%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo
ügyfél elégedettségi index
84%

"nagyon jó"

alapuló a 4,708 megtekintéseken ami a 18 portálokon található
:
Nincs nyilvános név
Ismerősök
70-79 évek
Értékelve: 4 napja (21/08/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 08/2019

Insgesamt war das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ok.

Nincs nyilvános név
Pár
20-29 évek
Értékelve: 4 napja (21/08/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 08/2019

Czysto, samo centrum , ogolnie doskonale na krótki wypad

Nincs nyilvános név
Ismerősök
70-79 évek
Értékelve: 4 napja (21/08/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 08/2019

Bis auf das Frühstück war ich sehr zufrieden mit dem Hotel. Vor allem die ruhige und zentrale Lage war sehr gut.

Bruno
Pár
30-39 évek
Értékelve: 4 napja (21/08/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 08/2019

En general es un hotel que está muy bien. Su ubicación está muy bien, en váci utca dando un paseo llegas al centro enseguida. Todos los empleados son muy amables, no hay nada de ruidos y el desayuno tiene lo necesario.

En cuanto a calidad/precio creo que sin mejorar el tema de los colchones, la calidad del café, zumo y utensilios como la tostadora, debería ser más barato.

Nincs nyilvános név
Pár
30-39 évek
Értékelve: 6 napja (19/08/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 08/2019

Good location and friendly staff

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review about our hotel! It is our pleasure to hear you were satisfied with our services!

If you would like to make another trip to Budapest, do not hesitate to choose Cosmo City Hotel*** for your stay! See you soon!

Greetings from Hungary,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Zuercher
Ismerősök
30-39 évek
Értékelve: 1 hete (16/08/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 08/2019

Maybe give the room 109 for a lower price because it‘s not at all the same like others, for example 403!

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review about our hotel! It is our pleasure to hear you were satisfied with our services!

Your feedback is really important for us because it helps us to improve our facilites and it will forwarded to the management.

If you would like to make another trip to Budapest, do not hesitate to choose Cosmo City Hotel*** for your stay! See you soon!

Greetings from Hungary,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Andrea
Pár
40-49 évek
Értékelve: 2 hete (14/08/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 08/2019

Very good experience
Good hotel and service

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review about our hotel! It is our pleasure to hear you were satisfied with our services!

If you would like to make another trip to Budapest, do not hesitate to choose Cosmo City Hotel*** for your stay! See you soon!

Greetings from Hungary,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Katajisto
Család
50-59 évek
Értékelve: 2 hete (08/08/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 08/2019

Staff was great and room guiet.,there is nothing More To need.

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review about our hotel! It is our pleasure to hear you were satisfied with our services!

If you would like to make another trip to Budapest, do not hesitate to choose Cosmo City Hotel*** for your stay! See you soon!

Greetings from Hungary,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Nincs nyilvános név
Pár
50-59 évek
Értékelve: 2 hete (08/08/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 08/2019

Very good and u would recommend the hotel as staff and location were superb.

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review about our hotel! It is our pleasure to hear you were satisfied with our services!

If you would like to make another trip to Budapest, do not hesitate to choose Cosmo City Hotel*** for your stay! See you soon!

Greetings from Hungary,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Barański
Csoport
30-39 évek
Értékelve: 3 hete (07/08/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 08/2019

Dość tani hotel w rewelacyjnej lokalizacji, miła i uczynna obsługa, dobre śniadania, jedynie kawa niesmaczna. Wygodne łóżka, duże pokoje, można by trochę odmalować ściany w pokojach.

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experiences about our hotel! Hopefully you enjoyed your trip with us! We noticed your concerns, these issues will be fixed during our next renovation. See you on your next journey!

Greetings from Budapest,
Vissza a tetejére TANÚSÍTVÁNY mi ez?