Grand Hotel de l'Abbaye hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
84%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,298 reviews across 14 portals
:
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (09/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Excellent hotel. We loved the views over the Loire and the breakfast, and found a good restaurant for dinner within 300 metres of the hotel.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Terwinghe
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (07/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

C’est la 3ieme fois que nous venons. Tres bel hotel, ambiance reposante, magnifique situation en face de la loire. Equipe tres aimable. Nous retournerons tres certainement.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (04/08/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Vielen Dank für eine schöne Erfahrung in Ihrer Abtei.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Robert B.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (31/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

C’était notre troisième visite. Nous restons très satisfaits avec l’hôtel.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (31/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

A quick stop over, not sure i would be inclined to go back..... but it was fine for a one time thing

Room





3 / 5.0

Sadly the rooms where not cleaned to my expectations i.e. cobwebs round the windows etc

Location





4 / 5.0

No issue with location as at the town and overlooking the river

Cleanliness





2 / 5.0

Also the lighting is poor especially in the toilet

Service





4 / 5.0

The member of staff who greeted us was excellent. The member of staff who i paid on leaving was not overly friendly

Price





3 / 5.0

probably a little expensive for what it is

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

some lovely items and stories behind the food

By Nicolas de J.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (30/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Personnel très aimable et prêt à rendre service. L'endroit est superbe et le service impeccable.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (29/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

merci pour le ventilateur mis à disposition, mais trop de poussiere en suspension dans la chambre, c'était limite supportable avec cette chaleur;

Room





3 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By N-Rousseau
Leisure travelers
80+ years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (29/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Bonne étape, à condition de ne pas tomber sur cette chambre, faute de place ailleurs, au même prix

Room





2 / 5.0

récupérer d'une sous-pente

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





2 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (29/07/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

faszinierend, sehr ordentlich, mystisch junger" Empfangschef" sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit Parken im Innenhof muss besser geregelt werden Essen in der Roterie sehr lecker, bon

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Erik S.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (26/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Aangenaam hotel op mooie locatie met prima restaurantjes op loopafstand...

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?