Gasthaus Backmulde hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,193 reviews across 9 portals
:
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (12/04/2016)
Date of experience: 02/2016

Nach der Renovierung passen die Räume zum Niveau des Restaurants. Wir freuen uns auf unseren nächsten Besuch. Es wäre schön, wenn der Rest des Hauses dann auch fertig geworden ist.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (12/04/2016)
Date of experience: 03/2016

Wir haben uns im Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und
hilfsbereit. Die Lage des Zimmers sehr ruhig.
Das Zimmer war gemütlich, nur die Heizung wurde mir zu langsam warm.
Auf jeden Fall würde ich das Hotel wieder besuchen.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (12/04/2016)
Date of experience: 01/2016

Vielen Dank für den freundlichen Empfang und den wunderschönen Aufenthalt. Wir kommen immer gerne wieder.

By Anonymous
Business
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (12/04/2016)
Date of experience: 03/2016

Solide Leistung. Bad hat mir sehr gut gefallen, auch die Sauberkeit ist sehr zufriedenstellend.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (12/04/2016)
Date of experience: 03/2016

Fantastisches Hotel in perfekter Lage.

By Anonymous
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (12/04/2016)
Date of experience: 03/2016

Sehr sauber. Frühstück sehr lecker und umfangreich.

By Anonymous
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (12/04/2016)
Date of experience: 03/2016

I enjoyed my stay very much. It was calm, which I needed as I was busy during the day at a local conference.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (12/04/2016)
Date of experience: 03/2016

Sehr gut, wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen und alles war unkompliziert und sehr angenehm, vielen Dank.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (12/04/2016)
Date of experience: 02/2016

OVERALL, IT WAS A VERY PLEASANT STAY AT THE GASTHOUSE BACKMULDE. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT FOR TRAVELLER. IDEAL FOR INDIVIDUALS AND FOR COUPLES ALIKE.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 years ago (12/04/2016)
Date of experience: 04/2016

Excellent accomodations for three women traveling together for an over nighter!

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?

Gasthaus Backmulde is no longer collecting reviews with Customer Alliance.