Hotel Arlberg hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
95%

"Excellent"

Based on 619 reviews across 9 portals
:
By Anonymous
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (13/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Perfect!, come again!

Room Amenities





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
By Cor van E.
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (12/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

As always it is like coming Home...........

Room Amenities





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
By Anonymous
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (19/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Excellent! Only things that could have been better is that there was never water in our room (we were charged for ordering water), and the shower in the main bathroom had a bad odour. Otherwise our stay was fantastic.

Room Amenities





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
By Oliver P.
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (19/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

5 Sterne ist angebracht. Leider sind die Einzelzimmer sehr klein für den hohen Preis. Personal ist ausgesprochen höflich und hilfsbereit. Super Schwimmbad, Skiraum und Lage. Hr. Schneider ist ein ausgesprochen guter Gastgebet, Abendessen war zum Teil etwas lieblos vom Geschmack .

Room Amenities





60 %

grössere Zimmer auch für Einzelzimmer oder niedriger Preis

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





40 %
By Anonymous
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (16/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Top Hotel, perfekter Service, man merkt dass das Personal richtig gerne da arbeitet, sensationelle Lage.
Wir haben uns so wohl und entspannt gefühlt schon nach einem Tag.
Sehr schönes Eckzimmer,
persönliche Atmosphäre,
tolle Hotelausstattung, das Hotel strahlt Ruhe & klassische Eleganz aus.
Wir sind begeistert von dem tollen Erlebnis.
Am Montag Abend haben wir ein paar Familienmitglieder der Familie Schneider kennenlernen dürfen - sehr herzlich & aufgeschlossen. Hat sehr viel Spass gemacht.
Und nur 2 Stunden von unserem Wohnort so dass wir gerne wiederkommen.
Sehr wichtig: super kinderfreundlich und richtig gute Kinderbetreuung- so dass wir für 1-2 Stunden entspannt das Spa geniessen konnten. Unsere kleine Victoria hatte sehr grosse Freude beim Spielen und mit der liebevollen Betreuerin.

Room Amenities





100 %

haben Uns sofort zu Hause gefühlt, harmonische Farben, romantische Sitzecke mit Blick auf den Berg, Lieblingsprodukte von l‘Occitane

Location





100 %

Perfekte Lage zum spazieren, nahe am Lift und gemütlich im Dorf

Cleanliness





100 %

Tiptop sauber

Service





100 %

Super schnell, sehr herzlich und vor allem zuvorkommend. Sehr nett, offen & macht alles möglich

Price





100 %

Gute Preise in der Hauptsaison

By Feldmann
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (15/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Sehr komfortabel, äusserst hilfreiches Personal.

Room Amenities





60 %

Wir hätten gerne einen Wasserkocher mit Teebeuteln, Zucker und Milch gehabt. Und einen Kühlschrank.

Location





100 %

Perfekt.

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
By Anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (13/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

After a very stressful journey due to the adverse weather conditions, the hotel staff made us feel very relaxed and welcome. They even collected and unpacked all our ski and snowboarding equipment for us, so that we were ready to hit the slopes first thing the next morning.

Room Amenities





100 %

Great room, would be nice if they had tea and coffee making facilities.

Location





100 %

The convenience for the piests and lifts was excellent.

Cleanliness





100 %

Spotless.

Service





100 %

The staff couldn’t do enough for us and made us feel very special and welcome.

Price





60 %

You pay for what you get. If you are looking for cheap basic accommodation in this resort, you will struggle.

By Rüdiger g.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (26/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Sehr gute Lage - Ski in, Ski out. Sehr Getier Service und freundliches Personal. Unbedingt ein neues/restauriertes Zimmer buchen...

Room Amenities





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





60 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (23/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Alles war TOP! Sehr gut!

Room Amenities





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Markus M.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (22/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

sehr, sehr schönes Hotel

Room Amenities





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?