Domaine du Breuil hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 43 reviews
:
By boyer
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (10/08/2016)
Date of experience: 08/2016

très bien très beau séjour

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Swimming pool





5 / 5.0
By Adeline C.
Business travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (21/09/2015)
Date of experience: 09/2015

chambre et restaurant très bien! en revanche, la salle de séminaire et l'accueil mériteraient un coup de neuf.

Location





4 / 5.0

endroit calme, parfait pour se mettre "au vert"

Room





5 / 5.0

les chambres "luxe" sont parfaites (équipement et déco au top)

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Bar





4 / 5.0

en bonus, une super introduction au Cognac par un connaisseur!

By Claude S.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (09/02/2015)
Date of experience: 02/2015

Une parenthèse fort agréable dans un cadre joliment et harmonieusement mis en valeur - La visite de la distillerie qui a suivi a été également fort plaisante.
Une belle expérience dans cette région dont nous ignorions tout.

Price





3 / 5.0

C'était un cadeau!

Room





4 / 5.0

Chambre spacieuse, très agréable, tant dans la journée car bien éclairée avec ses grandes fenêtres, que le soir, car très cosy, une fois les rideaux tirés. Une seule observation au niveau des toilettes : le récepteur-distributeur de papier étant face à la porte, la sortie du lieu exige une petite gymnastique dès lors qu'on a une certaine carrure...

Location





3 / 5.0

Etonnant de trouver une telle demeure en zône urbanisée! L'accès n'est pas évident , mais une fois arrivés, on se sent loin de la ville.

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0

Parfaite

Service





4 / 5.0

Egalement parfait, tout le monde ayant fait montre d'une grande gentillesse, qui contribue à rendre le séjour plus agréable encore

By Anthoons m.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (29/01/2015)
Date of experience: 09/2014

Exellent séjour, nous reviendrons. Notre berger allemand a également été très bien reçu. Beaucoup de classe avec un mélange de simplicité nous donnant l idée d être à la maison
Merci en tout cas pour ce superbe séjour

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
Bar





5 / 5.0

Nous avons beaucoup apprécie les explications données sur tous les différents sujets abordés

Swimming pool





5 / 5.0
By ZbigS
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (09/10/2014)
Date of experience: 09/2014

The hotel is awesome and the dinner was fanatastic. The range of Cognacs was extensive but unfortunetly the Cognac I was after they had run out

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
Bar





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (28/09/2014)
Date of experience: 08/2014

A pleasant hotel, which could do with a refurbishment. We found that the service was pretty good (if very slow in the restaurant), although our friends who were also staying had a less positive experience

Price





3 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





3 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
Restaurant





4 / 5.0
Bar





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (28/09/2014)
Date of experience: 09/2014

We were very happy. The only negativ point was the coffee for breakfast. Probably adapted to please guests from UK...

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
Swimming pool





4 / 5.0
By ziegler
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (27/09/2014)
Date of experience: 09/2014

endroit. pas assez convivial .
cuisine pas assez. raffinee

Price





4 / 5.0

pas cher

Room





2 / 5.0

pas assez moderne, toutefois de bonne grandeur

Location





2 / 5.0

entre deux. trop loin du centre ville, ou pas assez a la campagne

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0

tres bien

Service





3 / 5.0

standard positif

Breakfast





2 / 5.0

machine a cafe self. service

Restaurant





2 / 5.0

cuisine pas assez raffinee.

By Isabelle F.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (27/09/2014)
Date of experience: 08/2014

We had a lovely and memorable time at the Domaine du Breuil and have told many people about our wonderful stay

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0

Nothing wrong with the room, it was just small.

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
Bar





5 / 5.0

Mr Johann is a great credit to your Establishment. We spent a wonderful evening listening and speaking with him.

Swimming pool





5 / 5.0

Refreshing after a long drive and what a spectacular view

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (31/08/2014)
Date of experience: 08/2014

excellent séjour en famille dans un cadre magnifique

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





4 / 5.0
Bar





4 / 5.0
Swimming pool





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?

Domaine du Breuil is no longer collecting reviews with Customer Alliance.