Domaine du Breuil hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 43 reviews
:
By boyer
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (10/08/2016)
Date of experience: 08/2016

très bien très beau séjour

By Adeline Charre
Business
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (21/09/2015)
Date of experience: 09/2015

chambre et restaurant très bien! en revanche, la salle de séminaire et l'accueil mériteraient un coup de neuf.

By Claude SIROT
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (09/02/2015)
Date of experience: 02/2015

Une parenthèse fort agréable dans un cadre joliment et harmonieusement mis en valeur - La visite de la distillerie qui a suivi a été également fort plaisante.
Une belle expérience dans cette région dont nous ignorions tout.

By Anthoons marc
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (29/01/2015)
Date of experience: 09/2014

Exellent séjour, nous reviendrons. Notre berger allemand a également été très bien reçu. Beaucoup de classe avec un mélange de simplicité nous donnant l idée d être à la maison
Merci en tout cas pour ce superbe séjour

By ZbigS
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (09/10/2014)
Date of experience: 09/2014

The hotel is awesome and the dinner was fanatastic. The range of Cognacs was extensive but unfortunetly the Cognac I was after they had run out

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (28/09/2014)
Date of experience: 08/2014

A pleasant hotel, which could do with a refurbishment. We found that the service was pretty good (if very slow in the restaurant), although our friends who were also staying had a less positive experience

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (28/09/2014)
Date of experience: 09/2014

We were very happy. The only negativ point was the coffee for breakfast. Probably adapted to please guests from UK...

By ziegler
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (27/09/2014)
Date of experience: 09/2014

endroit. pas assez convivial .
cuisine pas assez. raffinee

By Isabelle F
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (27/09/2014)
Date of experience: 08/2014

We had a lovely and memorable time at the Domaine du Breuil and have told many people about our wonderful stay

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (31/08/2014)
Date of experience: 08/2014

excellent séjour en famille dans un cadre magnifique

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?

Domaine du Breuil is no longer collecting reviews with Customer Alliance.