Dorint Airport-Hotel Zürich hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
83%

"Excellent"

Based on 4,468 reviews across 12 portals
:
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (25/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Zweckmässig für Abflug nächster Tag

Sehr geehrter Gast
Vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihr Feedback im Anschluss an Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns in Zürich. Gerne leite ich Ihre konstruktive Kritik an unser Restaurantteam weiter und würde mich freuen, Sie auch in naher Zukunft wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen.
Freundliche Grüsse
Leander Jaekel
Rooms Division Manager
By Heinz Schaerer
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (20/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Sehr geehrter Gast
Vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihr freundliches Feedback im Anschluss an Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns im Dorint.
Ich würde mich freuen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder in unserem Haus begrüssen zu dürfen.
Freundliche Grüsse
Leander Jaekel
Rooms Division Manager
No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (19/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Good

Dear guest
Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay with us. I am happy to hear that you were satisfied with your overall experience and it would be a pleasure welcoming you back in the near future.
Best regards
Leander Jaekel
Rooms Division Manager
By Katidja
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (17/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

very good 1st impression at the reception, the lady was welcoming, engaging, smiling... making the customer feel like a guest

Dear guest
Thank you so much for your kind review regarding your stay with us.
I am more than happy to share your words with my colleague at the front desk. I wish you a wonderful christmas time and hope to see you back soon.
Best regards from Zurich
Leander Jaekel
Rooms Division Manager
By Georges Berger
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (10/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Sehr geehrter Gast
Vielen herzlichen Dank für die tolle Bewertung im Anschluss an Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns in Zürich. Ich freue mich, dass Sie mit Ihrem Zimmer und dem Service zufrieden waren und werde Ihre netten Worte gerne an das ganze Team weiterleiten.
Ich würde mich freuen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen.
Freundliche Grüsse
Leander Jaekel
Rooms Division Manager
No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (10/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Very comfortable, not too busy and simple easy to do what was needed

Dear guest
Thank you very much for the great review regarding your stay with us and the detailled feedback about your experience! I am very happy to see that your overall experience was great. Be assured that I will forward your concerns regarding the hot food items on the buffet within the last serving hour. The quality of our breakfast should be top level for the entire time, I agree with you.
I would love welcoming you back on a future stay and wish you happy christmas holidays.
Best regards
Leander Jaekel
Rooms Division Manager
No Public Name
Business
20-29 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (09/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Sehr geehrter Gast
Vielen herzlichen Dank für die tolle Bewertung im Anschluss an Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns in Zürich. Gerne leite ich Ihr Feedback an alle angesprochenen Abteilungen weiter und würde mich freuen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder in unserem Hotel begrüssen zu dürfen.
Freundliche Grüsse
Leander Jaekel
Rooms Division Manager
By Boryana Penkova
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (03/12/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Sehr geehrter Gast
Herzlichen Dank für die perfekte Bewertung im Anschluss an Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie auch in naher Zukunft wieder bei uns im Dorint begrüssen zu dürfen.
Freundliche Grüsse
Leander Jaekel
Rooms Division Manager
No Public Name
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (01/12/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Sehr geehrter Gast
Vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung im Anschluss an Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns im Dorint Airport Hotel Zürich.
Ich freue mich, dass Sie den Aufenthalt rundum geniessen konnten und würde mich sehr freuen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen.
Freundliche Grüsse
Leander Jaekel
Rooms Division Manager
No Public Name
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (01/12/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Sauber und ordentlich

Sehr geehrter Gast
Vielen herzlichen Dank für die gute Bewertung im Anschluss an Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns in Zürich. Ich freue mich, dass Sie mit der Qualität der Sauberkeit zufrieden waren und werde dies gerne unserem Housekeeping Team weiterleiten.
Ich würde mich freuen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen.
Freundliche Grüsse
Leander Jaekel
Rooms Division Manager
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?