Evancy Vence Les Jardins d'Azur hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
87%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 1,979 reviews across 8 portals
:
By Casabona56
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (17/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Très belle résidence. On reviendra pour tester la piscine.

By Kris Van Heghe
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (15/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Heel positief.
Wel redelijk klein appartement, maar gecompenseerd door een groot terras.
1 punt van kritiek: schimmelranden in de douche

By Somia
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (15/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

résidence agréable, bien entretenue et avec une belle vue. Seul bémol la piscine qui n’était pas ouverte début avril.

No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (13/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Je n’ai pas payé cher donc cela est ok cependant pas d’accueil, deux mini casseroles pour 6 personnes
Piscine fermée

Bonjour,

Nous vous remercions pour votre avis
Nous sommes navrés que le séjour n'est pas correspondu à vos attentes
Notre équipe de réception est présente de 15h à 18h, nous prenons note de votre remarque concernant les équipements pour améliorer notre qualité de service
Les mentions pour la piscine sont bien indiquées sur notre propre site ainsi que sur celle de notre partenaire

Excellente journée,
Bien Cordialement,

Aurélie
chargée de relation clientèle
By Michael
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (13/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Wir haben kurzfristig buchen müssen und uns vor allen wegen des schönen Pools für die Wohnung entschieden. Leider war dieser ohne Wasser und erst ab 1. Mai zu nutzen. Ein Hinweis bei der Buchung wäre schön gewesen. Die Wohnung selbst war recht neu und sauber, allerdings ziemlich steril. Sie befindet soll ein gutes Stück außerhalb von Vence.

Guten Tag!

wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Bewertung.
Es tut uns leid, dass der Aufenthalt nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat,
Der Hinweis für den Pool ist auf unserer Website richtig angegeben.

Wir wünschen Ihnen einen ausgezeichneten Tag,
Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

Aurélie
Kundenbetreuerin
By Kuijper MCK-Suppliers BV
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (13/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Prima, personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam.

By Nadine Thys
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (11/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Gemoedelijke sfeer, rustig, prachtige locatie en appartementen

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (11/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

We had a wonderful stay with a well equiped and confortable flat. The complex is easy to access, and the gardens beautiful. Sadly we were not able to try the pool and bar which are closed in April. We would be happy to visit again.

No Public Name
Family
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (08/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

uitstekende accommodatie en gelegen in mooie omgeving

By Vix
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (07/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Bien reçus par le responsable. Tout ok

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?