Eden Roc Positano hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
95%

"Excellent"

Based on 237 reviews
:
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (08/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Beautiful location and very attentive and friendly staff.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Henrik L.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (20/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

All the personal was Fantastic and very accommodating and friendly.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (18/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

It is five star all the way. I have not one complaint and it was my favorite spot to stay on my whole trip. It was much more than my expectation and will recommend to anyone planning to visit.

Room





5 / 5.0

The view was fantastic, the rooms were extremely clean and modern. It was much more than what I expected.

Location





5 / 5.0

It was away from the crowds down at the beach but close enough and easy to walk to everything. It was a perfect spot.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

immaculate

Service





5 / 5.0

Top notch. Everyone at the hotel were friendly, helpful and at your service. Tony takes pride in the breakfast and was terrific.

Price





5 / 5.0

In comparison to everything around and peak season it was a reasonable price. I do not think anyone should expect cheap if they want to stay in Positano.

By Christopher
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (13/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Gréât location.
Good service

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Marcovici
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (06/08/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Amazing hotel. The service was excellent. We especially appreciate the concierges who gave us the best recommendations for beach and restaurants. Also, the breakfast was terrific. Finally, the views, perfection!

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Nathalie T.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (01/08/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

We stayed at Hotel Eden Roc Suites for 3 nights as part of our honeymoon. I cannot praise this hotel and it's staff any more. It was absolutely outstanding. Knowing it was our honeymoon, they upgraded us to the best terrace room, and wow - the views were beyond incredible! The service from the front desk (Demenico was absolutely fantastic - so lovely and so very helpful) to the breakfast staff (Tony you are a wonderful character, injecting so much fun into breakfast, and with exceptional service) was faultless. We will be back very soon without a doubt.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Thomas S.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (16/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Nice Hotel with very friendly staff. Unfortunately the room was very loud due to the main street in front of the Hotel.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0

very loud due to the main street below

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0

too high, but maybe "normal" for Positano

By Charles & Cindy H.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (09/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

My wife and I have been visiting the Eden Roc for many years to celebrate our Anniversary. The Eden Roc has become our second home and we look forward all year to spending a week there. The Casola family and the Eden Roc staff are the kindest and warmest people we have ever met in our global travels. Best food and best service we have ever experienced anywhere. All that said, they continue to improve on their amenities year after year.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (22/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Made to feel very welcome. All staff extremely hospitable and friendly. A lovely hotel

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Amy P.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (19/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Extremely helpful staff, gorgeous room, breathtaking view and terrace. Very convenient location without the crowds.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?