Hotel Alpenrose hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 155 reviews
:
By Terrance John Cain
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (15/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Unkompliziert, schön , nette Mitarbeiter

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (06/08/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Ein unvergessliches Erlebnis in einer zauberhaften Umgebung

By Christian Geldsetzer
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (25/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Wir hatten einen wunderschönen Tag in Mittenwald, und Ihr schönes Hotel mitten in der Altstadt hat dazu wesentlich beigetragen. Herzlichen Dank und hoffentlich bis bald!

By Fa. Suhr
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (18/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

gemütlich toll auf jeden fall zu empfehlen da das preisleistungs verhältnis super ist und mann sich richtig geborgen in der alpenrose fühlt

By Hans-Peter Zwarg
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (30/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Bayrische Gemütlichkeit verbunden mit Freunlichkeit und Gastfreundschaft. Top Lage in einer wunderbaren kleinen Stadt. Der Besuch hat sich gelohnt.

By Anke Koch
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (28/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Sehr schönes Hotel, tolle Lage, außergewöhnliche Einrichtung. Im Restaurant hervorragendes Essen mit Top Preis Verhältnis.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (26/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Das Hotel und das Personal sind TOP

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (25/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

We enjoyed our stay. It was not ideal for children, they seemed to be out of place and received quite a few "looks" by other patrons. However, overall it was very charming. I actually stayed here as a 12-year-old with my family early 30 years ago so I was very excited to share it with my family.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (23/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Preis- Leistungsverhältnis stimmt.

By Heinz Dallinger
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (19/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Man fühlt sich sehr wohl. In der Nacht war manchmal sehr laut. Wir waren insgesamt gesehen sehr zufrieden
Wir werden wieder kommen.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?