Dorint Am Nürburgring Hocheifel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,234 reviews
:
By Maryline Latorre
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (11/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

I am globally satisfied with my stay.
However I am very disappointed that the website didn't mention the ongoing works through the reception. The way from the parking to the reception was not clearly indicated or not sufficiently

Dear guest,
thanks for your great review.

Please excuse the inconvenience caused by our construction site.
We are happy to pass on the information regarding the homepage.

We hope to welcome you here soon again.
Kind regards,
your team of the Dorint Am Nürburgring Hocheifel
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (05/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

My stay has been comfortable and pleasant . The best, the location of the hotel.

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your great review.

Thanks also for your criticism regarding the bathroom. That does not correspond to our standard. We have informed our housekeeper, so that something like this will not happen in the future.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Greetings from the Green Hell sends
Your team from the Dorint Am Nürburgring Hocheifel
By Fong Chea
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (31/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Repeat customer loved everything about the hotel from staff to structure to location.

Dear guest,
thanks for your great review. We hope to welcome you here soon again.
Kind regards,
your team of the Dorint Am Nürburgring Hocheifel

P.S .: Become a fan of us on Facebook and do not miss any news
By Lohmuller
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (30/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Super hotel juste à côté du circuit

Dear guest,
thanks for your great review. We hope to welcome you here soon again.
Kind regards,
your team of the Dorint Am Nürburgring Hocheifel

P.S .: Become a fan of us on Facebook and do not miss any news
By David Ip
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (23/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Located right next to the start-finish line of the GP track. Uniquely decorated with a motorsport theme. Great breakfast!

Dear guest,
thanks for your great review. We hope to welcome you here soon again.
Kind regards,
your team of the Dorint Am Nürburgring Hocheifel
By Marco Timbal
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (14/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

My place at the Nūrburgring!

Dear guest,
thanks for your review. We hope to welcome you here soon again.
Kind regards,
your team of the Dorint Am Nürburgring Hocheifel
By Jennifer Clapinson
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (08/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Always love staying at the Dorint Nurburgring. Great place to stay because it is clean, modern, stylish, with motoring memorabilia everywhere. Friendly staff throughout the hotel. Fantastic breakfast in a really nice relaxed atmosphere, but smart tables too. Secure parking is a bonus if you need it. Short walk to the local village and castle. Great location with stunning views.

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your great review. We are pleased that you enjoyed it here and we hope that we can welcome you here again very soon.
Best regards,
Your team from the Dorint Am Nürburgring Hocheifel
By Ricardo
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (05/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

This is the second time that I stay at this hotel, and I really love it. It's the best place for the motor lovers like me. It's a very good hotel with excellent rooms, and the staff is always there to help you in a very kind way. I'm sure that in my next trip to Nürburgring I will stay again at the Dorint.

Dear Guest,
thank you for your feedback - we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay that much. :-)
We hope to see you again soon!
With best regards,
Your Team of the Dorint Am Nürburgring Hocheifel
No Public Name
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (28/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

99 out of 100. I loved it

Dear guest,
many thanks for your great review and for taking time to give us your detailed and good feedback. We are pleased, that you had a nice stay with us and we look forward to welcome you soon again.
Regards,
your team of the Dorint Am Nürburgring Hocheifel
By Jan eerenberg
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (16/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Goed. Alleen 1 lift die werkt kan echt niet met drukte in DTM weekend

Dear guest,
many thanks for taking time, to give us your feedback about your stay. It would be nice, to welcome you here again.
Regards,
your team of the Daorint Am Nürburgring Hocheifel
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?