Heritage Awali hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 5,149 reviews across 15 portals
:
By Duncan S.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (09/07/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

The stay was great, would love to come back one day

Room





100 %

Lovely compact room that didn't feel too small even with all four of us in there...

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %

Housekeeping was great

Service





100 %

Service really special

Price





100 %
By Cromarty
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (22/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

We had a wonderful time when we recently stayed with yourselves and we will certainly return in the near future.

Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
By Weingärtner
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (21/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

It was the Paradiese for us, so nice and friendly Staff, the Food was exzellent, exspecially the Indian Curry. We were so happy in the Awali Resort. We Hope that we will Return next year and See you again. With pur best regards Corinne Blaser and Peter Weingärtner from Switzerland

Room





100 %
Location





80 %

We are Golfers, so the Beach doesnt matter for us

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Paul D.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (20/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Fantastic location and great service

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
By Bill W.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (18/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Excellent holiday. Golf was good it is a very enjoyable course. All the facilities were also excellent. Service was not consistent, sometimes truly excellent, and other times you were left waiting a long long time. Twice it required me to interrupt a conversation between 6-8 employees who were more interested in having a chat that serving the guest - Beach Bar /Restaurant.
Generally happy to say this was an exception, as for the majority of time we had great service and hospitality. Truly a fabulous place to go on vacation. Merci

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
Price





80 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (18/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

très bien très bon service polis et toujours à l ' écoute des clients services infirmerie très bien bonne semaine passé chez vous

Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By DURAND
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (18/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

bIEN POSITIONNER POUR L4ACTIVITe gOLF

Room





100 %

DOOMA A été PARFAITE

Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Kathleen and B.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (05/04/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

AMAZING, Unforgetable, Wonderful, Peaceful and a DEFINITE Come back opportunity!!

Room





80 %

Very spacious and comfortable. Thank you Sandra, who cleaned our room everyday :)

Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %

Top !! We would rather not want to mention names, but EVERYONE was excellent!! They definitely had good Training. Being in Customer Service ourselves, we know what it is like ;)

Price





80 %
By Shaun S.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (05/04/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Very Enjoyable as always

Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
By RAYER
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (04/04/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Si je devais recommander une destination, celle-ci. lorsque je je reviens à Maurice, c'est ici.

Room





100 %

Un serice irreprochable de la part de du personnel

Location





100 %

juste à parfaite distance de tous les services: restaurants, spa, plages, ..

Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %

Un serice irreprochable de la part de du personnel

Price





100 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?