Eden Roc Positano hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
95%

"Excellent"

Based on 208 reviews
:
By Sandy
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (18/04/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

VERY GREAT! Absolutely recommendable for everybody who visits Positano to stay at Eden roc.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (18/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

A very good all round hotel. Great staff, views and a good restaurant.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By wendym
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (18/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Service excellent all staff went above and beyond especially tony at breakfast. All staff are knowledgeable regarding surrounding area, location great, food great. Loved our stay and would come back without hesitation and would recommend, thank you for making our stay wonderful

Room





5 / 5.0

Room was lovely, Please include Iron and Iron board as standard and also more coffee and milk in room. two small things will make a huge difference

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (16/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

A fantastic hotel! Wonderful facilities and staff, would highly recommend.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By William Schween and Jennifer S..
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (09/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

A Five Star Experience At 4 Star Price

Room





5 / 5.0

Beautiful View, Room and a big plus, the Hot Tub/Jacuzzi On the Balcony

Location





5 / 5.0

Wonderful

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

The Housekeeping Staff Top Notch

Service





5 / 5.0

From Paulo and the Ladies at the Reception Desk and Tony in the Dining Room...5 Stars!

Price





5 / 5.0
By Guy G.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (25/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Great service , location and room

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (24/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Our family had an enjoyable and relaxing stay at Eden Roc!

Room





5 / 5.0

The room was great, but bathtub/shower was dated.

Location





4 / 5.0

The hotel is right on the road, and there may be a little noise with the terrace doors open, but the view is spectacular. A short walk to the water.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Room service is quick, and the staff is very accommodating.

Price





5 / 5.0
By Lee
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (21/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

The website promises a lot and delivers on every aspect. It was relaxing and when we wanted something we only had to ask. Tony was amazing, as were Luisa and Dominic at the front desk. They helped us navigate the bus system. If you could have some bus tickets at the desk that would be one service enhancement. It is so easy to take the bus to Amalfi and Sorrento. Perhaps in the high season it is more difficult.

Room





5 / 5.0

The room was outstanding! Clean, bright and welcoming. Bathroom is very good, too.

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Spotless

Service





5 / 5.0

The staff are all very professional, friendly and accommodating. There was one full night in the bar/restaurant when they could have used more staff, but that was the only lapse.

Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (19/11/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

Very nice , staff very attentive . Food good.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (05/11/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

We had a wonderful stay in every way at the Hotel Eden Roc! We were warmly welcomed and made to feel like family throughout our stay.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?