Eden Roc Positano hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
95%

"Excellent"

Based on 234 reviews
:
By Christopher
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (13/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Gréât location. Good service

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Marcovici
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/08/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Amazing hotel. The service was excellent. We especially appreciate the concierges who gave us the best recommendations for beach and restaurants. Also, the breakfast was terrific. Finally, the views, perfection!

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Nathalie T.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (01/08/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

We stayed at Hotel Eden Roc Suites for 3 nights as part of our honeymoon. I cannot praise this hotel and it's staff any more. It was absolutely outstanding. Knowing it was our honeymoon, they upgraded us to the best terrace room, and wow - the views were beyond incredible! The service from the front desk (Demenico was absolutely fantastic - so lovely and so very helpful) to the breakfast staff (Tony you are a wonderful character, injecting so much fun into breakfast, and with exceptional service) was faultless. We will be back very soon without a doubt.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Thomas S.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (16/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Nice Hotel with very friendly staff. Unfortunately the room was very loud due to the main street in front of the Hotel.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0

very loud due to the main street below

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0

too high, but maybe "normal" for Positano

By Charles & Cindy H.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (09/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

My wife and I have been visiting the Eden Roc for many years to celebrate our Anniversary. The Eden Roc has become our second home and we look forward all year to spending a week there. The Casola family and the Eden Roc staff are the kindest and warmest people we have ever met in our global travels. Best food and best service we have ever experienced anywhere. All that said, they continue to improve on their amenities year after year.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (22/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Made to feel very welcome. All staff extremely hospitable and friendly. A lovely hotel

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Amy P.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (19/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Extremely helpful staff, gorgeous room, breathtaking view and terrace. Very convenient location without the crowds.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (19/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Very good. Price is quite high and I'm not convinced on the value but the stay was nice. Highly recommend fixing noise issues by soundproofing rooms.

Room





4 / 5.0

The room was very nice, as was the terrace, however, the amount of noise that enters the room from the hallway and from the outside road was extremely high. I would expect this is a low quality hotel, but not from a 4 star hotel with extremely high prices. I would recommend fixing this as a very high priority.

Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Stefano C.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (19/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Posizione ottima, con fantastica vista su Positano, personale gentilissimo, struttura ben mantenuta, pulita e super accogliente; Disponibilità e gentilezza, oltre che raffinato ristorante all'ultimo piano con vista spettacolare fanno di questo Hotel un posto ideale per una vacanza relax a Positano

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Emilio N.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (09/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

We had a truly exceptional stay. The room was magnificent with a great view. Tony at breakfast was a delight with his attentive and kind service. We will recommend this hotel to any friends and family headed to Positano.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?