Das König Ludwig Wellness & SPA Resort Allgäu hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
95%

"Excellent"

Based on 3,488 reviews across 12 portals
:
By Marleen
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (31/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Wunderschönes weitläufiges Resort in toller Lage. Das Hotel wirkt durch seine Annehmlichkeiten und den freundlichen Mitarbeitern sehr exquisit.

By arbinge
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (20/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

sehr schöne Atmosphäre, ruhig, hochwertig und erstklassig

By Marko Djordjic.
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (12/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

It was the most plesant vacation of my life. I have achieved complete reset and overhaul.

No Public Name
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (31/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Sehr schönes Haus. Im Bereich der Liegen fehlen Grünpflanzen.

By Mia Wolf
Reviewed: 2 months ago (17/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Ich war sehr sehr sehr !!!! Abgespannt als ich am Freitag ankam und sehr sehr sehr!!!! Erholt als ich am Sonntag nach Hause kam.
Danke!!!

By Cindy
Reviewed: 2 months ago (15/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

The hotel exceeded my expectations. The pool was amazing and fun. It was nice that they have bicycles to borrow for free. The breakfast and dinner were 5 stars. The room had amazing views and was decorated so beautifully.

By Anneke Blom
Reviewed: 2 months ago (09/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Another fantastic stay. We can’t wait to come back.

By Hubert Pfeffer
Reviewed: 2 months ago (08/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Balkone und besonders das Abendmenü entsprechen nicht dem sonstigen Nivea

By Kerstin Schröer
Reviewed: 3 months ago (24/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Ein sehr schönes Hotel. Das Personal war immer sehr zuvorkommend. Besonders die beiden Herren, die uns beim Abendessen bedient haben.

By Robert Lee
Reviewed: 3 months ago (13/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Very positive, except not being a speaker of German, I felt somewhat handicapped. It would have been nice to have had an English copy of the daily newsletter, and for the available activities to have been posted so that English speaking guests could have a better understanding of local attractions and daily activities. Would hvae alos have been nice to have ay least one English news channell like the BBC or CNN availlable on the cable TV. The cuisine and spa facilities are world class! I will be back. Was a memorable place to celebrate our 40 year wedding anniversary.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?