Dorint An der Messe Basel (CH) hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 792 reviews
:
By Dorthe
Leisure traveler
40-49 years
3 weeks ago (30/05/2017)

Il a été difficile de réserver une chambre. En effet, j'ai eu un problème avec booking.com et j'ai annulé ma réservation et suis passée par l'hôtel. Il a fallu envoyer 4 messages et faire 3 téléphones. Au vu du prix de la chambre, le service pourrait être amélioré. Par ailleurs, il est inadmissible de payer le double pour la même chambre.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





1 / 5.0

J'ai payé le double de mon amie qui avait la même chambre. C'est inadmissible.

By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
3 weeks ago (30/05/2017)

I might not come back again because of the condition of the room. One of the receptionist told me that rooms that are by the street don't have air condition and rooms that are on the garden side have air condition. Why is that?.

Room





1 / 5.0

no air condtion, we were miserable for three nights

Location





4 / 5.0
Service





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Price





2 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
40-49 years
3 weeks ago (29/05/2017)

Excellent hôtel, personnel aux petits soins, accès au centre ville très facile et rapide avec le tram.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
4 weeks ago (25/05/2017)

Ich liebe das Dorint -- fuer mich ist es "Home away from home!" Ausserordentlich freundlich und effizient. Vielen Dank an das Team -- ich fuehle mich immer sehr wohl bei Ihnen.

Lieber Gast,
das ist doch die schönste Bewertung, die ein Hotel haben kann - haben Sie vielen Dank dafür.
Wir freuen uns darauf, auch in Zukunft Ihr "Home away from Home" zu sein.
Auf bald in Basel,
Ihr Team vom Dorint An der Messe Basel | 26.05.2017 | CLE
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
4 weeks ago (23/05/2017)

Hervorragend, Central, gut Parking, gute offentliche Verkehrsverbindung!

Lieber Gast,
vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung und Ihr Feedback. Wir freuen uns darüber und möchten Sie schon bald wieder einmal bei uns Willkommen heißen!
Herzliche Grüsse aus Basel,
Ihr Team vom Dorint An der Messe Basel | 26.05.2017 | CLE
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business traveler
40-49 years
4 weeks ago (22/05/2017)

Really good, I think the bikes might be upgraded and get better models...why not even an electrical one. It would be definitely a killing point for me now that the company will move a lot of business to kaiseraugst so if I have an electric bike offered I might choose dorint over others

Dear Guest,
thanks for your kind feedback. We will discuss your remarks concerning the bikes internally.
Once again thank you for your feedback, we hope to welcoming you real soon back in Basle.
Yours,
Team of Dorint An der Messe Basel
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
5 weeks ago (19/05/2017)

Wie immer sauber, Reception freundlich - Wir kommen wieder

Lieber Gast,
vielen Dank für Ihr wertvolles Feedback und Ihren erneuten Aufenthalt bei uns - wir freuen uns, das wir Sie als unseren Gast begrüßen dürften und weiterhin dürfen, denn "Wir kommen wieder" ist doch für uns als Hotel das größte Lob - vielen Dank hiefür.
Auf bald mal wieder bei uns in Basel,
Ihr Team vom Dorint An der Messe Basel | 26.05.2017 | CLE
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0

Beim letzten Aufenthalt Preis/Leistung sehr gut. Dass die Preise von Besuch zu Besuch stark schwanken ist aber nicht optimal.

Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Bar





3 / 5.0

Kein besonderes Interesse vorhanden.

By Christine G.
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
5 weeks ago (16/05/2017)

Wir schätzen die kleinen Aufmerksamkeiten, wie die Überraschung mit einem Früchte-Teller.

Lieber Gast,
vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback und schön, daß wir Ihnen mit den kleinen Aufmerksamkeiten eine Freude machen können.
Wir freuen uns schon jetzt darauf, Sie recht bald wieder in Basel als unseren Gast begrüßen zu dürfen.
Mit herzlichen Grüssen
Ihr Team vom Dorint An der Messe Basel | 26.05.2017 | CLE
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Bar





5 / 5.0
By Le m.
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
5 weeks ago (16/05/2017)

Séjour agréable Nous sommes déjà venus Pas de carte de fidélité

Dear Guest,
thanks for your kind Feedback. This Feedback is important for us to controll and optimize our Services and Guest Experiences. We will discuss your remark concerning the Service Question in one of our next Managment Meetings to improve this matter.
Once again thanks for your Feedback. We hope, to see you soon back here in Basel.
With kind regards,
Your Team of Dorint An der Messe Basel | 26.05.2017 | CLE
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Service





3 / 5.0

Réception pas très accueillante Vaisselle cuisine insuffisante Verres et tasses non retournées Ustensiles de cuisson insuffisant

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business traveler
20-29 years
5 weeks ago (15/05/2017)

sehr freundlich, check-in und check-out sehr unkompliziert

Lieber Gast,
vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihr wertvolles Feedback - es freut uns, daß es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie unsere Mitarbeiterinnen/MItarbeiter als sehr freundlich empfunden haben - so soll es sein.
Hoffentlich bis ganz bald mal wieder hier bei uns in Basel,
Ihr Team vom Dorint An der Messe Basel | 26.05.2017 | CLE
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Back to top CERTIFICATE what's this?