Hotel Angedras hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
89%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,396 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Hagen Karin + Helfried
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (07/01/2016)
Date of experience: 09/2014

Sehr freundlich und sauber. Sehr üppiges Frühstücksbuffet. Tolles Personal!!

Room





100 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (07/01/2016)
Date of experience: 06/2015

Der Empfang an der Rezeption war sehr herzlich und man war immer bemüht alle Fragen/Anliegen zu lösen.
Besonders erfreut waren wir, dass man hier auch deutsch verstand.
Die Lage ist super. Man kann gut parken und der Weg in die Altstadt ist nicht weit und leicht zu finden, immer an der Promenade entlang. Gegessen haben wir immer in der Altstadt, laut Tipps der Rezeption. Einfach lecker.
Wir können einen Aufenthalt nur empfehlen , das Hotel und die schöne Altstadt ein muss auf Sardinien.

Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (06/01/2016)
Date of experience: 12/2015

While it is some time ago that we stayed, we were pleased with both the hotel and the service provided and would recommend to other travellers.

Room





80 %
Location





60 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
Price





100 %
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (05/01/2016)
Date of experience: 12/2015

We stayed at the Angedras Hotel twice, in 2011 and in 2015. What we like about this hotel is the relaxing atmosphere and the kindness of the people who work there. And, I mustn't forget, the delicious breakfast.

Room





100 %

Big enough to accommodate two adults and two children.

Location





100 %

In a quiet location. Walking distance to town centre.

Cleanliness





100 %

Spotless.

Service





100 %

Friendly and very professional staff. Perfect!

Price





100 %

Good value for money.

By Joe T
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (04/01/2016)
Date of experience: 09/2015

We had a very relaxing and comfortable holiday at your hotel and would recommend you to our friends, without hesitation

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

Both the reception and breakfast staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful

Price





100 %
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (04/01/2016)
Date of experience: 12/2015

il soggiorno è stato piacevole. il personale dell'hotel è molto gentile e disponibile. Buona la colazione con possibilità di fruirne in terrazza.

Room





80 %
Location





60 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
Price





80 %
By temistocle
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (02/01/2016)
Date of experience: 05/2014

Anche se breve però piacevole.

Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





80 %
Price





80 %
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (30/12/2015)
Date of experience: 10/2014

Sehr zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter, die sich sehr viel Mühe geben und sich Zeit nehmen, alle Wünsche der Gäste zu erfüllen. Es gab sogar eine Geburtstagsüberraschung für meine Frau. Das Preis- und Leistungsverhältnis ist ebenfalls sehr gut. Wir würden immer wieder in dieses Hotel wählen und können dies mit guten Gewissen weiter empfehlen.

Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (30/12/2015)
Date of experience: 09/2015

Next time we will reserve an upper floor room rather than ground floor.

Room





60 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (29/12/2015)
Date of experience: 12/2015

un soggiorno tranquillo lontano dal rumore del centro

Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





80 %
Price





80 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?