Dorint Airport-Hotel Zürich hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
83%

"Excellent"

Based on 4,100 reviews across 12 portals
:
By Andy Huynh
Group
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (11/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Hotel location is good and near the airport but no free shuttles services have been provided. Breakfasts are too expensive. Reception services could be more friendly.

By Benker
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (09/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Ein sehr gut geführtes Hotel. Sehr nette freundliche herzliche Begrüßung beim Check in. Sehr funktionelles Zimmer tiptop sauber. Frühstücksomlette hervoragend. Wenn wir wieder in Zürich Station machen werden wir wieder das Dorint Hotel wählen

By Krutarth Mehta
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (09/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

very bad. I have requested that out of 4 nights, please cancel one of them because urgently, i had to travel back but, such a rigidity that, they did not allow me to cancel last night and i have to pay full amount.

No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (09/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Sehr geehrter Gast
Vielen herzlichen Dank für die tolle Bewertung im Anschluss an Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns im Dorint Airport Hotel Zürich.
Ich freue mich, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben und würde mich freuen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen.
Freundliche Grüsse
Leander Jaekel
Rooms Division Manager
No Public Name
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (09/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Dear guest
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us.
I am sorry that your stay did not meet the expectations that you had in our hotel. As we are always trying to improve both our service and facilities, I would like to know what we can do better in the future, to make your stay more enjoyable.
Do not hesitate to contact me at leander.jaekel@dorint.com to share your thoughts and I am more than happy to reply to you.
Best regards
Leander Jaekel
Rooms Division Manager
By Peter
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (08/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Sehr gutes Preis/Leistung Verhältnis am Wochenende. Dusche im Zimmer 408 könnte mehr Druck haben.

Sehr geehrter Gast
Vielen Dank für Ihr tolles und offenes Feedback im Anschluss an Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns im Dorint Airport Hotel Zürich. Gerne leite ich das Feedback bezüglich des Wasserdrucks an unseren Haustechniker weiter, welcher sich dem Problem gerne annimmt.
Ich freue mich, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns verbracht haben und würde Sie gerne auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns begrüssen.
Freundliche Grüsse
Leander Jaekel
Rooms Division Manager
By Mgiff
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (08/09/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Service was good. Disappointed that airport shuttle was not free and did not run on weekends
Hotel is a bit dated

Dear guest
Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay with us. I will forward your thoughts regarding the shuttle service as we are always trying to improve all our service and facilities to offer our guests the best possible experience in our hotel.
It would be a pleasure welcoming you back in Zurich in the future.
Best regards
Leander Jaekel
Rooms Division Manager
By khalifa
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (08/09/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

great

Dear guest
Thank you very much for your great review.
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and would love welcoming you back in the near future.
Best regards
Leander Jaekel
Rooms Division Manager
By Iain cooke
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (08/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Terrible for the 3 hours I slept before returning to the airport

Dear guest
As on your Tripadvisor review, I can only give you the same answer.
Thank you very much for taking the time writing us a review about your stay with us.
I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations in our hotel. Our front desk team is always happy to provide you with a room that is perfect for you and based on availability we can always change your room into a more quiet category. We can also offer a free kettle for your room if wished. As an alternative, our comfort rooms do include a fully filled mini-bar and a Nespresso machine for an Upgrade price of 30 CHF per night.
I hope that you still enjoyed your time in Zurich and would love welcoming you back on a future visit.
If you have any questions or would like to share more thoughts, do not hesitate to contact me directly at leander.jaekel@dorint.com.
Best regards
Leander Jaekel
Rooms Division Manager
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (07/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Loved our stay there for two nights. Staff was helpful with directions. Hotel was two stops away from the airport and half an hour away from the city by tram. Clean and quite.

Dear guest
Thank you so much for your perfect review and the wonderful words towards our staff. I will forward them to the entire team.
It is always a pleasure seeing our guests explore the city and being able to help find your way through.
I would love welcoming you back on a future visit to Zurich and wish you all the best.
Best regards
Leander Jaekel
Rooms Division Manager
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?