Hotel Angedras hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
89%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,387 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Hagen Karin + Helfried
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (07/01/2016)
Date of experience: 09/2014

Sehr freundlich und sauber. Sehr üppiges Frühstücksbuffet. Tolles Personal!!

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (07/01/2016)
Date of experience: 06/2015

Der Empfang an der Rezeption war sehr herzlich und man war immer bemüht alle Fragen/Anliegen zu lösen.
Besonders erfreut waren wir, dass man hier auch deutsch verstand.
Die Lage ist super. Man kann gut parken und der Weg in die Altstadt ist nicht weit und leicht zu finden, immer an der Promenade entlang. Gegessen haben wir immer in der Altstadt, laut Tipps der Rezeption. Einfach lecker.
Wir können einen Aufenthalt nur empfehlen , das Hotel und die schöne Altstadt ein muss auf Sardinien.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (06/01/2016)
Date of experience: 12/2015

While it is some time ago that we stayed, we were pleased with both the hotel and the service provided and would recommend to other travellers.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (05/01/2016)
Date of experience: 12/2015

We stayed at the Angedras Hotel twice, in 2011 and in 2015. What we like about this hotel is the relaxing atmosphere and the kindness of the people who work there. And, I mustn't forget, the delicious breakfast.

By Joe T
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (04/01/2016)
Date of experience: 09/2015

We had a very relaxing and comfortable holiday at your hotel and would recommend you to our friends, without hesitation

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (04/01/2016)
Date of experience: 12/2015

il soggiorno è stato piacevole. il personale dell'hotel è molto gentile e disponibile. Buona la colazione con possibilità di fruirne in terrazza.

By temistocle
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (02/01/2016)
Date of experience: 05/2014

Anche se breve però piacevole.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (30/12/2015)
Date of experience: 10/2014

Sehr zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter, die sich sehr viel Mühe geben und sich Zeit nehmen, alle Wünsche der Gäste zu erfüllen. Es gab sogar eine Geburtstagsüberraschung für meine Frau. Das Preis- und Leistungsverhältnis ist ebenfalls sehr gut. Wir würden immer wieder in dieses Hotel wählen und können dies mit guten Gewissen weiter empfehlen.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (30/12/2015)
Date of experience: 09/2015

Next time we will reserve an upper floor room rather than ground floor.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (29/12/2015)
Date of experience: 12/2015

un soggiorno tranquillo lontano dal rumore del centro

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?