Dorint Am Goethepark Weimar hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 3,110 reviews
:
By Vernon Jones
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (15/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

I had a lovely stay and wish it had been for longer.

Dear guest,

thank you very much for your stay and your Review. We would be very happy to welcome you again in Weimar and at the Dorint Am Goethepark.
Best regards
Your Dorint Team Weimar
By Julia Inman
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (14/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

A pleasure - the location, staff, breakfast & size of room in Villa.

Dear guest,

thank you very much for your stay and your Review. We hope to see you again in Weimar in the near future.
Best regards
Your Dorint Team Weimar
By Thierry
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (12/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

It was perfect ans i reccomand thé hotel

Dear guest,

thank you very much for your stay and your review and the recommendation. Hope to see you again in Weimar in the near future.
Best regards
Your Dorint Team Weimar
No Public Name
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (18/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Lieber Gast, herzlichsten Dank für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr darüber und möchten Sie schon bald einmal wieder in unserer Mitte begrüßen dürfen. Ihr Dorint Team aus Weimar.
No Public Name
Friends
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (28/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Karl and Alene have stayed at your house previously and found the location with all Weimar sites give us freedom to plan the day and at times return to the hotel for rest and relaxation. We also found the space both for breakfast and for the night at the top of the list for hotel experiences in Germany and the USA

Dear guest,

thank you very much for your stay and your Review, which is a very nice recommendation. We would be very happy to welcome you again in Weimar and at the Dorint Am Goethepark.
Best regards
Your Dorint Team Weimar
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (25/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Very good, but Booking.com wants to charge me twice, because of the change of date.

Dear guest,

thank you very much for your stay and your Review. Depending on the booking restrictions, a cancellation or booking change will be charged by your travel agency. We recommend our flexible rates, which can be changed until the day of arrival. Hope to see you again soon in Weimar an at the Dorint.
Best regards
Your Dorint Team Weimar
No Public Name
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (16/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Overall our experience was very good. Impressed by all but the front desk service.

Dear Guest,
First of all, all the best for your future together. We thank you for your evaluation and the valuable information. Hoping to welcome you back to Weimar occasionally.
Sincerely, Your Dorint Weimar Team
By Mr. Valmy Oliveira
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (16/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

It was a very good stay at this hotel (my first time with the Dorint). Breakfast was excellent and well presented. The parking space in the hotel was a good point, with easy access to the reception area.

Dear guest,

thank you very much for your stay and your Review. We would be very happy to welcome you again in Weimar and at the Dorint Am Goethepark.
Best regards
Your Dorint Team Weimar
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (15/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

un bell'albergo, ottima posizione e ottima colazione Personale però poco accogliente , freddo e poco disponibile

Dear guest,

thank you very much for your stay and your Review. We are very sorry about your experience of unfriendlyness and apologize for that. We would be very happy to welcome you again in Weimar and at the Dorint Am Goethepark.
Best regards
Your Dorint Team Weimar
No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (09/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Der Eindruck ist wie immer gut aus dem Grund komme ich auch gerne nach Weimar. Die Lage ist toll.

Lieber Gast,

für Ihre Treue und die positive Rückmeldung danken wir Ihnen sehr und freuen uns auf ein erneutes Wiedersehen in der Kulturstadt.
Herzlichst, Ihr Dorint Team Weimar
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?