Hotel Am Triller hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
88%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 5,245 reviews across 14 portals
:
By Stephan Lutz
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (16/05/2021)
Date of experience: 05/2021

Sehr positiv, alles bestens, vielen Dank!

Lieber Stephan Lutz,

vielen Dank für diese sehr gute Bewertung. Einfach Super! Wir freuen uns, dass wir Sie mit unseren Dienstleistungen überzeugen konnten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen im Hotel Am Triller.
Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Triller-Team aus Saarbrücken.
No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (01/11/2020)
Date of experience: 11/2020

Nicht mehr zeitgemäß, etwas verwohnt, renovierungsbedürftig. Bei jedem unserer Besuche, dreimal in verschiedenen Penthouse-Zimmern, hatten die Waschbecken starke Gebrauchsspuren, die Fugen der Dusche ebenfalls.

No Public Name
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (18/10/2020)
Date of experience: 10/2020

Sehr gutes Hotel, welches jedem Besucher von Saarbrücken empfehlen würde

By Carsten
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (16/10/2020)
Date of experience: 10/2020

Günstige Lage, nah am Stadtzentrum

Herzlichen Dank für Ihren Kommentar, Herr Hopp! Empfehlen Sie uns gern an Familie und Freunde weiter, die vielleicht noch eine Idee für ein besonderes Wochenende oder eine Urlaubswoche in Deutschland brauchen! Bis zu einem Wiedersehen grüßt Ihre Team vom Hotel Am Triller Saarbrücken
By Werner
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (04/10/2020)
Date of experience: 10/2020

Hotel ist ordentlich und die Zimmer sind gut.

By Lauren
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (27/08/2020)
Date of experience: 08/2020

We had a lovely stay at the hotel. It’s suited our needs as a family really well with the additional bonus of the children being able to use the swimming pool, thank you.

No Public Name
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (27/08/2020)
Date of experience: 08/2020

Alles zur vollen Zufriedenheit!

No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (21/08/2020)
Date of experience: 08/2020

Overall was ok. The beds were very good which is important. For the price, breakfast could be improved, if anything, with better quality products.

By Andreas Burt
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (20/08/2020)
Date of experience: 08/2020

It’s was a good overall experience with incredibly helpful and friendly staff

Dear Andreas, thank you very much for your kind comment on your stay with us! We will share it with all our team. We keep our fingers crossed for you and your family and we are looking forward to welcoming you soon again at Hotel Am Triller in Saarbrücken!
No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (18/08/2020)
Date of experience: 08/2020

Fantastic stay and we will be back.

Dear Mr. Adams - you and your family are most welcome! Thank you for your very good comment - we will share it with the complete team - stay safe and healthy and we are looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Your Team of the Hotel Am Triller in Saarbrücken
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?