Dorint An der Messe Basel (CH) hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,675 reviews
:
By Laura
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (16/04/2021)
Date of experience: 04/2021

Guest has not commented on review

Sehr geehrter Gast,

herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und vor Allem auch für Ihre positive Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich wohl gefühlt haben bei uns und würden Sie gern auch in Zukunft wieder einmal bei uns begrüssen.

Herzliche Grüsse,

Jaqueline Heise
No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (15/04/2021)
Date of experience: 04/2021

Guest has not commented on review

Sehr geehrter Gast,

wir danken Ihnen ganz herzlich für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und auch für Ihre tolle, positive Bewertung. Es ist schön zu hören, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben.
Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn wir Sie auch in Zukunft wieder als unseren Gast begrüssen dürfen.

Herzliche Grüsse,

Jaqueline Heise
By Peter B.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (15/04/2021)
Date of experience: 04/2021

Top!

Sehr geehrter Gast,

wir bedanken uns ganz herzlich bei Ihnen für Ihren Aufenthalt. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns eine Bewertung zu geben und vor Allem natürlich, dass diese so positiv ausfällt. Es ist schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und wir Sie überzeugen konnten.

Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie auch in Zukunft wieder einmal bei uns begrüssen.

Herzliche Grüsse,

Jaqueline Heise
By Familie Schmid
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (15/04/2021)
Date of experience: 04/2021

Von der telefonischen Reservierung bis hin zur Abreise waren wir rundum zufrieden.

Sehr geehrte Gäste,

vielen lieben Dank für Ihre netten Worte. Diese sind für uns ein grosses Kompliment. Es gibt für uns nichts Schöneres als Gäste, die sich bei uns rundum wohl gefühlt haben und denen wir vielleicht sogar ein kleines "zu Hause" Gefühl vermitteln konnten.

Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn wir Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns begrüssen dürfen.

Herzliche Grüsse,

Jaqueline Heise
No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (13/04/2021)
Date of experience: 04/2021

Quite positive

Dear Guest,

thank you very much for your kind and positive feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Jaqueline Heise
No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (13/04/2021)
Date of experience: 04/2021

Guest has not commented on review

Lieber Gast
Vielen Dank für Ihren kürzlichen Aufenthalt und Ihre hervorragende Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass wir Sie mit unserem Service überzeugt haben.
Wir hoffen, dass wir Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüssen dürfen.
Herzliche Grüsse aus Basel
Julia Kölzer
Rooms Division Manager
By Charlène
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (12/04/2021)
Date of experience: 04/2021

Parfaite.

Cher invité,

Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire positif. Nous sommes très heureux que vous vous soyez senti à l'aise avec nous et nous serons heureux de vous accueillir à nouveau à l'avenir.

Meilleures salutations,

Jaqueline Heise
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (12/04/2021)
Date of experience: 04/2021

Very nice stay, would have been perfect if the room was just a bit less warm and stuffy! With an open window, it was noisy from the residences right behind the hotel!

Dear Guest,

thank you so much for taking the time to evaluate your stay. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are sorry, that the room was not as well temperatured as you expected it to be. All of our comfort rooms (the category that you booked as well) are equipped with an air conditioning system. Usually this system is very effective. If something was wrong with it, wehope that you contacted our staff so they could help you out.

However, we thank you very much for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Jaqueline Heise
By Ibr
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (09/04/2021)
Date of experience: 04/2021

Very good for the price!

Dear guest
Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay in Basel and thank you for your positive feedback. It makes us happy to read that you enjoyed staying with us.
Our parking costs 25.-CHF per night, which we think is a fair offer. Even arriving earlier in the morning and leaving the car after having checked-out does not cost extra. Parking in the nearby blue zones does cost CHF 20.00 per day.
We hope that we may soon welcome you again
Sincere regards from Basel
Julia Kölzer
Rooms Division Manager
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (09/04/2021)
Date of experience: 04/2021

Guest has not commented on review

Lieber Gast
Vielen Dank für Ihren kürzlichen Aufenthalt und Ihre hervorragende Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass wir Sie mit unserem Service überzeugt haben.
Wir hoffen, dass wir Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüssen dürfen.
Herzliche Grüsse aus Basel
Julia Kölzer
Rooms Division Manager
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?