Fred Hotel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,682 reviews across 18 portals
:
By Decamps
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (08/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Chambre très bien mais un goût amer d’avoir payé 60€ de petit déjeuner pour avoir attendu 15 minutes débout pour avoir une place ... puis à nouveau 10 minutes pour le ravitaillement en viennoiserie ... idem pour la charcuterie ... et finalement partie de bon matin énervé pour commencer la journée ... vraiment dommage car l’hotel Est bien ...

Price





80 %
Room





100 %

Chambre luxe très spacieuse

Location





100 %

Proche métro

Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





80 %
Breakfast





20 %

Pas assez de tables et chaises La machine nexpresso est une vrai galère pour les personne ne connaissant pas du coup une queue devant ... À 9h30 il n’y avait plus d de viennoiserie .. Rapport qualité prix mauvais

By Fernanda
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (03/10/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

boa

Price





80 %
Room





80 %

espaço

Location





80 %

perto do metro e com mercado em frente

Cleanliness





40 %

a limpeza do quarto deixa muito a desejar, nao é retirada a poeira, nem lixo. Muito ruim

Staff friendliness





80 %

o funcionario Helder. Excelente

Breakfast





60 %

falta funcionários para servir o café

By MERAH B.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (14/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

VOTRE HÔTEL EST AGRÉABLE AINSI QUE LE PERSONNEL

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





80 %
Breakfast





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (13/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Buena ubicación en un lugar tranquilo. En zona de tiendas , restaurantes y varios tipos de comercio. El metro justo al lado.
Es un excelente opción para visitar Paris. Fui con mi familia y es la segunda vez. Sin duda lo recomendaría.

Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





80 %
Price





80 %
Bar





80 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (12/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Room





100 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
Bar





100 %
By Da S.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (25/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Adorable

Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Staff friendliness





80 %
Price





80 %
Breakfast





80 %
By Poidevin
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (24/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Room





100 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





80 %
By Pierre G.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (24/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Room





80 %

porte de la douche trop étroite même si j'adore votre établissement cette porte est quand même difficile à négocier

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





80 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (20/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

We stayed in your capital city to support our daughter who was taking part in the Marathon. Everybody we met in Paris were friendly and helpful apart from your staff. The man that checked us in was very pleasant but the man we spoke to when we wanted to raise an issue was just rude!

Room





40 %

Not the room I booked

Location





80 %

Very close to the Metro and local cafes

Cleanliness





80 %
Staff friendliness





60 %

When I asked about my room not being what I had booked he was dismissive and actually quite patronising and rude.

Price





60 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (15/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Room





80 %
Location





40 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





80 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?