Gorki Apartments hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
95%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,799 reviews across 12 portals
:
By Ali Ghiassi
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/01/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Guest has not commented on review

No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/01/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Den guten Eindruck möchte ich nicht weiter beschreiben, da sonst mehr Leute buchen - und somit ist es kein Geheim - Tipp mehr , dass das hier eine echte und bessere Alternative zu sehr guten Hotels ist. Gerne werden wir wiederkommen.

No Public Name
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/01/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Exceptional, perfect for both business and leisure trips.

By Karsten Marc Mitze
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/01/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Ein wunderschönes Ambiente, top Service und eine schöne Lage für alle Aktivitäten in Berlin. Wir kommen wieder...

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/01/2022)
Date of experience: 01/2022

Keine hochwertige Ausstattung und Einrichtung des Apartments. Preis / Leistung stimmen nicht und wir kommen definitiv nicht wieder.

By Peter
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (30/12/2021)
Date of experience: 12/2021

Auch nach einigen Jahren noch alles top in Ordnung. Immer wieder eine tolle Unterkunft in Berlin

No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (18/12/2021)
Date of experience: 12/2021

Very comfortable stay. Excellent facility.

No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (18/12/2021)
Date of experience: 12/2021

Guest has not commented on review

By Julian
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (12/12/2021)
Date of experience: 12/2021

Was soll ich sagen.
Ein Lächeln und große zu Zufriedenheit.
Alles ist top top top. Extrem nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal, das Konzept ist außerordentlich gut, alles sauber und im Februar sind wir wahrscheinlich wieder da.

By Ties
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (09/12/2021)
Date of experience: 12/2021

very good. We will visit again, with the two of us. Not with the kids. There is not a real family room and the penthouses are relatively expensive.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?