%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo
Public Reviews Score
88%

"Nagyon elégedett"

Az összesítés 8,533 értékelésen alapszik, 15 különböző szállásportálról
:
Pernilla Törnqvist
Értékelve: 4 napja (11/06/2024)
Az értékelés időpontja: 06/2024

Allt bra så hjälpsamma

Abdulaziz Alobaidi
Értékelve: 4 napja (11/06/2024)
Az értékelés időpontja: 06/2024

Pleasant

Kenn Frederiksen
Értékelve: 4 napja (11/06/2024)
Az értékelés időpontja: 06/2024

Very Nice hotel in a perfekt lokation.

Nincs nyilvános név
Értékelve: 5 napja (10/06/2024)
Az értékelés időpontja: 06/2024

Muito boa de maneira geral

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and sharing your brief review We hope you had a wonderful time in Budapest! Kind Regards, Szabolcs Péli, Hotel Manager
Nincs nyilvános név
Értékelve: 5 napja (10/06/2024)
Az értékelés időpontja: 06/2024

Nice clean hotel. Very nice staff. Good location.

Dear Gil Verdu, Thank you for sharing your thought about your stay with us. We're pleased, you were satisfied with our location, attentive staff and cleanliness. We hope, we'll be granted the opportunity to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Szabolcs Péli, Hotel Manager
Ciro Riviezzo
Értékelve: 1 hete (06/06/2024)
Az értékelés időpontja: 06/2024

Personale gentilissimo ottimo hotel posizione eccellente, a 5 minuti a piedi del bus per l'aeroporto.

Dear Ciro, Thank you for your kind words. Hope we can welcome you again in the near future! Best Regards, Szabolcs Péli, Hotel Manager
Nincs nyilvános név
Értékelve: 1 hete (05/06/2024)
Az értékelés időpontja: 06/2024

a partner nem fűzött megjegyzést az értékeléshez

Nincs nyilvános név
Értékelve: 1 hete (05/06/2024)
Az értékelés időpontja: 06/2024

a partner nem fűzött megjegyzést az értékeléshez

Nincs nyilvános név
Értékelve: 2 hete (04/06/2024)
Az értékelés időpontja: 06/2024

a partner nem fűzött megjegyzést az értékeléshez

Ken Battye
Értékelve: 2 hete (04/06/2024)
Az értékelés időpontja: 06/2024

We really like the hotel! Shame about the internet & spoons! The location is excellent being right on Váci Street and 150 m from the indoor market. The rooms were very clean and large enough. Staff were all very friendly! We would definitely return and highly recommend.

Dear Ken, Thank you for your kind review, also for sharing your opinion about the spoons and the WiFi, these will be forwarded to our F&B and IT team in order to improve our services. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again in our hotel on another occassion. Best Regards, Szabolcs Péli, Hotel Manager
Vissza a tetejére TANÚSÍTVÁNY mi ez?