Dorint Parkhotel Mönchengladbach hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
84%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,028 reviews
:
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (16/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Investitionsstau, viel Renovierungsbedarf

Sehr geehrter Gast,

wir bedanken uns für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Haus und die positive Bewertung.

Nur durch die offenen Worte unserer Gäste können wir unser Produkt und unsere Dienstleistung ständig optimieren.

Ihre konstruktive Kritik haben wir bereits an die entsprechenden Abteilungen weitergeleitet.

Es freut uns zu hören, Sie weiterhin zu unseren Stammgästen zählen zu dürfen.

Das Team vom Dorint Parkhotel Mönchengladbach sendet die besten Grüße aus dem Niederrhein und freut sich sehr über ein baldiges Wiedersehen.
By Sonja
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (13/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Heel fijn verblijf gehad.

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your stay with us and the time you have spent on this nice review.
We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again.

Warm regards

Your Dorint Parkhotel Mönchengladbach
By Pauwels Willy.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (13/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Zeer goed...we komen terug...

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your stay with us and the time you have spent on this nice review.
We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We are looking forward to welcome you again.

Warm regards

Your Dorint Parkhotel Mönchengladbach
By Sofie Alen
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (13/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Dit is geen wellnesshotel, maar een hotel met een kleine sauna in de kelder. Zeer onpraktisch ook dat er een zwemgedeelte is mét badkleding en een saunagedeelte zonder badkleding, maar dat het stoombad dan wel in het zwemgedeelte zit. Heel spijtig dat er geen echte dubbele bedden zijn.

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your stay with us and the time you have spent on this review.

We thank you for your constructive feedback and take this to discuss the case with the appropriate department.

We wish you all the best.

Warm regards from the team of the Dorint Parkhotel Mönchengladbach
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (13/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

The TV in the room almost all German channels and to my surprise Arabic channels (???). Channels that you find in any other hotel not available , No BVN , CNN , BBC-world and many other free to air satellite channels. Is this hotel only exclusive for Germans ???

Dear guest,

thank you very much for your stay with us and the time you have spent on this review.
We thank you for your constructive feedback and take this to discuss the case with the appropriate department.

We do apologize that you do not received any english channels, normaly they can be received.

Best regards
Your Dorint Parkhotel Mönchengladbach
By Ludger Ostermann
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (12/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

nichts zu beanstanden.

Sehr geehrter Gast,

vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, unser Hotel so positiv zu bewerten.

Das gesamte Team des Dorint Parkhotel Mönchengladbach dankt Ihnen für Ihren Aufenthalt und freut sich sehr auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen.

Herzliche Grüße aus Mönchengladbach.
By Tao, Amadeus
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (11/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

The hotel is a maze without functioning elevators during our stay....

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Super

Sehr geehrter Gast,

vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, unser Hotel so positiv zu bewerten.

Das gesamte Team des Dorint Parkhotel Mönchengladbach dankt Ihnen für Ihren Aufenthalt und freut sich sehr auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen.

Herzliche Grüße aus Mönchengladbach.
No Public Name
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (05/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Sehr abgewohnt.

By Christian Döhle
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (05/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

OK aufgrund des attraktiven Frühbucherpreises.

Sehr geehrter Gast,

wir bedanken uns für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Haus und die positive Bewertung.

Nur durch die offenen Worte unserer Gäste können wir unser Produkt und unsere Dienstleistung ständig optimieren.

Ihre konstruktive Kritik haben wir bereits an die entsprechenden Abteilungen weitergeleitet, wo diese mit den Mitarbeitern besprochen wird.

Das Team vom Dorint Parkhotel Mönchengladbach sendet Ihnen die besten Grüße vom Niederrhein.
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?