Hotel Alphof Sölden hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 3,083 reviews across 9 portals
:
By Anonymous
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (07/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Wir waren vollumfänglich zufrieden und unsere Anliegen wurden bestens gelöst und wir wurden in allen Bereichen gut bedient.

Price





80 %
Breakfast





100 %
Half-board





100 %
Wellness / Spa





100 %
Wifi / WLAN





80 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





80 %
By Anonymous
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (07/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Wery well relaxation, close to the ski lifts, ski bus service wery prompt

Breakfast





80 %
Half-board





100 %
Wellness / Spa





80 %
Price





60 %
Room





80 %

Spacious, great view, quiet

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





80 %
By Anonymous
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/04/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

gut
Hat uns sehr gefallen, auch Kinder waren begeistert.

Breakfast





80 %
Half-board





80 %
Wellness / Spa





100 %
Wifi / WLAN





100 %
Price





80 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





80 %
By Anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (01/04/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Sehr empfehlenswert. Bei dem nächsten Skiurlaub in Sölden, ist der Alphof auf jeden Fall die erste Wahl.

Breakfast





80 %

Eine etwas größere Auswahl an Wurst und Schinken (z.B. Roherschinken) wäre wünschenswert.

Half-board





100 %
Wellness / Spa





100 %
Wifi / WLAN





100 %
Price





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Jackie W.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (26/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Our third stay at the hotel, and as before thoroughly enjoyed ourselves

Price





80 %
Breakfast





100 %

Good range of food available, liked having hot food cooked to order

Half-board





100 %

The system for ordering our evening meal at breakfast did not always work; we sometimes had to go looking for a member of staff as we left breakfast. Perhaps it would have been easier to ask us to write our choices on the menu on our table.

Wifi / WLAN





100 %
Room





100 %

Nicely appointed room in a quiet location

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Roman t.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (25/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Nous avons passé de bonne vacances dans un hôtel très agréable avec un personnel à l’accueil très sympathique

Breakfast





80 %
Wellness / Spa





80 %
Wifi / WLAN





60 %

Beaucoup de coupure à la lecture de film

Price





80 %

Les repas sont très bon

Room





80 %

Le papier toilette n’est pas de bonne qualité

Cleanliness





80 %

La femme de ménage est très sympa et l’attention pour les peluches des enfants est très appréciée

Service





80 %
By Theo van den B.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (24/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Een zeer goed hotel en vriendelijk personeel

Price





80 %
Breakfast





100 %
Half-board





100 %
Wellness / Spa





80 %
Wifi / WLAN





100 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





80 %
By Anonymous
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (24/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Hotel macht sehr guten Eindruck. Gesamteindruck passt. 4 Sterne sind angemessen.

Price





40 %
Breakfast





100 %
Half-board





80 %

Fr/Sa/So sehr gutes Abendessen; Mo war nicht mein Fall

Wellness / Spa





60 %

Liegebereich zu klein; Kein Zugang zu Frischluft

Wifi / WLAN





100 %
Room





100 %

Zimmergröße super

Cleanliness





80 %
Service





60 %

Bedienung bemüht sich sehr aber macht teilweise nur angelernten Eindruck z.B. mein Glas ist leer und Bedienung steht am Tisch um nach dem nächsten Gang zu fragen, aber schenkt nicht nach

By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (20/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Ein gutes Hotel, das aber schon längere Zeit nicht mehr erneuert/renoviert/ausgebaut wurde. Seit unserem letzten Aufenthalt hat sich bis ins kleinste Detail nichts geändert.

Price





60 %

1. Der Wellnessbereich ist bei vollem Haus zu klein und gehört ausgebaut 2. Das Wlan ist am Abend überlastet 3. Die Nachmittagsjause ist immer gleich und bietet zu wenig Abwechslung (Suppe oder Salat sollte es schon geben)

Wifi / WLAN





20 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Anonymous
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (11/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Also ich war jetzt das fünftemal in den letzten 5 Jahren
mit wechselnder Begleitung - jeweils 3 bis 4 Personen da -
und wir sind alle jedesmal begeistert und kommen immer
wieder gerne.

Breakfast





100 %
Half-board





100 %
Wellness / Spa





100 %
Wifi / WLAN





100 %
Price





80 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?