Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam Hotel Logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
83%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.645 Bewertungen
:
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Jahren (09.01.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 01.2018

Guter Eindruck. Das Hotel gehört jetzt zur Ramada-Gruppe. Hatten ein Park, Sleep and Fly Package gebucht.

Von Anonym
Unternehmen
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Jahren (11.12.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2017

Excellent thanks and Tom, Lotte and Iris (?) were outstanding. I'd definitely return.

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for your stay at Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam.

We appreciate your time for writing this review. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our colleagues!
We will pass your kind words on to Tom, Lotte and Iris.

Once again, thank you so much and we hope to welcome you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Sharon Hilferink
Management Assistant
____________________________________
Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam
DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM
Sloterweg 299
1171 VB Badhoevedorp
The Netherlands
Von Anonym
Unternehmen
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Jahren (01.12.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2017

Great hotel...highly recommended... Excellent choice if you need an hotel close to the airport...

Dear guest,

Thank you for your choosing Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam as your stay over location.

In addition to that we would like to thank you for your kind words and your recommendation!

Once again, thank you so much and we hope to welcome you again.

Kind regards,

Sharon Hilferink
Management Assistant
____________________________________
Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam
DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM
Sloterweg 299
1171 VB Badhoevedorp
The Netherlands
Von Anonym
Unternehmen
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Jahren (27.11.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2017

fvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Jahren (25.11.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2017

Zimmer war super! Bett war sehr sehr gut!!! Freundlich Personal

Dear guest,

Thank you for staying at Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam and for taking the time to write a review about your stay.

We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and you have enjoyed the service provided by our staff members!

We will forward your kind words to our wonderful team members.

Once again thank you for choosing Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam!

Kind regards,

Sharon Hilferink
Management Assistant
____________________________________
Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam
DORINT • AIRPORT-HOTEL • AMSTERDAM
Sloterweg 299
1171 VB Badhoevedorp
The Netherlands


Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Jahren (22.11.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2017

In 2015 hebben we ook bij Dorint hotel geboekt op vakantieveiling maar toen zat ie daar waar nu Hotel Steinberger, Amsterdam zit. Zonder adres in te voeren reden wij rechtstreeks daar naartoe in de veronderstelling dat daar Dorint hotel zou zitten. Toen wij het niet konden vinden, ja wel het gebouw maar met een andere naam, hebben we de navigatie maar ingetoetst en die leidde ons naar Badhoevedorp, waar Dorint hotel nu zit. U kunt zich voorstellen dat we dit totaal niet hadden verwacht. We hadden ons vreselijk verheugd op een leuk weekend maar helaas. De kamer was simplistisch, service was erg matig, diner te duur en weinig keuze.

Von Anonym
Unternehmen
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Jahren (22.11.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2017

Beside the fact that Your hotel is having foulse data at hotels.com and booking.com, and becouse of Your mistake we have made reservation for our workers and clients, but the condition was to have a hotel accepting animals, after we got a confirmation we fount out that You do not accept pets, and alter all You refused to cancel our reservation so we lost almost 200 EUR's and had to book another hotel which was not easy since we lost a week. So being honest the worse service we have ever seen, and will never use any of your hotels again.

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Jahren (22.11.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2017

wenn wir noch einmal nach Amsterdam kommen werden wir auf jeden Fall wieder im Dorint übernachten.

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Jahren (22.11.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2017

Very good price/quality balance. I would definitely visit again! Love the shuttle to the airport. Love the modern design of the room and the comfort.

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Jahren (22.11.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2017

It was a short stay and was comfortable. Very friendly staff.

Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?

Dorint Airport-Hotel Amsterdam sammelt keine Bewertungen mehr mit Customer Alliance.