Hotel Athena hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 626 reviews across 10 portals
:
By roset
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (30/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Amabilité et disponibilité de tout le personnel. Dîner avec des originalités.

Restaurant





100 %
Wellness / Spa





80 %
Location





80 %
Breakfast





80 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





80 %
By Skiclub Obersontheim e.V. Axel
Group
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (20/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

kleines, sauberes, sehr feines Hotel mit guter Gastfreundschaft und tollem SPA Bereich, sehr gutes Essen, gutes Frühstücksbuffet (bis auf Rührei kalt und aus Fertig-Ei (nachteilig))

Location





80 %

Nähe zum Lift und ruhige Lage direkt am Bach

Wellness / Spa





100 %

Sauberkreis und Hygiene , Dampfbad , Saun und Whirlpool, nur 2 Liegen

Room





80 %

sep. Toilette zum Bad, geräumig, Föhn hat gefehlt

Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %

sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal

Price





80 %
No Public Name
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (20/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Formidable ! Merci. Je reviendrai avec plaisir dans cet hotel sympathique et confortable !

Location





100 %

Nous pouvons aller au ski sans louer de voiture !

Restaurant





100 %

Superbe ! Le chef est bon et agreable en plus !

Wellness / Spa





100 %
Room





80 %

Petite fuite douche dans les 2 chambres que j’ai faite. Mais sinon confortable et silencieux : le paradis !

Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %

Incroyable ! On se sent comme chez nous :-) vrai point fort de l’hotel

Price





100 %
By Cassou Laurence
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (17/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Excellent séjour, nous y revenons régulièrement

Location





100 %

Le calme, au bord du torrent, la navette qui amène au pied du télécabine.

Breakfast





100 %

Grand choix et copieux

Restaurant





100 %

Cuisine créative et savoureuse

Wellness / Spa





100 %

Agréable après les activités sportives de la journée

Room





100 %

Vaste, balcon au soleil, grand lit avec bonne literie, wc indépendant, salle de bain avec chauffe-serviettes, grand placard, très bonne isolation phonique

Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %

Autant pour le personnel de l'accueil que de service

Price





100 %
By Pär
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (13/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

I would not recommend the hotel.
Only one in the staff was serviceminded, the girl from K.
The chef need to be more interesting in how the meals are prepared and served.

Wellness / Spa





20 %

Didn’t get any information about the spa. Why?

Location





60 %
Breakfast





40 %

More interesting. No forks where laid out for picking ingridients.

Restaurant





40 %

First finner there was cheesecourses plus cheese as a raster between courses. The chef didn’t manage to serve the dishes well done. Last the pike was burned.

Room





40 %

Third bed not so good.

Cleanliness





80 %

Good cleaning and nice clean staff

Staff friendliness





60 %

The girl from Kazakstan was best in communication. When we arrived we didn’t get any information about carparking, lifts, et c. We had to ask. Other staff in restaurant was very passiv.

Price





40 %

More service and interest of customers.

No Public Name
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (12/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Super séjour juste c est un peu loin de tout

Location





20 %
Restaurant





80 %
Wellness / Spa





100 %
Room





100 %

Tout

Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





80 %
By Simon
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (16/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Very good. Have returned many times and will book again.

Location





80 %

In terms of location for the town (BLB) and transfer to and from Geneva airport the hotel is great. In terms of the ski slopes you have to use the gondola however we knew this from previous trips.

Breakfast





100 %

Great choice

Restaurant





80 %

Good set meal

Wellness / Spa





100 %

Steam room great.

Room





100 %

Warm & clean

Cleanliness





100 %

Very clean

Staff friendliness





100 %

Excellent. Claire on reception is simply the best!

Price





100 %

Good price

By Charlotte Darrington
Couple
<20 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (10/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Fabulous! Extremely friendly staff, good value for money! Would deff return if I ski in the three valleys again.

Breakfast





20 %

Need more range regards to toast etc...

Wellness / Spa





100 %
Location





80 %

I loved that in the evening the walk across the park was beautiful, however when skiing the walk towards the bus stop was often hard up the steps.

Room





100 %

Everything we needed within the room.

Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





100 %
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (07/01/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Hôtel satisfaisant, l’accès au ski en hivers est un peu compliqué.

Location





60 %
Breakfast





80 %
Restaurant





60 %
Wellness / Spa





60 %

Trop petit

Room





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





80 %
Price





80 %
No Public Name
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (29/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Accueil très chaleureux.
Très bon restaurant.
Petit déjeuner de qualité.
Chambre correcte sans charme.

Restaurant





100 %
Wellness / Spa





60 %
Location





80 %
Breakfast





80 %
Room





60 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





80 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?