enjoy hotel Berlin City Messe hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
83%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 542 reviews
:
By Paulina
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (24/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Ruhig gelegen. Die Vorhänge liesen leider Sonne durch. Frühstück ausreichend. Freundliche Mitarbeiter.

By Wxyhi
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (18/03/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

Hostel ja aber doch bitte schimmel freie Duschen. Rauchfreie Zimmer und iwie das ganze Zimmer 412 war einfach traurig

No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (15/03/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

Angenehmes Hotel in ruhiger, aber zentraler Lage

By M.Winter
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (28/01/2024)
Date of experience: 01/2024

Wir waren schon öfters im Enjoy, da es sich relativ nah an der Messe befindet.

No Public Name
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (06/10/2023)
Date of experience: 09/2023

Ich war nicht vor Ort, habe also nicht dort übernachtet. Deswegen kann ich dazu keine Auskunft geben

By Chrysi Andronaki
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (25/08/2023)
Date of experience: 08/2023

Value for money! Because of the high temperature, it would be greatful if there was a mini refrigerator in the room. The room was very clean but the walls and the carpet outside the room were dirty. All of the receptionists, except one, were amazing and very helpful. The distance to the s-bahn or u-bahn was neither near nor far. If we come again in Berlin we will sure visit you again.

No Public Name
Family
<20 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (15/06/2023)
Date of experience: 06/2023

The personal were really nice and great breakfast for that price:)

By Stefan
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (05/06/2023)
Date of experience: 06/2023

Hotel war sehr sauber und Personal sehr freundlich.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (25/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Sehr guter Zustand.!

Vielen Dank. Wir geben uns viel Mühe das Haus immer in Schuss zu halten.
Ihr enjoy hotel Berlin Team
By Nicole
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (23/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Für einen Kurztrip empfehlenswert.

Danke! Berlin ist immer eine Reise wert! Und auch wenn Sie mal länger bleiben möchten finden wir genau das Richtige Zimmer für Sie.
Ihr enjoy hotel Berlin Team
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?