Hotel Alphof Sölden hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 3,167 reviews across 9 portals
:
By Teßmer, Steffen
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (27/02/2022)
Date of experience: 02/2022

sehr schönes Hotel, sehr gutes Essen, gut gelegen. sehr freundliches Personal. Empfehlung!

No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (27/02/2022)
Date of experience: 02/2022

Preis - Leistung stimmte absolut , es wäre schön wenn der Wucher wie in anderen Häusern hier nicht Einzug hält.

No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (27/02/2022)
Date of experience: 02/2022

Fantastisch. Heerlijk genoten. Mooi hotel met goed eten, mooie wellness en zwembad

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (21/02/2022)
Date of experience: 02/2022

Wir lieben ihr Hotel sehr, wir sind auch gerne und auch lieber in anderen Skigebieten, aber weil wir Ihr Hotel so schön finden, kommen wir sehr gerne wieder.

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (21/02/2022)
Date of experience: 02/2022

Das Haus ist sehr gepflegt, nettes Personal, gute Küche, es hat mal wieder Spaß gemacht :-)

By ROUVIERE
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (20/02/2022)
Date of experience: 02/2022

COMME TOUTES MES APRECIATIONS TRES BON HOTEL JE LE RECOMMANDERAI DES QUE POSSIBLE.JE PENSE REVENIR UN JOUR.

By Tereza
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (13/02/2022)
Date of experience: 02/2022

We were very satisfied, I chose your hotel for vacation with my 3 kids, when I travelled alone without husband. Next time we would like to come whole family, but you dont have possibility for 5 people?

No Public Name
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (13/02/2022)
Date of experience: 02/2022

Schönes Hotel, bester Platz zum entspannen

By Cezary Janiec
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (13/02/2022)
Date of experience: 02/2022

Allgemein Eindruck sehr gut wie immer alles in besten Ordnung immer wieder gerne auch in dem neuen Gebäude

By Van der Elst Freddy
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (13/02/2022)
Date of experience: 02/2022

Komen graag terug. Steeds een aangename ervaring om bij jullie te verblijven.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?