Dorint Airport-Hotel Zürich hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
83%

"Excellent"

Based on 4,100 reviews across 12 portals
:
By Emilia Venturoso
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (07/09/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Sehr schönes Hotel mit sehr netten und liebenswürdigen Personen!

Sehr geehrter Gast
Vielen herzlichen Dank für das tolle Feedback und die netten Worte, welche ich sehr gerne mit dem ganzen Team teilen werde.
Es war uns eine Freude, Sie bei uns beherbergen zu dürfen und ich würde mich freuen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder in unserem Hotel begrüssen zu dürfen.
Freundliche Grüsse
Leander Jaekel
Rooms Division Manager
By Edelfried Balle
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Sehr geehrter Gast
Vielen Dank für die Bewertung im Anschluss an Ihren Aufenthalt und das detaillierte Feedback zu den einzelnen Punkten. Ich freue mich, dass Sie den Aufenthalt bei uns geniessen konnten und leite ihr Feedback bezüglich dem Empfangspersonal gerne an mein Team weiter.
Bitte entschuldigen Sie den defekten Elektroverteiler im Zimmer, welchen wir natürlich sofort von unserem Techniker haben beheben lassen. Die weiteren Punkte werde ich gerne intern weiterleiten. Wir sind stets auf der Suche nach Verbesserungsmöglichkeiten, um unseren Gästen einen perfekten Aufenthalt zu ermöglichen und freuen uns über jedes Feedback. Danke nochmals für Ihre Bewertung.
Ich würde mich sehr freuen, Sie auch in Zukunft in unserem Haus begrüssen zu dürfen.
Freundliche Grüsse
Leander Jaekel
Rooms Division Manager
No Public Name
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/09/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Alles okay.

By arciola vincenzo
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Dear guest
Thank you very much for your review regarding your stay with us at Dorint Airport Hotel Zurich.
I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and would love welcoming you back in the near future.
Best regards
Leander Jaekel
Rooms Division Manager
No Public Name
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Disappointing. I booked this hotel because it said it had a shuttle to the airport, however the fine print that stated it was only on weekends was not apparent. I was incredibly frustrated that I had to pay for an Uber to get to and from the hotel. Then the lack of dining options in the hotel was disappointing. It was either a full expensive meal for the restaurant or a vending machine. But, the vending machine only took cash and I did not have anyway to withdraw and exchange money for cash. So I went to bed hungry because I could only afford one meal. More casual snack options would have been nice.

Dear guest
Thank you very much for your review and the detailed feedback about your stay.
I am sorry that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. I understand the frustration regarding the shuttle transfer to and from the airport which we were not able to provide. I will forward your feedback to see, if we can state the schedule clearer on all websites or booking sites.
We do offer a small bar menu, which has quick and easy options either for room service or to enjoy at the bar directly. The vending machine is only working with cash, that is correct. Small cash withdrawals are possible at the front desk to help you out with the vending machine for example.
If you have any questions or would like to share more thoughts, feel free to contact me directly.
Kind regards
Leander Jaekel
Rooms Division Manager
No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Sehr gutes Hotel !

Sehr geehrter Gast
Vielen herzlichen Dank für die tolle Bewertung und die netten Worte im Anschluss an Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns in Zürich. Ich würde mich sehr freuen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen und wünsche Ihnen ein schönes Wochenende.
Freundliche Grüsse
Leander Jaekel
Rooms Division Manager
No Public Name
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/09/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

I thought the service was pretty poor and we didn’t even get a shuttle as promised because it was the weekend. We might as well have stayed elsewhere.

Dear guest
Thank you for your review regarding your stay with us at Dorint Airport Hotel Zurich.
I am sorry that your expectations did not meet your experience in our hotel and understand your frustration. Our shuttle service runs as you mentioned only on weekdays, due to the high demand. This is clearly mentioned on all booking channels and our website as well.
I do hope that you still had a great time in our beautiful city and would love seeing you back at our place in the future.
If you have any questions or thoughts, please do not hesitate to contact me directly.
Kind regards
Leander Jaekel
Rooms Division Manager
No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (31/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Ich bin total enttäuscht von Ihrer Weinkarte. Zweitens wurde mir ein Kaffee morgens um 5 Uhr versprochen, den es nicht gab

Sehr geehrter Gast
Vielen herzlichen Dank für die ehrliche Bewertung im Anschluss an Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns. Ich freue mich, dass Sie mit ihrem Aufenthalt zufrieden waren und habe Ihre Gedanken zur Weinkarte und dem versprochenen Kaffee bereits an die betroffene Abteilung weitergeleitet. Versprechen sollten jederzeit gehalten werden und ich entschuldige mich für die Umstände, welche nicht unserem Service Standard entsprochen haben.
Bei Fragen oder Anregungen bin ich gerne für Sie da.
Freundliche Grüsse
Leander Jaekel
Rooms Division Manager
No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (30/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

fast wie zu Hause :-)

Sehr geehrter Gast
Danke vielmals für diesen tollen Kommentar und die tolle Bewertung im Anschluss an Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns. Ein grösseres Kompliment gibt es kaum und ich freue mich, dass Sie sich während Ihres Aufenthalt so wohl gefühlt haben bei uns. Gerne teile ich Ihre Rückmeldung mit dem ganzen Team und würde mich freuen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen.
Freundliche Grüsse
Leander Jaekel
Rooms Division Manager
No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (28/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Guest has not commented on review

Dear guest
Thank you very much for the great review after your stay with us at Dorint Airport Hotel Zurich. I am happy to see that you were satisfied with your experience and would love welcoming you back in the near future.
Kind regards
Leander Jaekel
Rooms Division Manager
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?