Hotel Am Leinritt Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
90%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 135 Bewertungen
:
Von R. C.
Geschäftsreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (01.01.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2017

I was living for a few months in the hotel and I felt at home.
the hotel is located in a good place to practice sport in an environment full of nature

Zimmer





80 %

the double rooms are very spacious and comfortable

Sauberkeit





80 %
Frühstück





100 %

You can find a healthy breakfast every day

Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





100 %
Verkehrsanbindung





80 %
Von Ricardo M.
Geschäftsreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (22.12.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2017

Familia simpática e bem disposta, sempre com um sorriso para oferecer. Sempre disponiveis.

Zimmer





60 %
Sauberkeit





80 %
Frühstück





100 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





80 %
Verkehrsanbindung





80 %
Von Marcos A.
Geschäftsreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Jahr (21.12.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2017

Satisfactoria y muy cordial

Zimmer





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Frühstück





100 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





100 %
Verkehrsanbindung





100 %
Von Holger
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (20.09.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2017

Mir hat es gut gefallen! Ich war im.Neubau. Kenne viele Hotels und hier sieht man auch "Liebe zum Detail"
Komm gerne wieder!

Sehr geehrter Gast,

vielen Dank für die sehr gute Bewertung!

Dann freuen wir uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch in unserem Hotel.

Viele Grüße
Ihr Hotel Am Leinritt-Team
Zimmer





100 %

Neubau!

Sauberkeit





100 %
Frühstück





100 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





80 %
Verkehrsanbindung





80 %
Von Cankut
Geschäftsreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (09.09.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2017

İş seyahatim sırasında konaklama şansı buldum. Güler yüzlü, nazik ve misafirperver yaklaşımlarıyla ziyaretimiz boyunca tüm ihtiyaçlarımızla ilgilenen otel yönetimine çok teşekkür ederim. Olası bir benzeri seyahatte, yeniden bu güzel butik oteli memnuniyetle tercih ederim.

I've stayed this butique hotel during my business trip. Warm, polite, good-humored management always did the best for us. I would like to thank all of them. For the next possible visits i would definately like to stay there again.

Dear Guest,

thank you for that great feedback!

It´s always good to know that our guests had a pleasant stay in our hotel. Further if they would visit us again and maybe recommend to somebody else...

We´re always try to find some new ways for our breakfast buffet. Please let us know during your next stay what you´re missing at our buffet.

We hope to see you very soon!

Best regards
Hotel Am Leinritt-Team
Zimmer





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Frühstück





60 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





80 %
Verkehrsanbindung





80 %
Von Harish Z.
Geschäftsreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (04.04.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2017

The Hotel is very nice, and service is awesome I enjoyed my stay in the hotel and spent nice time and one important thing is we have a separate kitchen and we can make the dishes we wanted that was really nice and overall the stay was nice.

Dear Guest,

thank you for your good review!

Specially for the long term guests we could offer that service. And we´re happy, that it´s still a service which is up to date.

Looking forward for your next stay!

Best regards
Your Hotel Am Leinritt-Team
Zimmer





80 %
Sauberkeit





80 %
Frühstück





80 %

Not Daily but yes some days

Service





80 %
Preisempfinden





80 %
Verkehrsanbindung





80 %
Von Karunanidhi R.
Geschäftsreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (04.01.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2016

Pleasant stay. Good service. Felt like a home.

Dear Guest,

thank you for the very good review.
Regarding a mixture grinder: From now on it is equipped with one!

So we are waiting for your next visit! Hope to see you soon.

Best regards
Hotel Am Leinritt-Team
Zimmer





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Frühstück





80 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





80 %
Verkehrsanbindung





80 %
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (02.01.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2016

Hotel Am Leinritt is a very nice family owned hotel located near country side. I just love the friendliness of the staff and the great breakfast they serve. I would definitely come back for my next trip.

Dear Guest,

thank you for that very good review!

So we´re looking forward to your next stay in our hotel, to offer a great breakfast again! Regarding a fitness center: Actually we gave all the old fitness equipment away. Cause of our reconstruction in the main house we needed some space. But don´t worry! We´re working on other ideas how to offer some fitness facilities in our hotel or to start a partnership with a fitness center nearby.

Take care!
Hotel Am Leinritt-Team
Zimmer





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Frühstück





100 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





100 %
Verkehrsanbindung





100 %
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (08.12.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2016

Excellent, very homely environment

Dear Guest,

thank you for your good review!

It is good to know that we offers a perfect service and breakfast for you. To have a good housekeeping is another point.

Regarding you room: Was it too small? Something damaged? Please let us know by Email or you can tell us at your next stay! We would really appreciate it.

Best regards
Hotel Am Leinritt-Team
Zimmer





60 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Frühstück





100 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





100 %
Verkehrsanbindung





60 %
Von H. R.
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Jahren (07.12.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2016

Sehr empfehlenswert, sehr freundlich und immer gut gelaunt.

Sehr geehrter Gast,

vielen Dank für die sehr gute Bewertung!

Die Sache mit dem Videotext konnten wir zu Ihrer Abreise noch nicht richtig klären, weshalb wir das hier im Nachgang tun möchten: All unsere TV-Geräte können Videotext anzeigen und entsprechend verfügen die Fernbedienungen über einen separaten Knopf für den Videotext.

Sprechen Sie uns bitte bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt noch einmal darauf an, damit Sie dann den Videotext auch nutzen können.

Viele Grüße
Ihr Hotel Am Leinritt-Team
Zimmer





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Frühstück





100 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





100 %
Verkehrsanbindung





80 %
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?