logo hotel Eden Roc Positanohotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
95%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 243 recensioni
:
cristina c.
Famiglia
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 5 settimane fa (03/11/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 11/2018

Beautifull hotel in excellent location; very good restaurant also

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Coppia
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 5 settimane fa (02/11/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2018

Very helpful staff. We found everything in Positano prices higher than the surrounding areas for no apparent reason.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Bianca and Marianne, Miami, F.
Amici
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 6 settimane fa (30/10/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2018

Amazing! We loved staying at your beautiful. Your staff is so helpful. Bug thanks to Pascual for being so accommodating with us. Employees like him is what makes people refer your hotel to others and defitnetly want to go back and stay at your hotel. The waiters at breakfast were excellent as well. Bianca and Marianne, Miami, FL.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Famiglia
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 6 settimane fa (29/10/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2018

Tried hard to satisfy, very pleasant rooms, shame about the restaurant

Camera





4 / 5,0

Large and comfortable; a little noisy as we were on the first floor.

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Superb views, yet easy to get away.

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

Flawless

Servizio





4 / 5,0

Pushed us quite aggressively towards the hotel's restaurant, which was good but rather over-priced.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0

Room fair value for Positano, although restaurant expensive. €20 for two gelati was extreme.

Sarah a.
Famiglia
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 6 settimane fa (26/10/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2018

We loved the hotel and all the super friendly staff

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Karen M.
Amici
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 mesi fa (18/10/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2018

We had a wonderful vacation and would definitely stay at the Eden rock again!!

Camera





5 / 5,0

Beautiful Room with Views

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Great Location overlooking Center

Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

Outstanding! Everyone extremely helpful.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (08/09/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2018

Beautiful location and very attentive and friendly staff.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Henrik L.
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 4 mesi fa (20/08/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2018

All the personal was Fantastic and very accommodating and friendly.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 4 mesi fa (18/08/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2018

It is five star all the way. I have not one complaint and it was my favorite spot to stay on my whole trip. It was much more than my expectation and will recommend to anyone planning to visit.

Camera





5 / 5,0

The view was fantastic, the rooms were extremely clean and modern. It was much more than what I expected.

Posizione





5 / 5,0

It was away from the crowds down at the beach but close enough and easy to walk to everything. It was a perfect spot.

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

immaculate

Servizio





5 / 5,0

Top notch. Everyone at the hotel were friendly, helpful and at your service. Tony takes pride in the breakfast and was terrific.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0

In comparison to everything around and peak season it was a reasonable price. I do not think anyone should expect cheap if they want to stay in Positano.

Christopher
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 4 mesi fa (13/08/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2018

Gréât location.
Good service

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?