FH & L Petersen Hotel GmbH c/o Hotel Berliner Bär hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
82%

"Excellent"

Based on 347 reviews
:
By Wolfgang und U.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (16/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Schönes Hotel mit ausgezeichnetem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, großem Parkplatzangebot und stets freundlichen Personals.

Breakfast





100 %

Riesenauswahl.

Price





100 %

Die Größe des Hotelzimmers und die Vielfalt und Qualität des Frühstücks.

Room





100 %

Sehr sauber un zweckmäßige Einrichtung.

Location





80 %

Gute Anbindung an öffentlichen Busverkehr.

Cleanliness





100 %

Gute Reinigung der Zimmer

Service





100 %

Hilfsbereit und freundlicher Service.

By Quist
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (26/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Great value

Price





100 %
Breakfast





80 %

Nice complete breakfast, however some variation would have been nice.

Room





80 %
Location





80 %

Just outside the umweltzone and easy accesible by car

Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (23/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Für Städtereisen sehr zu empfehlen.

Price





100 %
Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
Breakfast





80 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (15/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Zum schlafen ist es optimal... Man ist eh den ganzen Tag unterwegs.. Das Bad könnte aber sauberer sein...

Price





80 %
Room





40 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





40 %
Service





60 %
Breakfast





80 %
By Thomas R.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (11/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Etwas in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel, aber sauber. Die Lage direkt an der Autobahn ist nicht wirklich schön. Bei Wärme fehlt die Klimaanlage und bei offenem Fenster schlafen ist schwierig

Price





80 %
Room





80 %
Location





60 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





60 %
By Victoria
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (11/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

I will not book and do not reccomend this Hotel. There are so many others in the area that have better feedback. For me all I needed was a quiet, clean place that I could rest, and the main road outside really disturbed my expereince. The rooms are very dated, bathroom is ok.

Price





40 %

As expected in this area the price was quite high for the bad experience I had.

Room





40 %

The rooms were very dated and I was not informed that there was a very busy motorway right outside my window. I had problems sleeping and this is exactly what I needed for my work stay. I previously called the hotel before booking and asked if the rooms were quiet. There was also a door outside my room between the halls that made a loud bang everytime someone passed. very frustrating.

Location





20 %

This is in the middle of nowhere. On the map it looked close to the subway but it was over 1 km to walk, although there was a bus quite close. I think driving would be better and would have hired a car if I knew.

Cleanliness





60 %

I was on a work trip and was working late nights, and the first morning I was woken up twice by the cleaners so remember to put do not disturb because otherwise they really will. The cleanliness was average and enough to feel comfortable.

Service





60 %

I was met with friendly faces throughout the hotel, but no great customer service was given.

Breakfast





20 %

As I was working late I had late mornings, therefore i decided to purchase my own food across the street in the food store. However, one morning it was Closed due to bank holiday and I asked for breakfast at 10 PM when It closes. I was allowed by the lady working in the kitchen to help myself to a roll, because most breakfast items was packed away. Since i didn't want to disturb I humbly took ONE bread roll and a slice of cheese. When checkout I had to pay the full fee of 9 euros for the breakfast. This really upset me.

By Frank
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (11/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Kein Kommentar

Price





80 %
Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (11/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Ich habe mich wohl gefühlt.

Price





80 %
Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





80 %
Breakfast





80 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (11/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

der allgemeine Eindruck ist recht gut - gute Parkmöglichkeiten - zentrale Lage

Price





60 %
Room





40 %

die noch nicht renovierten Zimmer sind einfach und dafür zu teuer

Location





40 %

die Geräuschkulisse der nahen Autobahn ist zumindest im Sommer grenzwertig

Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
Breakfast





80 %
By Uwe E.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (11/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

komme gerne wieder

Price





80 %
Room





80 %
Location





100 %

vor Ort mit dem Tempelhofer-Feld für den Hund optimal

Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %

sehr nett - alle freundlich

Breakfast





100 %

Angebot reichhaltig und vielseitig

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?