Grand Hôtel Malher hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,242 reviews across 11 portals
:
By SIMONETTA P.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (02/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Tornero', ma sempre all'ultimo col terrazzino

Room





5 / 5.0

era la n 55, ultimo piano, luminosa e con il terrazzo come avevo chiesto. Essendo da sola era sufficientemente grande per lo standard parigino

Location





5 / 5.0

Strategica, se sei un buon camminatore

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0

il wc puo' essere disincrostato dal calcare. E' diventato nero e non e' bello da vedere in un bagno nuovo

Service





5 / 5.0

eviterei di far pagare 3 eu le bottigliette in frigo.Metterei 2 bottiglie d'acqua e due lattine, ma come gift al cliente. Lo apprezzerebbe molto e per l'H sarebbe una spesa irrisoria. Al supermarket costano 0,30 cent o poco piu?

Price





4 / 5.0

La sala colazioni andrebbe rivista, c'e' tanto spazio che altri H non hanno ( ad es l' Emile) ma l'effetto complessivo e' triste. Potrebbe essere un punto di forza.Suggerisco anche un personale un po' piu professionale

By Jim F.
Leisure travelers
80+ years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (02/09/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

wonderful location, Fatima was very helpful, bath room was very nicely done, overall very enjoyable, hope to return

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (27/08/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

chambre très tranquille, hôtel bien situé, mais le petit déjeuner pourrait être plus diversifié

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





3 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (27/08/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

We liked to stay there very much und were enthrilled by the kindness of the employees. anyway I'd recommend the hotel any time. The Location is etxremely good with the neighbourhoods of Marais and St. Germain in the near.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Dijoux C.
Business travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (27/08/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Très bon acceuil, chambre propre et confortable je recommande

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (27/08/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Great hotel with the most lovely staff

Room





3 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Betty J.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (26/08/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

great, as I always expect each time I come to your hotel

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Laura F.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (25/08/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

I loved the room, as it was very typically french. The room was extremely clean and the service was great. I will definitely be returning. Thank you.

Room





5 / 5.0

Extremely clean and and beautiful windows

Location





5 / 5.0

I love the Marais, so perfect location.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the room.

Service





5 / 5.0

The staff were excellent and very friendly.

Price





5 / 5.0

Perfect value for money.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (24/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Chambre satisfaisante et propre avec super situation géographique, mais personnel très froid.
Petit déjeuner à éviter.

Room





3 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





2 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Dossett
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (24/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Enjoyable experience
Wish you had safe in troom.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?