Hotel Alt Deutz City-Messe-Arena hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
78%

"Good"

Based on 516 reviews
:
By Philipp Gärtner
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (16/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Das Hotel wirkt runtergekommen. Die Möbel wirken alt, und sehen trostlos aus. es riecht nach Abwasser,

By Roby
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (11/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Positionen eccellente,vista,luminosità e servizi come l,'ipad a Dispositionen

No Public Name
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (24/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Besser als Erwartet. Bewertungen im Internet waren durchschnittlich schlecht aber dir kann ich nicht nachvollziehe. Alles super

No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (29/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Alles bestens, nettes Personal, freundliche Leute

By Miriam Mühlbauer
Alone
<20 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (23/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Sehr schönes Hotel und freundliche Mitarbeiter!

No Public Name
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (02/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Sehr süßes Zimmer ☺ schade, dass man die Terrasse nicht betreten darf.

By Rupp Gaby
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (21/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Sehr alter Flur Zimmer zwar schön renoviert aber viel zu klein

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie von Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel nicht zu 100% überzeugt waren, jedoch freuen wir uns über Ihre positive Rückmeldung zu unseren frisch renovierten Zimmern. Bezüglich der Größe der Zimmer und des Hauses möchten wir auf die baulichen Gegebenheiten hinweisen. Der Charme unseres Hauses besticht durch diese individuelle Raumaufteilung. Viele Zimmer haben verschieden geschnittene Grundrisse, auf die wir leider keinen Einfluss nehmen können. Sämtliche Flure und Gästezimmer werden in regelmäßigen Abständen aufgefrischt.
Wir hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns im Hotel Alt Deutz City-Messe-Arena begrüßen zu dürfen.
Herzliche Grüße aus Köln,
für das Team des Hotel Alt Deutz City-Messe-Arena,
S.R. Robinson
-Manager-
By dukimusic
Family
Reviewed: 6 months ago (16/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis....besonders das Frühstück ist sehr günstig, üppig und sehr gut.

Vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt im Hotel Alt Deutz City-Messe-Arena, Köln und für Ihre positive Rückmeldung. Es freut uns sehr, dass wir mit unserem guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und unserem reichhaltigen Frühstück vom Buffet überzeugen konnten. Wir hoffen Sie recht bald wieder bei uns in Köln begrüßen zu dürfen!
Herzliche Grüße aus Köln,
für das Team des Hotel Alt Deutz City-Messe-Arena,
S.R. Robinson
-Manager-
No Public Name
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (27/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Good nice little Hotel in the centre oft cologne

Thank you for your stay with us and for taking the time to give us your valued feedback.We are delighted to read that you liked your stay with us and also the very good location in the heart of Cologne city center.
We would be happy to welcome you again in the future and will be pleased to assist with any requests you may have during your stay.
Kind regards,
on behalf of the entire team of Hotel Alt Deutz City-Messe-Arena,
S.R. Robinson
-Manager-
No Public Name
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 8 months ago (08/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Great stuff, ideal place to stay, and be close to Altstadt

We are delighted to read that you liked your stay with us and particularly the friendliness of our great team. We are also happy to read that you found the central location opposite Cologne's old town and only a 10 minutes’ walk to the heart of the city a benefit to your stay. We would be happy to welcome you again in the future and will be pleased to assist with any requests you may have during your stay.
Kind regards,
on behalf of the entire team of Hotel Alt Deutz City-Messe-Arena,
S.R. Robinson
-Manager-
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?