értékelés időpontja: 09/2019

Other than a reude abrupt receptionist everything was pretty much as expected for a small hotel

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay and your review.

Your feedback is really important for us and it is a great help to improve our services and facilities.

Glad to read that you were enjoyed your stay with us.

We do hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Colleen from Canada
Pár
60-69 évek
Értékelve: 3 hete (27/09/2019)
Az értékelés időpontja: 09/2019

It would be better if staff is more helpful and attend to customer's request.

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay and your review.

Your feedback is really important for us and it is a great help to improve our services and facilities.

Your concerns have been forwarded to our management.

We do hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Nincs nyilvános név
Ismerősök
60-69 évek
Értékelve: 3 hete (24/09/2019)
Az értékelés időpontja: 09/2019

Excellent séjour , sans aucun problème

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind review about your recent stay.

Glad to read that you enjoyed our Hotel.

We do hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Vissza a tetejére TANÚSÍTVÁNY mi ez?