Dorint Airport-Hotel Zürich hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
84%

"Excellent"

Based on 5,563 reviews across 12 portals
:
No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (17/01/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Guest has not commented on review

Sehr geehrter Gast,

vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns verbracht haben und würden uns sehr freuen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen.

Herzliche Grüsse,

Jaqueline Heise
By G C
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (16/01/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Very good to excellent

Dear Guest,

thank you very, very much for your kind and positive feedback. We are truly happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Jaqueline Heise
No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (14/01/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Good

Dear Guest,

thank you very much for your stay and especially for your kind feedback. We are so happy that you are one of our loyal guests and that you enjoy your stays. If there is anything that we can even do better in the future, please let us know. We are more than happy about your feedback.

Kind regards,

Jaqueline Heise
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (10/01/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Guest has not commented on review

Sehr geehrter Gast,

vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns zu bewerten. Schön, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben und Ihren Aufenthalt geniessen konnten. Wir würden uns natürlich sehr freuen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen.

Herzliche Grüsse,

Jaqueline Heise
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (09/01/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Nice rooms, excellent breakfast. The shuttle returning from the airport was time consuming.

Dear guest,

thank you so much for having taken the time to evaluate your stay. We are truly happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Regarding the shuttle, we are sorry that not everything worked out a 100% well. The shuttle usually departs from the airport every 30 minutes, XX:00 and XX:30. Due to traffic jam or other reasons, there might sometimes be a slight delay, but not more than 5 minutes.

However, we hope you had a nice time in Zürich and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Jaqueline Heise
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (06/01/2022)
Date of experience: 12/2021

Great experience!!

Dear Guest,

thank you very, very much for your kind and positive feedback. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you had a great time.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Jaqueline Heise
No Public Name
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (05/01/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Im Dorint fühlt man sich als Gast jederzeit willkommen und es lädt zum
Wohlfühlen und wiederkommen ein.

Sehr geehrter Gast,

wir bedanken uns von Herzen bei Ihnen für Ihre positive Bewertung und Ihre freundlichen Worte. Dass Sie sich bei uns so wohl und willkommen fühlen, ist für uns das schönste Kompliment und zeigt uns, dass die Freude, die wir an unserem Beruf haben, auch bei Ihnen ankommt.

Vielen Dank für Ihr Lob. Wir freuen uns schon sehr auf Ihren nächsten Besuch.

Herzliche Grüsse,

Jaqueline Heise
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (03/01/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Alles super und Lage nahe am Flughafen

Sehr geehrter Gast,

vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung und die freundlichen Worte. Es freut uns sehr, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten und dass Sie Ihre Zeit bei uns geniessen konnten.

Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen.

Herzliche Grüsse,

Jaqueline Heise
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (03/01/2022)
Date of experience: 12/2021

Sehr gepflegt

Sehr geehrter Gast,

vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und vor Allem auch für Ihre freundliche Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt hatten und dass Sie unser Hotel so loben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen.

Herzliche Grüsse,

Jaqueline Heise
No Public Name
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (01/01/2022)
Date of experience: 12/2021

Guest has not commented on review

Sehr geehrter Gast,

vielen dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und wir freuen uns, wenn wir Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns begrüssen dürfen.

Herzliche Grüsse,

Jaqueline Heise
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?