logo hotel Eden Roc Positanohotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
95%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 243 recensioni
:
cristina c.
Famiglia
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 7 mesi fa (03/11/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 11/2018

Beautifull hotel in excellent location; very good restaurant also

Camera





100 %
Posizione





100 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Rapporto qualità prezzo





80 %
anonimo
Coppia
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 7 mesi fa (02/11/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2018

Very helpful staff. We found everything in Positano prices higher than the surrounding areas for no apparent reason.

Camera





100 %
Posizione





80 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Rapporto qualità prezzo





60 %
Bianca and Marianne, Miami, F.
Amici
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 7 mesi fa (30/10/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2018

Amazing! We loved staying at your beautiful. Your staff is so helpful. Bug thanks to Pascual for being so accommodating with us. Employees like him is what makes people refer your hotel to others and defitnetly want to go back and stay at your hotel. The waiters at breakfast were excellent as well. Bianca and Marianne, Miami, FL.

Camera





100 %
Posizione





100 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Rapporto qualità prezzo





100 %
anonimo
Famiglia
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 7 mesi fa (29/10/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2018

Tried hard to satisfy, very pleasant rooms, shame about the restaurant

Camera





80 %

Large and comfortable; a little noisy as we were on the first floor.

Posizione





100 %

Superb views, yet easy to get away.

Pulizia





100 %

Flawless

Servizio





80 %

Pushed us quite aggressively towards the hotel's restaurant, which was good but rather over-priced.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





60 %

Room fair value for Positano, although restaurant expensive. €20 for two gelati was extreme.

Sarah a.
Famiglia
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 7 mesi fa (26/10/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2018

We loved the hotel and all the super friendly staff

Camera





100 %
Posizione





100 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Rapporto qualità prezzo





100 %
Karen M.
Amici
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 7 mesi fa (18/10/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2018

We had a wonderful vacation and would definitely stay at the Eden rock again!!

Camera





100 %

Beautiful Room with Views

Posizione





100 %

Great Location overlooking Center

Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %

Outstanding! Everyone extremely helpful.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





100 %
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 8 mesi fa (08/09/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2018

Beautiful location and very attentive and friendly staff.

Camera





100 %
Posizione





100 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Rapporto qualità prezzo





100 %
Henrik L.
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 9 mesi fa (20/08/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2018

All the personal was Fantastic and very accommodating and friendly.

Camera





100 %
Posizione





100 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Rapporto qualità prezzo





80 %
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 9 mesi fa (18/08/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2018

It is five star all the way. I have not one complaint and it was my favorite spot to stay on my whole trip. It was much more than my expectation and will recommend to anyone planning to visit.

Camera





100 %

The view was fantastic, the rooms were extremely clean and modern. It was much more than what I expected.

Posizione





100 %

It was away from the crowds down at the beach but close enough and easy to walk to everything. It was a perfect spot.

Pulizia





100 %

immaculate

Servizio





100 %

Top notch. Everyone at the hotel were friendly, helpful and at your service. Tony takes pride in the breakfast and was terrific.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





100 %

In comparison to everything around and peak season it was a reasonable price. I do not think anyone should expect cheap if they want to stay in Positano.

Christopher
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 9 mesi fa (13/08/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2018

Gréât location.
Good service

Camera





100 %
Posizione





100 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Rapporto qualità prezzo





80 %
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?