Dorint Venusberg Bonn hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,170 reviews
:
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (19/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

92% ist doch perfekt. Einfach zum Empfehlen!

By Thorsten Lehmann
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (19/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Insgesamt sehr gute Alternative in Bonn wenn man mit PKW unterwegs ist. Ruhe, frische Luft, tolle Aussicht

No Public Name
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (18/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

The staff responded in a very personal and friendly way to me as guest and took my requests or enquiries seriously. There was attention to detail. I enjoyed the opportunity to eat breakfast outside in beautiful surroundings.

I thought the breakfast at Euro 22 was over-priced.

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (13/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Tolle Lage, freundlicher Service, gute Küche, wunderbarer Blick von der Terrasse, ruhige Zimmer

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre herzliche Rückmeldung. Wir haben uns über Ihre lobenden Worte sehr gefreut. Schön zu lesen, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben. Wir hoffen schon bald auf ein Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße aus dem Dorint Venusberg Bonn. Ihr Marko Markovic mit Team
No Public Name
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (13/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Sehr sauber, gut zum entspannen, alle Wünsche werden erfüllt

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für ihr freundliches Feedback. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir unser Ziel, Ihnen einen schönen Aufenthalt zu bescheren, erreicht haben. Kommen Sie bald wieder zu uns nach Bonn. Viele herzliche Grüße aus dem Dorint Venusberg Bonn – Ihr Marko Markovic mit Team
No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (13/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Dorint Venusberg has become my favourite hotel for regular business trips to Bonn on account of hotel style, facilities, location, friendly and helpful staff.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kindly Review. We are pleased that you have spent a nice time during your stay in our Hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again and remain. With best regards from Bonn Marko Markovic and Team
No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (12/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Very good hotel, friendly service, to be recommended for business travelers who like quietness after long days

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kindly Review. We are pleased that you have spent a nice time during your stay in our Hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again and remain. With best regards from Bonn Marko Markovic and Team
By BAZENET
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (10/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Ein sehr angenehmes Haus / sehr schön gelegen

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben eine Bewertung zu verfassen. Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit war. Wir hoffen Sie bald erneut bei uns im Hotel als Gast begrüßen zu dürfen. Viele herzliche Grüße aus dem Dorint Venusberg Bonn – Ihr Marko Markovic mit Team
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (08/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Gute ruhige Lage nahe an der Uniklinik und sehr gepflegtes Hotel

Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank für diese super Rückmeldung und die so wohltuenden Worte. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir unser Ziel, Ihnen einen schönen Aufenthalt zu bescheren, erreicht haben. Kommen Sie bald wieder zu uns nach Bonn. Viele herzliche Grüße aus dem Dorint Venusberg Bonn – Ihr Marko Markovic mit Team
By Jörg
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Die ganze Familie hat sich sehr wohl gefühlt! Wir kommen wieder! Vielen Dank!

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre herzliche Rückmeldung. Wir haben uns über Ihre lobenden Worte sehr gefreut. Schön zu lesen, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben. Wir hoffen schon bald auf ein Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße aus dem Dorint Venusberg Bonn. Ihr Marko Markovic mit Team
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?