%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo
ügyfél elégedettségi index
85%

"nagyon jó"

alapuló a 4,484 megtekintéseken ami a 19 portálokon található
:
Anne
Egyedül
50-59 évek
Értékelve: 4 napja (14/06/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 06/2019

Totalopplevelsen var god, og jeg vil spesielt fremheve betjeningen i resepsjonen som var meget høflig og hjelpsom.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind reviews about your recent stay.

It is our pleasure to hear you enjoyed your journey with us!

If you would like to make another trip to Budapest, Cosmo City Hotel*** would accomodate you again!

Hope to see you soon!

Greetings from Hungary,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Helyszín





100 %

Veldig bra beliggenhet i Váci utca, hadde rom mot bakgård og det var stille og behagelig.

Reggeli





60 %

Savnet bacon tre av fire dager. Kaffen var god.

Szolgáltatás





100 %

Hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening i resepsjonen.

Szoba





80 %

Rent, aircondition, og grei størrelse på rommet.

Tisztaság





100 %
Ár





80 %
anonymous
Üzleti célból utazók
20-29 évek
Értékelve: 4 napja (14/06/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 06/2019

Ich war geschäftlich in Budapest und kann das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen. Das Servicepersonal war äußerst freundlich - auch bei Sonderwünschen. Die Lage ist ebenfalls perfekt. Das Zimmer war sauber und ordentlich. Besonders hervorheben möchte ich auch, dass es verschiedene Polster zur Auswahl gab - ich habe hervorragend geschlafen. Obwohl sich das Hotel im Zentrum befindet, war es nachts ruhig.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind lines about our hotel!

It is our pleasure to hear you enjoyed your journey with us!

If you would like to make another trip to Budapest, Cosmo City Hotel*** would accomodate you again!

Hope to see you soon!

Greetings from Hungary,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Helyszín





100 %

Mitten im Zentrum, perfekte Lage. Ideal auch für alle, die mit dem Zug anreisen, da das Hotel sehr nahe an der U-Bahn-Station (Linie vom Bahnhof) liegt.

Reggeli





100 %

Das Frühstück fand ich großartig. Es gibt eine große Auswahl an qualitativ hochwertigen Speisen, bestimmt für jeden etwas dabei (Schinken, Käse, Eier, Gemüse, Obst, Joghurts, Müsli, Gebäck und süßes Gebäck). Besonders begeistert war ich vom guten Kaffee, der zwar aus einem Automaten kommt, aber nicht schmeckt wie "Automatenkaffee".

Szolgáltatás





100 %

Äußerst nettes Team, hilfsbereit, freundlich.

Szoba





80 %

Nettes Zimmer inkl. Schreibtisch - für meinen Geschmack (und zum Arbeiten) leider ein bisschen dunkel.

Tisztaság





100 %
Ár





100 %
anonymous
Pár
40-49 évek
Értékelve: 6 napja (12/06/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 06/2019

tolles Hotel, tolles Personal - sehr empfehlenswert!

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your recent stay in our Hotel.

Glad to read that you were satisfied with our Hotel especially with our staff.

If you would like to make another trip to Budapest, do not hesitate to choose Cosmo City Hotel*** for your stay!

See you soon!

Greetings from Hungary,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Helyszín





100 %

ruhig, mitten im Zentrum, verkehrsgünstig gelegen

Reggeli





60 %

Tische nicht nur abräumen, sondern auch mal zwischendurch abwischen.

Szolgáltatás





100 %

Sauberkeit hervorragend, Empfangspersonal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit

Szoba





80 %

recht großes Zimmer mit Fenstern auch im Badezimmer, bequeme Betten

Tisztaság





100 %

Erika hat alles sehr gut sauber gehalten! Danke!

Ár





80 %
anonymous
Család
40-49 évek
Értékelve: 1 hete (10/06/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 06/2019

Very nice and helpful hotel staff.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your nice review.

Glad to read that you were satisfied with our Hotel.

Also many thanks for your remarks regarding the WI-FI connection. We will share your words with the right executives.

If you would like to make another trip to Budapest, do not hesitate to choose Cosmo City Hotel*** for your stay!

See you soon!

Greetings from Hungary,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Helyszín





100 %
Reggeli





80 %
Szolgáltatás





100 %
Szoba





80 %
Tisztaság





100 %
Ár





80 %
anonymous
Pár
50-59 évek
Értékelve: 1 hete (08/06/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 06/2019

Great location, service minded personel.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your nice review.

