Hotel Arlberg hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
95%

"Excellent"

Based on 691 reviews across 9 portals
:
No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (29/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Cozy nice hotel, close to the ski slope, close to the cross-country ski run. In the hotel pleasant wellness, sun terrace with delicious food. Our stay whit our small dogs was pleasant.

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (28/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

My experience was excellent and we felt like home. We were confortable and we look forward to coming again. The renevations done made Alberg Hotel more charming and welcoming.

By Taner San
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (28/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

It was a well located hotel with a very nice and professional team

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (27/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Wir sind sehr zufrieden und planen für 2021 im Januar wieder zu kommen. Es herrsche eine herzliche Atmosphäre.

No Public Name
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (15/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Es ist immer eine Freude sich im Hotel aufzuhalten, umgeben von allen Annehmlichkeiten die man sich wünscht.

By Alexander Schwarz
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (12/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Absolut top, wie immer.

By Jim Clark Kohn
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (07/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Super, gerne wieder dabei !

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (03/01/2020)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Ein sehr nettes, freundliches Luxushotel wo mann sich bald heim fühlt.

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (27/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Sehr schönes Ambiente, nette und sehr persönliche Bedienung

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (22/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

We loved the location of your hotel, the bedroom suite and spa. Lech is a beautiful resort. The Arlberg staff are attentive, warm and friendly, which makes the stay at your hotel even more enjoyable. Thank you

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?