Eden Hotel Wolff hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 7,022 reviews across 21 portals
:
By Martina Rüther und Jürgen Wint..
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (10/02/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Ein sehr gepflegtes Hotel, dass wir beim nächsten Aufenthalt in München auf jeden Fall wieder buchen werden. Wir freuen uns heute schon darauf. Schöne Grüße auf diesen Wege an die netten Mitarbeiter des Hotels.

No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (06/02/2022)
Date of experience: 02/2022

Guest has not commented on review

By Andreas Pfeifer
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (06/02/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Ein Ort zum Wiederkommen....demnächst zur Münchner Sicherheitskonferenz

No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (03/02/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Hotel macht insgesamt einen guten Eindruck, allerdings ist die Zuteilung des sehr kleinen Zimmers bei geringer Auslastung an dem Tag (lt. Rezeption) nicht Customer-focused und gegenüber der Zimmerbeschreibung konkret unrichtig. Die bei ansonsten gereinigten Zimmer genannten bemängelten Punkte (nicht geleerter Papierkorb und verunreinigtes WC) waren den Gesamteindruck abträglich.

No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (02/02/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Gut

By John H. McCrary
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (02/02/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

This was our fourth stay at the Eden Wolff. It is always a great experience.

By Michal
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (02/02/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Spokojenost.

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (02/02/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Bonne, la faible occupation (nous avions l'impression d'avoir l'hôtel que pour nous) à quelque peu terni l'impression générale. Mais ok

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (02/02/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Die Lage zum Bahnhof war uns bei der Auswahl besonders wichtig.
Abreise am frühen Morgen des nächsten Tages.

By Esteban
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (20/12/2021)
Date of experience: 12/2021

Bien. Creo que se puede mejorar la relación calidad precio, subiendo un poco la calidad del servicio o bajando algo el precio. Quiero anotar que actitud de los camareros en el desayuno no me pareció buena. Estando la mesa llena de platos finalizados y observándolo no los retiraban. No sé si es porque entendían que no es su función o esperaban que lo hiciese otro compañero.

Thank you for your review and your detailed comments. Regarding the opening hours of the hotel restaurant we can confirm that they are published on our hotel website or on public reservation platforms and that we maintain them without any exception. We offer warm dishes up to 9.30 p.m. and have to close the restaurant at 10 p.m. according to the actual regulations. If you do not mind please let us know when it happened that the restaurant has been earlier than announced. We hope that you generally had a pleasant stay and thank you for your recommendation. Carola Bumann, PR/Marketing
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?