Glad to read that you were satisfied with our Hotel.

If you would like to make another trip to Budapest, do not hesitate to choose Cosmo City Hotel*** for your stay!

See you soon!

Greetings from Hungary,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Reggeli





60 %
Helyszín





100 %
Szolgáltatás





80 %
Szoba





100 %
Tisztaság





100 %
Ár





80 %
Federica Tosi
Család
50-59 évek
Értékelve: 1 hete (08/06/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 06/2019

Piacevole, confortevole

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your recent stay in our Hotel!

Glad to read that you were satisfied with our Hotel.

If you would like to make another trip to Budapest, do not hesitate to choose Cosmo City Hotel*** for your stay!

See you soon!

Greetings from Hungary,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Helyszín





100 %

Centrale, ottima per visitare la città

Reggeli





100 %

Buona scelta fra dolce e salato

Szolgáltatás





100 %

Personale cortese e disponibile

Szoba





80 %

Spaziosa e pulita

Tisztaság





80 %
Ár





100 %
anonymous
Pár
50-59 évek
Értékelve: 2 hete (07/06/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 06/2019

Olimme kaikin puolin tyytyväisiä

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your recent stay in our Hotel!

Glad to read that you were satisfied with our Hotel especially with the staff.

If you would like to make another trip to Budapest, do not hesitate to choose Cosmo City Hotel*** for your stay!

See you soon!

Greetings from Hungary,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Helyszín





100 %

Keskeinen sijainti, metro lähellä

Reggeli





80 %
Szolgáltatás





100 %

Erittäin avulias ja palveluhenkinen vastaanottovirkailija (Péter Wentzel).

Szoba





80 %

Jäähdytysmahdollisuus

Tisztaság





100 %
Ár





100 %

Hinta-laatusuhde hyä

Tami
Család
50-59 évek
Értékelve: 2 hete (06/06/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 06/2019

It wasn’t terrible, it was just ‘ok’.

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comment of your recent stay with us at Cosmo City Hotel.

I am sorry for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Your feedback is really important for us because it helps us to improve our service.

Also many thanks for your remarks regarding the breakfast. We will share your words with the right executives.

We do hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back.

Best regards,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Helyszín





100 %

Close to great restaurants, the river, the market and transit.

Reggeli





40 %

Breakfast was supposed to be served from 7-10. It looked as though a certain portion was put out at 7 and never replenished. So, if you were a late riser, no food for you by 9:15

Szolgáltatás





100 %

Peter at the front desk was wonderful! He helped us choose excursions and was very helpful with his city knowledge throughout our stay :)

Szoba





40 %

Well....we knew we were not booking a 5 star hotel, but we did expect a clean carpet and ours was filthy! Also, a box of tissues would have been helpful in the room.

Tisztaság





40 %

The carpets were very dirty. Our room could have used a little touchup of paint. The outside of the hotel desperately needs some work. We were actually frightened when we arrived. When you walk in the entrance, the very first thing you see is several garbage bags piled up. I think they were full of dirty towels and linens, but it was less than welcoming.

Ár





60 %
Kjell
Ismerősök
60-69 évek
Értékelve: 2 hete (04/06/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 06/2019

Centrally locayed. Quiet room. Service-oriened staff.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback!

Hopefully you enjoyed your trip with us!

We noticed your concerns about the breakfast, it has been forwarded to our management.

See you on your next journey!

Greetings from Budapest,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Helyszín





100 %
Reggeli





80 %

See point 7 below

Szolgáltatás





80 %
Szoba





80 %
Tisztaság





80 %
Ár





80 %
Sebastian
Család
50-59 évek
Értékelve: 2 hete (01/06/2019)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 05/2019

Muy buenas, recimendable

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your recent stay in our Hotel!

Glad to read that you were satisfied with our Hotel.

If you would like to make another trip to Budapest, do not hesitate to choose Cosmo City Hotel*** for your stay!

See you soon!

Greetings from Hungary,

Peter Wentzel - Front Office Manager
Reggeli





60 %

Podria ser mejor, mas variedad.

Helyszín





80 %

Esta a Metros del Danubio y de una calle con muchos restaurantes y tiendas.

Szolgáltatás





80 %

Gente amable

Szoba





80 %

Buen tamaño y buenas camas

Tisztaság





100 %

Muy limpio

Ár





80 %

Buenas

Vissza a tetejére TANÚSÍTVÁNY mi ez?