Heritage Awali hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 779 reviews across 14 portals
:
By Duncan S.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (09/07/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

The stay was great, would love to come back one day

Room





5 / 5.0

Lovely compact room that didn't feel too small even with all four of us in there...

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Housekeeping was great

Service





5 / 5.0

Service really special

Price





5 / 5.0
By Cromarty
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (22/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

We had a wonderful time when we recently stayed with yourselves and we will certainly return in the near future.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Weingärtner
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (21/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

It was the Paradiese for us, so nice and friendly Staff, the Food was exzellent, exspecially the Indian Curry. We were so happy in the Awali Resort. We Hope that we will Return next year and See you again. With pur best regards Corinne Blaser and Peter Weingärtner from Switzerland

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0

We are Golfers, so the Beach doesnt matter for us

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Paul D.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (20/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Fantastic location and great service

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Bill W.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (18/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Excellent holiday. Golf was good it is a very enjoyable course. All the facilities were also excellent. Service was not consistent, sometimes truly excellent, and other times you were left waiting a long long time. Twice it required me to interrupt a conversation between 6-8 employees who were more interested in having a chat that serving the guest - Beach Bar /Restaurant.
Generally happy to say this was an exception, as for the majority of time we had great service and hospitality. Truly a fabulous place to go on vacation. Merci

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (18/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

très bien très bon service polis et toujours à l ' écoute des clients services infirmerie très bien bonne semaine passé chez vous

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By DURAND
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (18/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

bIEN POSITIONNER POUR L4ACTIVITe gOLF

Room





5 / 5.0

DOOMA A été PARFAITE

Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Kathleen and B.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (05/04/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

AMAZING, Unforgetable, Wonderful, Peaceful and a DEFINITE Come back opportunity!!

Room





4 / 5.0

Very spacious and comfortable. Thank you Sandra, who cleaned our room everyday :)

Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Top !! We would rather not want to mention names, but EVERYONE was excellent!! They definitely had good Training. Being in Customer Service ourselves, we know what it is like ;)

Price





4 / 5.0
By Shaun S.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (05/04/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Very Enjoyable as always

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By RAYER
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (04/04/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Si je devais recommander une destination, celle-ci. lorsque je je reviens à Maurice, c'est ici.

Room





5 / 5.0

Un serice irreprochable de la part de du personnel

Location





5 / 5.0

juste à parfaite distance de tous les services: restaurants, spa, plages, ..

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Un serice irreprochable de la part de du personnel

Price





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?