Hotel Am Leinritt Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
90%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 139 Bewertungen
:
Von Karunanidhi Rajendran
Unternehmen
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (04.01.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2016

Pleasant stay. Good service. Felt like a home.

Dear Guest,

thank you for the very good review.
Regarding a mixture grinder: From now on it is equipped with one!

So we are waiting for your next visit! Hope to see you soon.

Best regards
Hotel Am Leinritt-Team
Kein öffentlicher Name
Unternehmen
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (02.01.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2016

Hotel Am Leinritt is a very nice family owned hotel located near country side. I just love the friendliness of the staff and the great breakfast they serve. I would definitely come back for my next trip.

Dear Guest,

thank you for that very good review!

So we´re looking forward to your next stay in our hotel, to offer a great breakfast again! Regarding a fitness center: Actually we gave all the old fitness equipment away. Cause of our reconstruction in the main house we needed some space. But don´t worry! We´re working on other ideas how to offer some fitness facilities in our hotel or to start a partnership with a fitness center nearby.

Take care!
Hotel Am Leinritt-Team
Kein öffentlicher Name
Unternehmen
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (08.12.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2016

Excellent, very homely environment

Dear Guest,

thank you for your good review!

It is good to know that we offers a perfect service and breakfast for you. To have a good housekeeping is another point.

Regarding you room: Was it too small? Something damaged? Please let us know by Email or you can tell us at your next stay! We would really appreciate it.

Best regards
Hotel Am Leinritt-Team
Von H. Reddig
Unternehmen
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (07.12.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2016

Sehr empfehlenswert, sehr freundlich und immer gut gelaunt.

Sehr geehrter Gast,

vielen Dank für die sehr gute Bewertung!

Die Sache mit dem Videotext konnten wir zu Ihrer Abreise noch nicht richtig klären, weshalb wir das hier im Nachgang tun möchten: All unsere TV-Geräte können Videotext anzeigen und entsprechend verfügen die Fernbedienungen über einen separaten Knopf für den Videotext.

Sprechen Sie uns bitte bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt noch einmal darauf an, damit Sie dann den Videotext auch nutzen können.

Viele Grüße
Ihr Hotel Am Leinritt-Team
Von Krish Tharmal
Unternehmen
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Jahren (26.11.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2016

My Stay was great. The people were very friendly and helpful. I would love to go back anytime. We were seven of us from Toronto. They treated us like their family members. Excellent place to stay.
Thank you Momma, Dadda, Eric and Patrik and his wife.
Greatly Appreciated your help on our trip!

Dear Guest,

thank you for that great review!

Of course we welcome every guests as a part of our Hotel Am Leinritt family - even you! To feel like home is most important for us.

We´re really hoping too that you find the way back to Germany one day! Take care...

Best regards
Hotel Am Leinritt-Team
Von Joachim Schneider
Unternehmen
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Jahren (23.11.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2016

Als Geschäftsreisender, der fast das ganze Jahr über auf Achse ist, ist das Hotel am Leinritt eines meiner Lieblingsanlaufstellen.

Sehr geehrter Gast,

vielen Dank für die sehr gute Bewertung!

Platzweltmeister in Sachen Frühstücksbuffet hat uns auch noch keiner genannt! Wir haben sehr gelacht ;-))) Und Sie haben Recht, dass wir eine minimale Buffetfläche im Vergleich zu anderen Hotels haben. Und gerade deshalb müssen wir das Buffet ständig aktuell halten.

Wir freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch!

Viele Grüße
Ihr Hotel Am Leinritt-Team
Von Dante Ferrari
Unternehmen
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Jahren (15.11.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2016

Staying at Am Leinritt is like staying with family. Eric, Patrick and "mama" are all very responsive, and serve with a smile. The location is beautiful, right on the Main River, and is just a short walk or bicycle ride to good local restaurants and shops.

Dear Guest,

thank you for that very good review.

To get these warm compliments reassures us to change nothing of ourself, but constantly try to improve our hotel to be best for our guests. So if you would like to know everything about the hotel and the upcoming reconstruction, we would be glad if you follow us on https://www.facebook.com/HotelAmLeinritt.

I really hope to see you again one day!

Best regards
Hotel Am Leinritt-Team
Kein öffentlicher Name
Unternehmen
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Jahren (12.11.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2016

the service crew in the hotel was so nice and very accommodating, its a good experience staying in their hotel. And if i'm giving a
chance to come back , i would like to stay again in this hotel. two thumbs up for the entire service crew and the owner too.

Dear Guest,

thank you for your very good review.

We always want to have satisfied and happy guests. For your stay we made everything right, good to know! Thank you!

Regarding the bed and the shower in the double bedrooms we will collect your suggestion to the others. Because in the coming three years we will have a big reconstruction in the main building (old house). That includes almost everything from the cellar untill upstairs into the second floor.

So that means you must receive another chance to stay in our hotel and to check the reconstruction.

Best regards
Hotel Am Leinritt-Team
Von Ricardo Robinson
Unternehmen
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Jahren (09.11.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2016

My stay was a great one. The owners Mama, Patrick and all the other staff members were very accommodating.The rooms were clean and everyone were friendly.The breakfast buffet is awesome.
I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.

Dear Guest,

thank you for your really good review!

Exactly that felling we want to create to every guest who stays in our hotel.

We really hopes, that it was not your last stay...

Best regards
Hotel Am Leinritt-Team
Kein öffentlicher Name
Unternehmen
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Jahren (28.10.2016)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2016

Overall a good stay.

Dear Guest,

thank you for your good review.

We´re looking forward to your next visit in our hotel!

Best regards
Hotel Am Leinritt-Team
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?