Hotel Arlberg hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
95%

"Excellent"

Based on 600 reviews across 9 portals
:
By Anonymous
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (09/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Excellent service, and everyone taking care of us without being annoying. Felt like being “at home”, in a wonderful location.

Room Amenities





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Constanze K.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Super Service, alles bestens, freundlich, sympathisch, hilfsbereit. Stammbelegschaft ist da, sodass man sich wohl fühlt. Nettes Publikum.
Vielleicht etwas weniger Deko in der Halle!!!

Room Amenities





3 / 5.0

Weniger Schnickschnack, moderneres Bad, bessere Beleuchtung.

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Perfekt!!!

Service





5 / 5.0

Sehr guter Service!!!

Price





4 / 5.0
By Lara
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (30/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Amazing hotel, we look forward to spending our winter break at the Arlberg every year! The family Schneider is so welcoming and the staff have been with them for years. We can't wait for our next winter break and will miss everyone till then.

Room Amenities





5 / 5.0

Super comfortable and cozy

Location





5 / 5.0

Located in the center and right by ski lift to the slopes

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Spotless

Service





5 / 5.0

Best service!

Price





5 / 5.0

Great value!

By Sonja K.
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (23/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Fantastisches 5 Sterne Hotel mit familiärer Führung.

Das Einzige zu bemerken, waere ein offener Kamin im Empfangs/ Barberreich.

Room Amenities





5 / 5.0

Dekor

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (16/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal. Sehr gutes Frühstück und tolle Lage

Room Amenities





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Bar





5 / 5.0
By Simon S.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (10/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

as always fabulous time at the arlberg

Room Amenities





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Jan Philippe und P.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (07/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Wir fanden unseren Aufenthalt sehr erholsam. Keine Hektik, eine Ruhe - himmlisch. Wir sind seit ca 30 Jahren in Lech und haben noch fast nirgends so eine tolle Atmosphäre erfahren dürfen. Danke auch für das unkomplizierte Gespräch mit Patrick (Nachname??), welches über das übliche Hotelgeplänkel hinausging. Wir freuen uns sehr über das Glück der Beiden - nachträglich noch alles Liebe zur Hochzeit und dem Mut dazu. Auch heute noch ist das ja scheinbar für die halbe Welt "kurios". Dabei finden wir gerade, dass genau dies die Welt doch bunter macht, indem wir alle ein wenig "Anders" sind. Wir essen ja auch nicht alle gleich gerne Fondue oder Käsespätzle oder!!!

Room Amenities





5 / 5.0

Wir hätten hier auch gerne so eine Badezimmerausstattung :-)! Es ist zwar sehr ähnlich - aber diese Badewanne als Blickfang - WOW!

Location





5 / 5.0

Unser Zimmer lag so perfekt, dort wären wir gerne jedes Mal....

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0

Service war etwas "dürftig". Ebenso gingen Brötchen aus und wurden nicht nachgefüllt. Ist aber eine "Beschwerde" auf hohem Niveau!!!! Sorry

Half-board





3 / 5.0

Könnte man statt diese 5-Gänger auch einfach mal nur Pasta etc - also etwas eher Einfaches bestellen?

By FMR
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (06/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Wir fühlen uns wie zu Hause!

Room Amenities





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Half-board





5 / 5.0
Bar





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (01/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Extremely enjoyable, very well looked after , excellent cuisine, complemented by an attentive, caring and good humoured staff

Room Amenities





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Half-board





5 / 5.0
Bar





5 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa





5 / 5.0
By Armin B.
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (29/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

SENSATIONELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Room Amenities





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?