Domaine du Breuil hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 43 reviews
:
By boyer
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (10/08/2016)
Date of experience: 08/2016

très bien très beau séjour

Location





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
Restaurant





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
Swimming pool





100 %
By Adeline C.
Business travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (21/09/2015)
Date of experience: 09/2015

chambre et restaurant très bien! en revanche, la salle de séminaire et l'accueil mériteraient un coup de neuf.

Location





80 %

endroit calme, parfait pour se mettre "au vert"

Room





100 %

les chambres "luxe" sont parfaites (équipement et déco au top)

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
Restaurant





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
Bar





80 %

en bonus, une super introduction au Cognac par un connaisseur!

By Claude S.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (09/02/2015)
Date of experience: 02/2015

Une parenthèse fort agréable dans un cadre joliment et harmonieusement mis en valeur - La visite de la distillerie qui a suivi a été également fort plaisante.
Une belle expérience dans cette région dont nous ignorions tout.

Price





60 %

C'était un cadeau!

Room





80 %

Chambre spacieuse, très agréable, tant dans la journée car bien éclairée avec ses grandes fenêtres, que le soir, car très cosy, une fois les rideaux tirés. Une seule observation au niveau des toilettes : le récepteur-distributeur de papier étant face à la porte, la sortie du lieu exige une petite gymnastique dès lors qu'on a une certaine carrure...

Location





60 %

Etonnant de trouver une telle demeure en zône urbanisée! L'accès n'est pas évident , mais une fois arrivés, on se sent loin de la ville.

Cleanliness





80 %

Parfaite

Service





80 %

Egalement parfait, tout le monde ayant fait montre d'une grande gentillesse, qui contribue à rendre le séjour plus agréable encore

By Anthoons m.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (29/01/2015)
Date of experience: 09/2014

Exellent séjour, nous reviendrons. Notre berger allemand a également été très bien reçu. Beaucoup de classe avec un mélange de simplicité nous donnant l idée d être à la maison
Merci en tout cas pour ce superbe séjour

Price





100 %
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
Restaurant





100 %
Bar





100 %

Nous avons beaucoup apprécie les explications données sur tous les différents sujets abordés

Swimming pool





100 %
By ZbigS
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (09/10/2014)
Date of experience: 09/2014

The hotel is awesome and the dinner was fanatastic. The range of Cognacs was extensive but unfortunetly the Cognac I was after they had run out

Price





80 %
Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %
Restaurant





100 %
Bar





80 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (28/09/2014)
Date of experience: 08/2014

A pleasant hotel, which could do with a refurbishment. We found that the service was pretty good (if very slow in the restaurant), although our friends who were also staying had a less positive experience

Price





60 %
Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





60 %
Breakfast





60 %
Restaurant





80 %
Bar





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (28/09/2014)
Date of experience: 09/2014

We were very happy. The only negativ point was the coffee for breakfast. Probably adapted to please guests from UK...

Price





80 %
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
Restaurant





100 %
Swimming pool





80 %
By ziegler
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (27/09/2014)
Date of experience: 09/2014

endroit. pas assez convivial .
cuisine pas assez. raffinee

Price





80 %

pas cher

Room





40 %

pas assez moderne, toutefois de bonne grandeur

Location





40 %

entre deux. trop loin du centre ville, ou pas assez a la campagne

Cleanliness





80 %

tres bien

Service





60 %

standard positif

Breakfast





40 %

machine a cafe self. service

Restaurant





40 %

cuisine pas assez raffinee.

By Isabelle F.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (27/09/2014)
Date of experience: 08/2014

We had a lovely and memorable time at the Domaine du Breuil and have told many people about our wonderful stay

Price





80 %
Room





60 %

Nothing wrong with the room, it was just small.

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Restaurant





100 %
Bar





100 %

Mr Johann is a great credit to your Establishment. We spent a wonderful evening listening and speaking with him.

Swimming pool





100 %

Refreshing after a long drive and what a spectacular view

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (31/08/2014)
Date of experience: 08/2014

excellent séjour en famille dans un cadre magnifique

Price





80 %
Room





100 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Restaurant





80 %
Bar





80 %
Swimming pool





100 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?

Domaine du Breuil is no longer collecting reviews with Customer Alliance.