Hotel Arlberg hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
95%

"Excellent"

Based on 666 reviews across 9 portals
:
By Jill Cooper
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/09/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Very good generally. Not so good%- the price of wine in the hotel and the indoor pool- unpleasant atmosphere in pool room and pool gushes water at intervals which can spoil swimming.

By Huber
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Sehr schönes, ruhiges, gut gelegenes Hotel
Mit vielen Extras und hervorragendem Essen.

By Stefan Böning
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (02/09/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

fantastisch, absolut 5 Sterne

By Jennifer VanBeek
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (30/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

The experience was wonderful beginning through to end. We also had dinner there in the end due to a rainstorm, the food was excellent. The only critical piece for improvement would be the shower, it's incredibly small.

No Public Name
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (24/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Séjour magique.
L 'hotel en lui même, la famille qui le gère mais surtout l'ambiance qui s'en dégage, les clients heureux de se retrouver chaque année.

By Stephan Vetters
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (21/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Sehr schönes 5-Sterne-Hotel, man ist sehr freundlich und bemüht, der Inhaber kümmert sich persönlich um die Gäste und fragt diskret nach, ob alles in Ordnung ist. Die jungen Servicekräfte sind sehr gut ausgebildet und sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Obwohl wir nur spontan eine Nacht geblieben sind, war die Buchung völlig unproblematisch. Wir kommen gerne wieder!

No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (21/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Das Haus ist sehr gemütlich, zentral im Ort,daher für Gehlahme optimal.
Da die 1. Nacht mit lichtproblemen unschön war, hatten wir eine kleine Entschädigung erwartet.

By Abby Portuondo
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (18/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Our experience was amazing! We loved the beauty, cleanliness and the Staff really made our stay over the top!!

By Olaf Wegner
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (08/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

man hat das Gefühl privater Gast eines
großzügigen Gastgebers zu sein,
der jeden Wunsch erahnt und erfüllt

By Ralf Härtwig
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (07/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Das Zimmer 216 war leider nicht auf 5 Sterne Niveau, hier passt das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis nicht ganz. Ansonsten waren wir sehr zufrieden, der Service ist überragend!

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?