Heritage Awali hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 5,297 reviews across 16 portals
:
By Duncan Slade
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (09/07/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

The stay was great, would love to come back one day

By Cromarty
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (22/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

We had a wonderful time when we recently stayed with yourselves and we will certainly return in the near future.

By Weingärtner
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (21/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

It was the Paradiese for us, so nice and friendly Staff, the Food was exzellent, exspecially the Indian Curry. We were so happy in the Awali Resort. We Hope that we will Return next year and See you again. With pur best regards Corinne Blaser and Peter Weingärtner from Switzerland

By Paul Dixon
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (20/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Fantastic location and great service

By Bill Walsh
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (18/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Excellent holiday. Golf was good it is a very enjoyable course. All the facilities were also excellent. Service was not consistent, sometimes truly excellent, and other times you were left waiting a long long time. Twice it required me to interrupt a conversation between 6-8 employees who were more interested in having a chat that serving the guest - Beach Bar /Restaurant.
Generally happy to say this was an exception, as for the majority of time we had great service and hospitality. Truly a fabulous place to go on vacation. Merci

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (18/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

très bien très bon service polis et toujours à l ' écoute des clients services infirmerie très bien bonne semaine passé chez vous

By DURAND
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (18/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

bIEN POSITIONNER POUR L4ACTIVITe gOLF

By Kathleen and Bianca
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (05/04/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

AMAZING, Unforgetable, Wonderful, Peaceful and a DEFINITE Come back opportunity!!

By Shaun Slate
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (05/04/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Very Enjoyable as always

By RAYER
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (04/04/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Si je devais recommander une destination, celle-ci. lorsque je je reviens à Maurice, c'est ici.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?