Dorint An der Messe Basel (CH) hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

"Excellent"

Based on 537 reviews
By Anonymous
Business traveller
40-49 years
2 weeks ago (01/02/2016)

It was very good - rooms are always clean and comfortable and staff are always elpful.

Room





4 / 5.0

Rooms are always clean and tidy although some additional bathroom items could be useful e.g lotion / cotton wool. Also, a couple of additional English channels on the TV that are not news channels!

Location





4 / 5.0

very convenient for my office and also the rest of Basle

Service





4 / 5.0

Reception are always very helpful

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0

Very competitive prices

Bar





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveller
50-59 years
2 weeks ago (30/01/2016)

Die Mitarbeiter am Empfang könnten freundlichen sein. Wir fühlten uns nicht wirklich willkommen; dies beim Checkin. Beim Checkout war die Mitarbeiterin aber sehr freundlich!

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Service





3 / 5.0

Bei der Ankunft war der Empfang an der Rezeption nicht allzu freundlich

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0

Hotelcard zum halben Preis

Bar





5 / 5.0
By Stephen
Business traveller
40-49 years
2 weeks ago (28/01/2016)

This is the first time I have stayed at the Dorint, and will definitely use again when visiting Basel

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0

Good Selection

By Richard
Leisure traveller
50-59 years
3 weeks ago (27/01/2016)

Très bel hôtel, moderne, propre, service irréprochable. Nous avons passez un très agréable séjour. Hotel à recommander.

Room





5 / 5.0

Super Decoration.

Location





5 / 5.0

Ideal pour le Theatre, mais aussi pour la ville car les transports publiques sont devant la porte.

Service





5 / 5.0

Très aimable

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0

Nous avions une chambre familial avec petit déjeuné et parking inclus pour moins de 400.- frs pour toute la famille. Rapport qualité prix très bon.

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Grand buffet très bien garni. On s'est régalé.

Bar





4 / 5.0

le service était aimable, bien qu'il a fallu attendre un peu avant d'avoir quelqu'un.

By Anonymous
Business traveller
30-39 years
3 weeks ago (26/01/2016)

Good overall experience..................

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
Bar





5 / 5.0
By Theo Z.
Business traveller
50-59 years
3 weeks ago (25/01/2016)

alles gut wie immer alles gut wie immer alles gut wie immer

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Bar





4 / 5.0
By Tamara B.
Business traveller
50-59 years
3 weeks ago (24/01/2016)

Insgesamt sehr gut. Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt war ich sehr zufrieden - Zimmer und Service gut, Personal sehr freindlich.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Arno
Business traveller
30-39 years
4 weeks ago (20/01/2016)

Great. Friendly staff and clean rooms. Thanks

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to comment your stay. We are hop to wecome you back to our hotel soon again.
Best regards,
Sabrina Aebersold
Assistant Revenue Manager
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Ediz K.
Leisure traveller
20-29 years
4 weeks ago (19/01/2016)

Ich war rundum beeindruckt und zufrieden.

Lieber Gast,
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns stets über konstruktive Kritik, da wir uns nur so ständig verbessern können. Wir möchten Sie darauf hinweisen, dass Teebeutel und Kaffeepulver in den höheren Kategorien inklusive sind. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen.
Freundliche Grüsse aus Basel
Sabrina Aebersold
Assistant Revenue Manager
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





2 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business traveller
50-59 years
4 weeks ago (19/01/2016)

Im Erscheinen sehr freundliches und angenehmes Hotel, mit großzügigen hellen Zimmern.

Lieber Gast
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung betreffend Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns. Wir freuen uns immer über Rückmeldungen unserer Gäste, denn nur so können wir uns verbessern.
Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder einmal zu unseren Gästen zählen zu dürfen.
Freundliche Grüsse aus Basel
Sabrina Aebersold
Assistant Revenue Manager
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Dorint An der Messe Basel (CH)
Back to top of page CERTIFICATE what's this?