Eden Roc Positano hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
95%

"Excellent"

Based on 243 reviews
:
By cristina ceara
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (03/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Beautifull hotel in excellent location; very good restaurant also

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (02/11/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Very helpful staff. We found everything in Positano prices higher than the surrounding areas for no apparent reason.

Room





100 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





60 %
By Bianca and Marianne, Miami, FL
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (30/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Amazing! We loved staying at your beautiful. Your staff is so helpful. Bug thanks to Pascual for being so accommodating with us. Employees like him is what makes people refer your hotel to others and defitnetly want to go back and stay at your hotel. The waiters at breakfast were excellent as well. Bianca and Marianne, Miami, FL.

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (29/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Tried hard to satisfy, very pleasant rooms, shame about the restaurant

Room





80 %

Large and comfortable; a little noisy as we were on the first floor.

Location





100 %

Superb views, yet easy to get away.

Cleanliness





100 %

Flawless

Service





80 %

Pushed us quite aggressively towards the hotel's restaurant, which was good but rather over-priced.

Price





60 %

Room fair value for Positano, although restaurant expensive. €20 for two gelati was extreme.

By Sarah adcock
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (26/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

We loved the hotel and all the super friendly staff

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Karen Martinelli
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (18/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

We had a wonderful vacation and would definitely stay at the Eden rock again!!

Room





100 %

Beautiful Room with Views

Location





100 %

Great Location overlooking Center

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

Outstanding! Everyone extremely helpful.

Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (08/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Beautiful location and very attentive and friendly staff.

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Henrik Lagergren
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (20/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

All the personal was Fantastic and very accommodating and friendly.

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (18/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

It is five star all the way. I have not one complaint and it was my favorite spot to stay on my whole trip. It was much more than my expectation and will recommend to anyone planning to visit.

Room





100 %

The view was fantastic, the rooms were extremely clean and modern. It was much more than what I expected.

Location





100 %

It was away from the crowds down at the beach but close enough and easy to walk to everything. It was a perfect spot.

Cleanliness





100 %

immaculate

Service





100 %

Top notch. Everyone at the hotel were friendly, helpful and at your service. Tony takes pride in the breakfast and was terrific.

Price





100 %

In comparison to everything around and peak season it was a reasonable price. I do not think anyone should expect cheap if they want to stay in Positano.

By Christopher
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (13/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Gréât location.
Good service

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?