Grand Hotel Playa hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
88%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 2,585 reviews across 11 portals
:
No Public Name
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (09/07/2024)
Date of experience: 07/2024

Das Frühstück war außergewöhnlich, wir kommen sehr gerne wieder.

By Melanie
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (09/07/2024)
Date of experience: 07/2024

Sehr tolles Hotel! Immer wieder gerne! Die alte Dame an der Rezeption ist unfreundlich aber sonst gibt es nichts zu bemängeln ☺️

No Public Name
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (09/07/2024)
Date of experience: 07/2024

We’ve stayed before this time and will hopefully be coming back next year

No Public Name
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (08/07/2024)
Date of experience: 07/2024

Guest has not commented on review

No Public Name
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/07/2024)
Date of experience: 07/2024

Wir sind schon viele Jahre Stammgäste und sind auch heuer wieder sehr zufrieden

Ganz herzlichen Dank für diese schöne und positive Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und wir erwarten Sie gerne wieder hier bei uns im Grand Hotel Playa.

Sonnige Grüße aus Lignano,

das engagierte Team des Grand Hotel Playa & Familie Bocus
No Public Name
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (05/07/2024)
Date of experience: 07/2024

Sehr nett! Leider durften wir nur zwei Nächte bleiben!

By Otmar Hackl
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (03/07/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Schöner Urlaub bei langjährigen Freunden!

Ganz herzlichen Dank für diese schöne und positive Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und wir erwarten Sie gerne wieder hier bei uns im Grand Hotel Playa.

Sonnige Grüße aus Lignano,

das engagierte Team des Grand Hotel Playa & Familie Bocus
By Silvia
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (01/07/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Guest has not commented on review

By X
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (30/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Krásný hotel, čistý, milí lidé, bohatá výborná snídaně. Pro 3členou rodinu relativně malý pokoj.

Thank you for your review and for visiting us. We hope that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel and had a good rest.
We are sorry for your accomodation; we have also other room category that meybe atr the time of booking were not awailable.
But your criticism help for us in our endeavour to always become a little better. If you have any specific advice for us, we would be very happy to hear it.

Best regards from Lignano,

the dedicated team of the Grand Hotel Playa & Bocus family
No Public Name
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (29/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

In die Jahre gekommen, aber sonst ein super Hotel

Ganz herzlichen Dank für diese schöne und positive Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und wir erwarten Sie gerne wieder hier bei uns im Grand Hotel Playa.

Sonnige Grüße aus Lignano,

das engagierte Team des Grand Hotel Playa & Familie Bocus
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?