Grand Hotel & La Pace hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

"Excellent"

Based on 306 reviews
:
No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (11/08/2020)
Date of experience: 08/2020

C’était un très beau séjour.

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (08/06/2020)
Date of experience: 05/2020

No lo sé, no pude ir por cancelación de turismo en el mundo y todavía estoy esperando el voucher que prometieron
Aunque lo correcto sería que me devuelvan el dinero, ya que el hotel estaba cerrado, y yo cerrada en la argentina sin vuelos

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (05/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Rilassante e appagante

By Manuel
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (05/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Struttura storica che tradisce gli sfarzi di un tempo, assolutamente abbandonata ad un lento declino. Peccato

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (05/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Bell albergo ma non dovrebbe offrire camere non all altezza del luogo

No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (05/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Situato in una bellissima posizione con zona ZTL compresa nel prezzo, si nota che l'hotel in passato era assolutamente fantastico però non è stato mantenuto in maniera adeguata al suo prestigio.

By Antonio Laterza
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (05/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Ambiente raffinato ed esclusivo, avrebbe bisogno di un bel po di manutenzione straordinaria. Personale educato e competente.

No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (01/11/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Great.
.............

No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (31/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

We had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel. We were upgraded to a beautiful spacious suite overlooking the courtyard dining patio. Dinner at the restaurant was lovely - food was very tasty and the wait staff was very attentive. We enjoyed the use of the Spa and the couples massage was one of the best we have ever had. The breakfast buffet had an excellent variety of breakfast foods displayed elegantly in a well appointed spacious room. We also loved the location of this hotel and would definitely recommend it.

No Public Name
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (15/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Buono rilassante ottima posizione

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?