Eden Roc Positano hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
95%

"Excellent"

Based on 225 reviews
:
By Emilio N.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (09/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

We had a truly exceptional stay. The room was magnificent with a great view. Tony at breakfast was a delight with his attentive and kind service. We will recommend this hotel to any friends and family headed to Positano.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Kenneth P.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (08/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Amazing Service, large very clean clean bedroom with views over the sea and Positano, will book again for our next trip to Positano but most of all a big Thank You to all concerned in sorting out my nose bleed, I could not have wished for being better looked after.

Room





5 / 5.0

Large and very clean

Location





5 / 5.0

overlooking the sea and Positano

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Could not fault it

Service





5 / 5.0

never had better Thank You.

Price





5 / 5.0

A good price for such good standards

By Lisa C.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (27/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

The overall experience was delightful!

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0

While we were satisfied with the value provided for the cost, it did seem that the pricing was a bit high. Approximately $600/night seemed out of scale for the hotel. But perhaps this is to be expected during high season.

By Walter
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (26/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Excellent. Wonderful staff and service. Excellent buffet breakfast. Terrific roof-top bar and restaurant.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (21/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Very enjoyable and would love to stay again some time.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Vida K.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (18/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

We had an amazing time at the Eden Roc! We loved the staff, especially : Carlo in the dining room, Giuseppe in the bar, Pasquale at the front desk, Tony at the breakfast buffet and Serena, the sommelier. What a fantastic staff!!!

Room





5 / 5.0

The room was very bright with lots of light, we especially loved the shower.

Location





4 / 5.0

A very good location, but quite a lot of busses.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Sophie F.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (15/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Such a beautiful hotel in a brilliant location with staff who couldn’t do enough for you

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (15/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

All staff members consistently went out of their way to be helpful. The room and terrace were lovely! The noise and fumes from the road below us were a nuisance ( we were on the first floor). The food was outstanding - especially the eggplant parmigiana.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Jessica M.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (10/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Amazing accommodations!

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By YAN C.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (08/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Very good hotel,nice sea view

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?