Hotel Athena hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 584 reviews across 10 portals
:
By Simon
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (16/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Very good. Have returned many times and will book again.

Location





4 / 5.0

In terms of location for the town (BLB) and transfer to and from Geneva airport the hotel is great. In terms of the ski slopes you have to use the gondola however we knew this from previous trips.

Room





5 / 5.0

Warm & clean

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Very clean

Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Excellent. Claire on reception is simply the best!

Price





5 / 5.0

Good price

By Charlotte D.
Couple
<20 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (10/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Fabulous! Extremely friendly staff, good value for money! Would deff return if I ski in the three valleys again.

Location





4 / 5.0

I loved that in the evening the walk across the park was beautiful, however when skiing the walk towards the bus stop was often hard up the steps.

Room





5 / 5.0

Everything we needed within the room.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (07/01/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Hôtel satisfaisant, l’accès au ski en hivers est un peu compliqué.

Location





3 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (29/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Accueil très chaleureux.
Très bon restaurant.
Petit déjeuner de qualité.
Chambre correcte sans charme.

Location





4 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By DUMOULIN
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (12/11/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

BONS MOMENTS ET PERSONNEL SUPER faire attention au WIFI qui ne fonctionne pas

Monsieur,

Merci pour votre séjour à l'hôtel et merci pour avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience.
La couverture du réseau WifI a été revu l'an dernier et le nombre de bornes a été doublé dans l'hôtel.
Il n'est donc pas normal que la connexion Wifi ait été de mauvaise qualité dans votre chambre et nous en sommes désolé.
Suite à votre commentaire, nous allons donc étudier d'où vient le problème.

Cordialement,

Gautier Houssin
Directeur
Location





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (05/11/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Très bonne. Personnel très agréable. Repas excellents. Repos.

Location





5 / 5.0

Traversée du parc pour aller aux thermes. Proximité de la source. Décentré plus au calme

Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Chapron
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (02/11/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Nous sommes ravis de nos 3 semaines passees a l athena

Location





5 / 5.0

Etre pres des thermes

Room





4 / 5.0

Content de notre chambre

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Tres propre

Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Genial tout le personnel attentif tres serviableet tres agreable

Price





5 / 5.0

Nous avons etes gatescar sur cote

By Anonymous
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (24/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Hôtel que je vais conseiller à d'autres clients.

Location





5 / 5.0

Gagny

Room





5 / 5.0

107

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Alone
80+ years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (08/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Très bien expérience satisfaisante merci beaucoup pour votre accueil.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
By Buch
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (08/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Je me suis ressourcée dans un cadre agréable avec un personnel compétent et très aimable.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?