Hotel Athena hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 598 reviews across 10 portals
:
By Skiclub Obersontheim e.V. A.
Group
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (20/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

kleines, sauberes, sehr feines Hotel mit guter Gastfreundschaft und tollem SPA Bereich, sehr gutes Essen, gutes Frühstücksbuffet (bis auf Rührei kalt und aus Fertig-Ei (nachteilig))

Location





80 %

Nähe zum Lift und ruhige Lage direkt am Bach

Room





80 %

sep. Toilette zum Bad, geräumig, Föhn hat gefehlt

Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %

sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal

Price





80 %
By Anonymous
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (20/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Formidable ! Merci. Je reviendrai avec plaisir dans cet hotel sympathique et confortable !

Location





100 %

Nous pouvons aller au ski sans louer de voiture !

Room





80 %

Petite fuite douche dans les 2 chambres que j’ai faite. Mais sinon confortable et silencieux : le paradis !

Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %

Incroyable ! On se sent comme chez nous :-) vrai point fort de l’hotel

Price





100 %
By Cassou L.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (17/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Excellent séjour, nous y revenons régulièrement

Location





100 %

Le calme, au bord du torrent, la navette qui amène au pied du télécabine.

Room





100 %

Vaste, balcon au soleil, grand lit avec bonne literie, wc indépendant, salle de bain avec chauffe-serviettes, grand placard, très bonne isolation phonique

Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %

Autant pour le personnel de l'accueil que de service

Price





100 %
By Pär
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (13/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

I would not recommend the hotel.
Only one in the staff was serviceminded, the girl from K.
The chef need to be more interesting in how the meals are prepared and served.

Location





60 %
Room





40 %

Third bed not so good.

Cleanliness





80 %

Good cleaning and nice clean staff

Staff friendliness





60 %

The girl from Kazakstan was best in communication. When we arrived we didn’t get any information about carparking, lifts, et c. We had to ask. Other staff in restaurant was very passiv.

Price





40 %

More service and interest of customers.

By Anonymous
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (12/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Super séjour juste c est un peu loin de tout

Location





20 %
Room





100 %

Tout

Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





80 %
By Simon
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (16/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Very good. Have returned many times and will book again.

Location





80 %

In terms of location for the town (BLB) and transfer to and from Geneva airport the hotel is great. In terms of the ski slopes you have to use the gondola however we knew this from previous trips.

Room





100 %

Warm & clean

Cleanliness





100 %

Very clean

Staff friendliness





100 %

Excellent. Claire on reception is simply the best!

Price





100 %

Good price

By Charlotte D.
Couple
<20 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (10/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Fabulous! Extremely friendly staff, good value for money! Would deff return if I ski in the three valleys again.

Location





80 %

I loved that in the evening the walk across the park was beautiful, however when skiing the walk towards the bus stop was often hard up the steps.

Room





100 %

Everything we needed within the room.

Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (07/01/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Hôtel satisfaisant, l’accès au ski en hivers est un peu compliqué.

Location





60 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





80 %
Price





80 %
By Anonymous
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (29/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Accueil très chaleureux.
Très bon restaurant.
Petit déjeuner de qualité.
Chambre correcte sans charme.

Location





80 %
Room





60 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





80 %
By DUMOULIN
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (12/11/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

BONS MOMENTS ET PERSONNEL SUPER faire attention au WIFI qui ne fonctionne pas

Monsieur,

Merci pour votre séjour à l'hôtel et merci pour avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience.
La couverture du réseau WifI a été revu l'an dernier et le nombre de bornes a été doublé dans l'hôtel.
Il n'est donc pas normal que la connexion Wifi ait été de mauvaise qualité dans votre chambre et nous en sommes désolé.
Suite à votre commentaire, nous allons donc étudier d'où vient le problème.

Cordialement,

Gautier Houssin
Directeur
Location





80 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





80 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?